Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ken Waller
Ken Waller at Currie Motors Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ken Waller

service

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
not yet
rated
37 Reviews
not yet
rated

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Ken Waller

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike sinacola was awesome from the moment I pulled up. He..."

- Reginald

Mike sinacola was awesome from the moment I pulled up. He made sure I didn’t leave until I got the vehicle I wanted. Anthony manno and Leighton Clemons from management also made sure they did everything possible for this to happen. Pete trauscht made sure all paperwork was done and accurate. Definitely nice people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Reginald responded

Definitely will

Apr 14, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc.. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service "

- Nanbug

Ken has been taken care of me for years. He tells me exactly what’s being done to my car so there’s no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review! Please come see us again soon!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied "

- Pretty Woman 921

Always a pleasure to see Ken. My car serviced was not listed. I had my 2000 Olds Alero serviced which I bought there in 2000.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed your visit.

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accommodating and thorough"

- Pat S

The service center was able to accommodate a last minute change of times due to a family emergency. Then they did a thorough job of inspecting my vehicle after changing my oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Pat! We're glad we could help!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Currie123

horrible service they need to fix their scheduling system. Take your car for package oil change tire rotation and they don't do it they forget to inflate the tires they don't watch the car you schedule an appointment by the time you get there they tell you that it's canceled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Castillo

Jan 25, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (708) 843-9298 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Pleasant "

- HarleyJC

Informative and Helpful Staff. Additional information was looked at and placed in my files..additional information was provided and next years service will be included..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Always a pleasure "

- Trice2018

I am always greeted in a timely fashion . I always enjoy coming there. You keep treating me right, I’ll keep coming back. Thanks Patrice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Patrice, we really appreciate your positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service great people."

- Alwayssafe

Service center close to home. Service people always nice to talk to. Sometimes the wait seems long but they offer enough comforting entities to make the time fly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Currie Motors Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken is the best!!!"

- SunnyM09

My experience with Currie Motors was pretty good I had to bring my daughter car to the dealership a few times to get fixed. Ken made sure that everything was taken care of whenever I came in he was very professional and very kind each time I came in for something different. I would like to thank Ken for all his hard work he deserve a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big Dog "

- Bigdog10

Great Service!!!! And they explain everything and make sure I understand everything that was going on and make sure I had something to drive while they did the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for choosing Currie Motors Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,627
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,515
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $35,625
2021 Chevrolet Camaro
new
Red exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,163
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,358
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,998
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD