Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Waller.
Ken Waller
Ken Waller at Currie Motors Chevrolet
4.7

Ken Waller

service

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Ken Waller

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied "

- Pretty Woman 921

Always a pleasure to see Ken. My car serviced was not listed. I had my 2000 Olds Alero serviced which I bought there in 2000.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed your visit.

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accommodating and thorough"

- Pat S

The service center was able to accommodate a last minute change of times due to a family emergency. Then they did a thorough job of inspecting my vehicle after changing my oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Pat! We're glad we could help!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Currie123

horrible service they need to fix their scheduling system. Take your car for package oil change tire rotation and they don't do it they forget to inflate the tires they don't watch the car you schedule an appointment by the time you get there they tell you that it's canceled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Castillo

Jan 25, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (708) 843-9298 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Pleasant "

- HarleyJC

Informative and Helpful Staff. Additional information was looked at and placed in my files..additional information was provided and next years service will be included..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Always a pleasure "

- Trice2018

I am always greeted in a timely fashion . I always enjoy coming there. You keep treating me right, I’ll keep coming back. Thanks Patrice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Patrice, we really appreciate your positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service great people."

- Alwayssafe

Service center close to home. Service people always nice to talk to. Sometimes the wait seems long but they offer enough comforting entities to make the time fly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Currie Motors Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken is the best!!!"

- SunnyM09

My experience with Currie Motors was pretty good I had to bring my daughter car to the dealership a few times to get fixed. Ken made sure that everything was taken care of whenever I came in he was very professional and very kind each time I came in for something different. I would like to thank Ken for all his hard work he deserve a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big Dog "

- Bigdog10

Great Service!!!! And they explain everything and make sure I understand everything that was going on and make sure I had something to drive while they did the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for choosing Currie Motors Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The story of how Ken became family."

- Twin

Ken has been our go to guy for over 10yrs. He's knowledge and customer service won my wife and I over from day one. We have six cars from 1974 to brand new. Ken services each one as if their are his vehicles. My only choice when I have car issue is Currie Motors service department. Ken is 100% the reason why! Does your service person make follow up calls to see if your vehicle performing as expected? Mine does. You if want to work with someone you trust and can count on go see Ken asap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Currie Motors Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- !Troy1410

Ken has great customer service and is very knowledgeable of his work! He is always in a gear mood and does his best in helping customers with making sure they are satisfied. -Quana-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Currie Motors Chevrolet! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $89,000

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,000

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,626

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,626

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,099

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,099

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,277

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,277

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $64,699

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,699

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,046

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,046

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,367

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,367

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,336

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$22,336