Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adilene Hernandez.
Adilene Hernandez
Adilene  Hernandez at Currie Motors Chevrolet
not yet rated

Adilene Hernandez

Internet Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Adilene Hernandez

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Davidmas65

Dwayne Miller is always helpful. If I ever have any questions after I buy he's always there for me right away. I never leave regretting my purchase and everything is well explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We will be sure to pass along your positive comments to our team. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Communication"

- Sargent

The service advisor was through and tended to my service needs with interest in making sure I understood what was needed. I'm confident that should I require additional service the treatment will be acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller, Adam Siegel

Dec 11, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Currie Motors Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! We hope you have a great day!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service great people."

- Alwayssafe

Service center close to home. Service people always nice to talk to. Sometimes the wait seems long but they offer enough comforting entities to make the time fly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Currie Motors Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Car"

- Carnage9664

I was so very nervous about purchasing my first vehicle. I didn't even know where to start. Joey and Carnell made the experience simple and actually enjoyable. I would 100 percent recommend this dealership to anyone I know. If I ever buy a different car in the future, I know I'll be returning to work with these two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this review about Carnell and Joey. We are happy to hear that they made your car buying experience a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing !!!"

- Ellie92

First time buyer and I worked with Paul and let me tell you, my experience was amazing !!! He is very friendly and awesome to work with !! I highly recommend choosing Currie Motors Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Slawinski, Leighton Clemons , Paul Biernacki

Mar 20, 2017

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate it!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $89,000

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,000

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,626

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,626

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,099

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,099

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,277

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,277

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $64,699

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,699

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,046

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,046

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,674

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,674

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,367

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,367