Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anna Solis.
Anna Solis
Anna Solis at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Anna Solis

Sales BDC Coordinator

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Anna Solis

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family has been looking for a few weeks online for a new..."

- msbent

Family has been looking for a few weeks online for a new Pacifica. Grew frustrated with lack of flexibility of other dealers. Marino's team was responsive and willing to deal. Purchased the vehicle we wanted at a fair price, all without having to go to dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Uribe, Steven Nunez

Jun 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used Jeep Compass. Jairo was great honestly. Was..."

- Joshwilliams1992

Bought a used Jeep Compass. Jairo was great honestly. Was not pushy at all. When my girlfriend and I test drove the car, he sat in the back pretty quiet and asked how it was at the end. He wasn’t trying to push the car on us. He knew it would sell its self. Was personable and if/when I go to get my next car I will be going to see Jairo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Josh!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove 7 hours to purchase the exact car we wanted...."

- Boova23

We drove 7 hours to purchase the exact car we wanted. Anna was very polite and helpful. Mike made sure before we arrived that everything was in order for a smooth buying process. Our salesman JC was extremely friendly and made the buying process so easy and stress free. My husband and I would reccomend this dodge dealership of chicago to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Mike Caccioppo, Michael Berrios

May 08, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating! We appreciate you driving 7 hours to our dealership!

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was greeted promptly and helped by Jairo who was very..."

- Brian Lagunas

Was greeted promptly and helped by Jairo who was very welcoming and courteous. Jairo ensured all my questions were answered and concerns were addressed. I would definitely come back to this location for any of my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Caccioppo, Jairo Leon

Apr 13, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating, Brian!

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience will recommend to family and friends...."

- vazquezjuanita172

Amazing experience will recommend to family and friends. Thank you so much. Juan Carlos Alvarado-Alvarez Awesome excellent .Happy Happy very Happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Mike Caccioppo

Apr 13, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,481

2019 Dodge Challenger

$44,481

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,764

2019 Chrysler 300

$31,764

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,577

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,577

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,205

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,205

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,443

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,443

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,476

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,476

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570