Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Amorin.
Anthony Amorin
Anthony Amorin at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Anthony Amorin | Page 21

Finance Manager

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

209 Reviews of Anthony Amorin

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very great customer service "

- JOSEPH.LEE Verified Customer

was no hassle went in test drive was no bs what every your looking for a vihecle nissian has great deals love the place would have anyone come here for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: david

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made a great choice"

- Nique120 Verified Customer

As a first time car buyer and owner I am extremely happy that I made the decision to buy a car from Route 22 Nissan. Everyone was extremely welcoming to me and my family. The sales rep Omar Havard addressed all my concerns and worked with me to get what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Padilla, Alicia King , Omar Havard

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle, great sales team & quick transaction"

- ERIKRIVERA Verified Customer

Joe Caravallo was excellent in meeting my needs. He was efficient and I enjoyed working with him. He is an asset to your sales team. Thanks for making this a good experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caravallo

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Services"

- MHILL268 Verified Customer

I've purchased many cars in my lifetime. I have never received the extraordinary experience that I did in David Thomas at Nissan. He was just wonderful in answering any questions i had, and made the process easy and understanding,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Thomas

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- JOEYM67 Verified Customer

This was the best and least stressful car buying experience I ever had. I look forward to recommending route 22 Nissan and Dave Tober in particular to my friends and famil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Tober, Alicia King

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- NWRKDONNA89 Verified Customer

Thank you for great service! The process was well explained and made easier to understand! Sure I spent majority of the day there but it was well worth it and greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia King , Anthony Lopez , Ralph, Justin lamb & Anthony

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best "

- SADIQBLACK34 Verified Customer

This was a great experience, everyone there was very help especially Dana who sold me the SUV. When me and my wife first walked in we were treated with dignity and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Padilla, Dana Sisakova

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Route 22 takes care of your car needs "

- BUCKES901 Verified Customer

I stopped in to inquire about a car and ran into Joe Cavallo who went above beyond for hours and convinced me to get a new car. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cavallo

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience !"

- aaandy62 Verified Customer

Great people, great staff!!! So happy with the purchase !!! I will absolutely recommend this place ! They were very helpful and friendly! We are very please with a new role S V-2018 !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Howard

...
21
201 - 209 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD