Anthony Belmonte
Anthony Belmonte at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Anthony Belmonte

Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Anthony Belmonte

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

Everyone wants to help. Had a great visit. The customer service people were helpful, worked to save me money and performed the necessary work quickly and effectively. What mo More

by jackthiel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I only buy car's at Findley Toyota ,is an honest place to go Is the best place in Nevada to buy a car ..an awesome costumers services .is the only place for me .. thanks John Estrella I will be back ..I live my More

by Juanca3318
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad experience Was lied to about price of car, tried to over charge me 2000 dollars more than listed price. Then he tried to make me pay for damage to the vehicle th More

by Madison@5775
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 06, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Madison, We apologize for the delayed response, but we hope your refund has been issued by now. We are sorry that there were some issues regarding negotiation on price, but if you are still in the market for a vehicle, we would be happy to let our Customer Relations Manager know, and she can work with you to find what you are looking for at the price you are comfortable with.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Service Ever Let’s talk about customer service this dealer is great, but what it make it outstanding is their employee like Anthony Belmonte. I have purchase two v More

by Edwar S Rivera Irizarry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Edwar, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Anthony B. We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

About mr belmonte Great guy..would defenitly refer more people.. best dealer.and very reliable.well deserve to get a higher postition.not the kind of dealer that would More

by Picokat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Picokat, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Anthony B. We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 Camry XSE Beautiful car and a great deal!!! Anthony was amazingly helpful, and really wanted to get me into a car that i would love. Thank you Francis for your More

by JoeGriff
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Tatlonghari

Dec 15, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi JoeGriff, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Anthony! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new truck, and welcome to our Findlay family.

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Anthony & Gilbert we’re great and very quick with his work. Love the new car :-) We’ll enjoy it very much for a long time. More

by Beach Islanders
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilberto Ortega

Dec 04, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Beach Islanders, Thank you for the great review on your experience here with Anthony and Gilberto! We appreciate your business and the time you took to rate your visit. Congratulations on your new car, and welcome to the Findlay Toyota family!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ngo Family Tai & Anthony are great with customer service A+. Thank you for your service. We will refer more clientele to your company. We love our Camry 2018?? More

by Ngo’s Car
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tai Kingon

Dec 02, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Ngo, Thank you for the great review on your experience here with Tai and Anthony! We appreciate your business and the time you took to rate your visit. Congratulations on your new car, and welcome to the Findlay Toyota family!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice Dealership! Anthony is very nice, friendly, and helpful salesperson. I would definitely recommend him to everyone. I am very happy with my purchase! Thank you so More

by YN2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi YN2017, Thank you for the great review on your experience here with Anthony! We appreciate your business and the time you took to rate your visit. Congratulations on your new car, and welcome to the Findlay Toyota family!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive