Anthony Giorgione
Anthony  Giorgione at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Anthony Giorgione

Internet Guru

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.9
34 Reviews
4.9

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Anthony Giorgione

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AHHHHH-MAZING! From start to finish. After a full day of looking for a new vehicle to fit our family, we were about to give up until we met Phillip at Joe Machens. More

by TaylorElliott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McGrail, Phillip Barkho

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Thank you! Salesmen and finance team went above and beyond! Happy with our Ford Flex! More

by mzchriz76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stegeman, Christian Connite

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very easy and thorough ordering process of our Mach e GT. When the vehicle arrived, our delivery with Mike Rogers was exceptional. More

by bobseal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Capital City Ford! Thank you for choosing our shop!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After waiting 11 months for Ford to build my Maverick, the vehicle has finally been delivered. Anthony had the paperwork ready to roll as soon as the truck was prepped and I was out the door with a new tr More

by kurt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cahill

Jul 28, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your business, Kurt. I'm glad to hear that Anthony was able to help you get into your new Maverick quickly and easily. We appreciate your loyalty to Capital City Ford. We hope you enjoy your new truck!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered and bought my Bronco through them. They were both friendly and helpful every step of the way. Christian (the salesman who sold me the truck) showed me many features that i didn’t even More

by McClurematthewb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Connite

Jul 19, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Hi, thank you for choosing Joe Machens and for taking the time to write this review. We're glad to have helped you through the car-buying process and that you appreciate the free fruit and soda in our lounge. We hope you enjoy your Bronco!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Salesman was never pushy, was plenty helpful and just generally cool. 10/10 would definitely buy here again. More

by Ricky Bales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Barkho

Jul 19, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We're so glad to hear that you had a positive experience buying your car from us. We hope you'll come back and see us when you're in the market for another vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Joe Machens!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle, good communication, and helpful staff. Recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by Djackson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Sands

Jul 18, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Hi Jackson, thank you for choosing Capital City Ford! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our staff and us. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital city ford made the process of purchasing a “new to us” vehicle simple! Thank you for maintaining a well informed/professional buying experience! More

by KHolzer
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hubbard

Jul 16, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Nothing better than a 5-star rating! Thank you!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great buying experience with Joe Machens Capital City Ford. Our salesperson, Zach, was helpful, transparent, and professional throughout. We had found the specific used car we were looking for, th More

by PDS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Kucsik

Jul 13, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. We're glad to have been able to help you find the perfect car and hope you enjoy it for many years to come. Zach is a great representative of our dealership and we're proud to have him on our team!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely love the guys over at Ford they are so sweet!! Christian Connite and Ben McGrail did an amazing job helping me with the car! Anthony was so good to me in finance and made sure that I under More

by Taryn Pritchett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Joe Machens is grateful to be your preferred car dealership. We appreciate your time and look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,775
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,185
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,491
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,350
2022 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $33,899
2022 Ford Maverick
used
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive