Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Armen Avanessian.
Armen Avanessian
Armen Avanessian at Universal Mitsubishi
4.9

Armen Avanessian

General Manager

Universal Mitsubishi

1125 Central Ave
Duarte, CA 91204

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

126 Reviews of Armen Avanessian

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely helpful, nice, and professional. I..."

- TORIA102304 Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely helpful, nice, and professional. I am very glad I came to this dealership to buy my car. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki Nikogosian, JC Gonzalez

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J.C , Tiki, Armen Sales Mgr are a No pressure ,..."

- Andrelopez Verified Customer

J.C , Tiki, Armen Sales Mgr are a No pressure , experienced, solid team. even after getting me qualifed for my vehicle they continued to work harder to get me a better deal and all in an hour and 1/2...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki Nikogosian, JC Gonzalez

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The personnel in the service department are very..."

- DOUGDGHERNANDEZ Verified Customer

The personnel in the service department are very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Every time I’ve gone, there hasn’t been an issue and they go the extra mile ensuring that your vehicle is running properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the waiting area and the service as..."

- EMMONS516 Verified Customer

I was pleased with the waiting area and the service as this was the first time I had to do a recall on a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great service WOW"

- MARTINVRRAB Verified Customer

I had a great experience by visiting Duarte Mitsubishi plus I have pleasure to meet with service advisor Armen he literally took care everything very professionally and timely manner. If there is six stars available I will give him even six stars thank you very much for your professional service keep up the great service 🤝👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast & painless"

- CHARIE.ART Verified Customer

The power steering went bad on a used car. Armen discovered something was disconnected and suspected the tow company did not connect it correctly. It was warranty work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people. Good experience."

- DG Verified Customer

Everyone was nice, helpful and easy to work with. I never felt pressured and the prices of the vehicles are fair. Pretty quick in and out. Would highly recommend other’s purchase their cars here. Thank you all especially Scott for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer customer service "

- LIVIMATT31 Verified Customer

All personnel are always very friendly and attentive Thank you‼️great customers service,‼️ however I have to share this experience I took my car to have a break light replaced, and oil change I explained that my daughter was having her behind the wheel test drive. I wanted it to make sure my car was running well. The very next day I took my daughter to DMV for her behind the wheel test and my car just died on the test line they had to push it to get it out of the way . I called my roadside service the responder pointed out that one of the connection terminal on my battery was loose and a bit corroded he wire brushed it, clean it and tightened it, jump started, in less than 10 min my car was running again. My message to service tech: inspect this type of minor things on vehicles “when taken for service” and point it out to customers for easy fix, and headache solver. My daughter has to wait till April 2020 for the next available appointment behind the wheel test. I’m a bit disappointed. but universal Duarte Mitsubishi “ kudos‼️“ is still my # 1 to take my car for service. Armen and Paul always assist me very professional and attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- MAXELY97 Verified Customer

Brought an 05 Eclipse in for a pre-purchase inspection, took about an hour and a half or so to completely look at all components of the vehicle. Overall great and friendly service, honest estimates on future costs and knowledgeable service about the vehicle. Would come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- ROBBY Verified Customer

Big thanks to Armen and the service team. My Outlander has 120,000 miles now and runs like new. Armen has been my advisor since I bought the car and has always recommended the right servicing for my car at a fair price. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $20,332

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,332

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $20,069

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,069

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $20,332

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,332

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $19,908

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,908

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,908

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,208

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,208

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,208

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,208

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $19,908

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,908