Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ash O.
Ash O. at eCarOne
Refer Me

Ash O.

Sales Team Member

eCarOne

555 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
not yet
rated
179 Reviews
not yet
rated

179 Reviews

Write a Review

179 Reviews of Ash O.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was extremely pleasant"

- Hays_austin

We thoroughly enjoyed the no-pressure atmosphere while purchasing our Lexus. The staff was hospitable and accommodating. Johnny T was was attentive and worked with us in a fair and reasonable way. The finance manager was fun, positive, and careful to answer each of our questions. We couldn’t be happier with the purchase we made and who we chose to do business with. We look forward to continuing our business with eCarOne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny T.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Ahmadwm86

Helpful staff Warm welcome Ash was doing his best And came in his day off to finish up With my paperwork I recommend everyone to ask for ASH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob A.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with no pressure"

- Spider

Came because a recommendation from a friend who purchased from them. Not the normal car dealership. They give you your space and are very relaxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Masoud R. , Jaime T.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One Happy Customer"

- STEPH

This dealership is very different from anywhere I have ever been. Everything from the beginning to the end was painless and most importantly Ash was very honest. I received a great offer on my trade which took about 15 minutes and that was it. There was NO NO NO price haggling or chasing us in the car lot. Ash was attentive, honest and knowledgeable which made our car buying experience stress-free and quite enjoyable. I am so happy that I purchased my first BMW from eCareOne! Thank you Ash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime T.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Expericence"

- Customer

The process of testing driving to purchase was absolutely delightful! In addition, it was extremely easy to select automobiles to consider/test drive for purchase. Straight forward, no pressure sales. Highly recommend ~ Thank you Ash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car experience "

- DougT

Came here to check out some used cars and I met Virgil and Ash who were super friendly and helpful. Bought my car here and overall had a great experience. High recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virgil

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great hospitality and great experience "

- Terry Mcghee

Great experience Ash and his assistant was awesome to my wife and I . They made the process so easy. They provided us with snacks and just made us feel like we was home and helped me load the car on a trailer. They are all friendly and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place for Luxury cars"

- Naim

I discovered this place as soon as I moved to Dallas and was looking to buy a car. They have a great web site that allow you to do all the search for the dream car with all comparison on the click of the button. Great service and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ash Osman is awesome!"

- Nina1

Ash Osman is the most professional non pressure car salesman my husband and I have worked with. He goes above and beyond with his customer service and genuinely cares about his clients. His is the 3rd car we have bought from ECarOne and I highly recommend them if you’re looking for a high end luxury car at a great price. They offer great warranty and car care packages. Jaime in finance was great as well and process was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime T.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Lordcpaq

Had fun purchasing my new Benz! I just love love love it! Ash was the best. Ask for him if you go shopping. Lots to choose!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $32,950
2018 BMW 530e
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $61,950
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW i8 car, priced at $106,950
2019 BMW i8
used
Crystal White Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,950
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Maserati Levante car
2019 Maserati Levante
used
Bianco exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive