Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Pierce.
Ashley Pierce
Ashley Pierce at Ide Honda
4.9

Ashley Pierce

Financial Services Manager

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

101 Reviews of Ashley Pierce

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional all the way around!"

- Laurie

We were looking for a quality, low-mileage Honda CR-V and Ide Honda has just the perfect match. TJ Graham assisted us through the entire process with ease (including a trade-in). He was open, honest and very knowledgeable. Since we are PA residents, the transaction was a bit out of the ordinary. Everyone involved got the necessary information and documents to register the vehicle in PA and we left feeling confident and satisfied. TJ was pleasant, professional and gave us personal attention; his communication and response time is excellent. The entire staff was very welcoming and accommodating. We will certainly keep Ide Honda in mind for our next vehicle :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Graham , Dan O'Brien, Michelle Fischer

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I consistently experience friendly,..."

- Chociej family

My husband and I consistently experience friendly, professional service in every department at Ide Honda. We just purchased another CRV, and we wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Milella, Rick Damico , Emidio Lotta, Dan O'Brien

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd Honda CRV in 18 months from Brad @ Ide!"

- Ginny

Love, love love the Honda CRV. My 2013 but Honda CRV was the best car I've ever driven. Then, I realized I need a smart car so leased the 2019. Said I'd never lease or buy a brand new car but Brad explained the advantages. He is very thorough and patient with explanations, knowing I'm not good at reading instructions. He's genuinely a kind person. Roberto in Finance was also very thorough in explaining my options and willing to cover some of them a second time. I didn't feel rushed. Ashley in Finance was tops!. I am confident I made the right choices. And, service guys putting on plates, etc. were very efficient and courteous. An all around A+ experience. Glad I got my new ride from Ide! Thanks to Brad & Roberto! Ginny Hronek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service throughout the buying process!"

- CammyC

My experience with this dealership began with an email inquiry which was responded to promptly and courteously. This was followed by an appointment to test drive. Upon arrival, there was no wait as the vehicle was already pulled forward and ready to go. Ashely and Gerry were so nice, explaining everything about the vehicle. When it came to financing, Rich was a marvel at finding me the terms I needed to fit my budget. Everyone worked together to make my purchase a smooth process from start to finish, even making it possible for me to drive my new CRV home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb, Richard Lombardi

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Fit from Ide!"

- CJ

I just bought a new Fit from Ide Honda and just love the car! Al found the car of my dreams, and everyone was just great. I got my last Honda (Civic) from Ide twelve years ago and loved the car, and had a great experience, so I went back for another. I plan on returning for all my service and my next new car (in another twelve years or so).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Gleichauf

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism at its finest!"

- LizG Roc Civic

My 2016 Honda Civic lease ended and I was way over my mileage obviously a major concern. I met with Rick Damico and we selected my next car, he was very honest in his approach but let me know he would do what he could to meet my expectations. I love my new 2019 Civic so needless to say Rick excelled and made this process flawless! Thanks Rick you certainly earned yourself a new customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Damico , Amedeo-Finance Dept

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- ROCcarbuyer

My husband and I came to IDE to look for a new car after having good experiences with the service team. We were able to browse without being hassled, and when we were ready to test drive a car, Kiersten was right there to help. We ended up buying two new cars that day after Kiersten patiently walked us through all the options, helped with trade ins, and explained the financing deals. Both Kiersten and Ashley were professional and friendly, and obviously knowledgeable and organized. They made the entire process easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiersten Herman

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and non-stressful"

- HappyCarBuyerMark

A pleasant experience. Will was even keeled and not pushy. We feel we got a great deal on a pre-certified vehicle. Would recommend Will and Dick Ide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Galliher, Tony Srye

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied new Honda owner"

- mjbjd

Our salesperson was Kiersten Herman. She was extremely helpful, very well informed, and made the process smoothly efficient. She answered every question we had for her, and took the time to physically go through all the features our new HR-V has to offer, before we drove off the lot. She has followed up twice since we brought our vehicle home, to make sure all is well. It has been a very positive first experience at Dick Ide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiersten Herman

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al is fantastic!"

- Type R Girl

Picked up my new Type R and it couldn't have been a smoother experience! Al was the best and so was everyone else involved! Highly recommend Ide to everyone looking for a vehicle or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,945

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,945

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,945

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,945

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $31,785

2020 Honda Odyssey

$31,785

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,055

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,055

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,080

2020 Honda Civic

$25,080