Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Austin Bell
Austin Bell at Ewing Buick GMC
Refer Me

Austin Bell

Salesperson

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Hello, my name is Austin Bell and I have been in the auto industry for 6 years. I am originally from Kerens, Tx moved to McKinney shortly after. I have a beautiful wife, 8 year old daughter, and a dog named Maui. My wife and I love to travel and see new places. We have been to 14 of the 50 states together if you include Texas. Only 36 to go!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Buick and GMC new car Certified

Cascada Certified

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Austin Bell

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class people and service! We drove over 3 hours for..."

- leefunderburk1

First class people and service! We drove over 3 hours for a new Buick and it was worth every mile. Thank you very much for taking care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Morgan

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Ewing Buick GMC... my sales rep..."

- Bradace29

Had a great experience at Ewing Buick GMC... my sales rep Oscar Mora was a huge help made the process super simple and quick... would recommend Ewing to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Mora

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with the purchase process and awesome..."

- DeLugo - Happy Customer

Great experience with the purchase process and awesome follow up by my sales person (Austin Bell). Although I had an initial issue with the car a day after purchase, The dealership took care of it right away and Austin made to sure to spend time with me in the service Dept while it was being finished. He even filled up my tank with gas. Impressive customer service so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Saba

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman Austin Bell put together a good deal I..."

- Randrewsum

Excellent salesman Austin Bell put together a good deal I couldn't say no to. Great dealership that I will refer friends and family to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Navid , Jason Saba

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was great helping me lease my first car! He worked..."

- stephbowers

Austin was great helping me lease my first car! He worked hard to get me the best deal possible on my lease and he made the whole process easy and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle buying experience! Austin made it easy. He..."

- Aric Escue

Best vehicle buying experience! Austin made it easy. He listened to what I wanted to do and matched me up with the perfect truck! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin is very knowledgeable of all product lines. An..."

- JayTea

Austin is very knowledgeable of all product lines. An expert with Buick and GMC with plenty of knowledge of the competition. Wether you’re buying new or used he’s the man to go to! All the managers are great! all very welcoming and easy to deal with! No BS straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin helped me buy my GMC Terrain, which I love! He..."

- hannahmarie

Austin helped me buy my GMC Terrain, which I love! He made sure I was taken care of, treated well, and got me the color vehicle I wanted too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was the best salesman I have ever experienced. As..."

- scrubbinbaby

Austin was the best salesman I have ever experienced. As a woman I've had some salesmen only want to deal with my husband, but Austin treated me with respect and made every effort to get the deal I could afford. I'd use him again 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Austin listened to what I wanted and got..."

- Kirk mcclain

Great service. Austin listened to what I wanted and got it. Highly recommend Austin and Ewing gmc. Jason in finance was great to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason in finance

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,935
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $58,794
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Torch Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $29,454
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $9,400
2009 Buick LaCrosse
used
White Opal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $30,994
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,194
2015 Toyota 4Runner
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive