About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barbara Tibbetts.
Barbara Tibbetts
Barbara Tibbetts, Finance Manager, Lannan Mazda
5.0

Barbara Tibbetts

Finance Manager

Lannan Mazda

720 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
Contact Me

107 Reviews of Barbara Tibbetts

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bery good"

- Jgesualdo

Very good experience here. Would definetly recommend. Gary was very friendly and helped me through the process very quickly. He also kept in touch with me through the process while i was doing thongs outside the dealership to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Ferreira, Jr.

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice easy car buying experience"

- TMM45

The dealership has such a great selection and great financing options as well! I was very pleasantly surprised with how stress free the whole experience was. Gary made sure all our questions were answered and that the transaction went smoothly. We found the exact car we wanted, got a great price, understood how to use all the fun features of the car (thanks again to Gary), and were driving off with our new car in less than 3 days - with no trip to the RMV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Ferreira, Jr.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car buying experience "

- Kherrera26

It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. It was seemless. Gary truly is a gem 💎. He made me think about wanting to come back in the future thats how good he is. If you want someone who is attentive and has the customer in mind then Gary is your guy. Thank you for the upgrade. I will definitely do business here again!! And Barbara knows what she is doing. She is great at getting you the best deal and she is thorough and explains everything in detail. Thanks Barbara!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Ferreira, Jr.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and prompt service"

- Key collie

My car was totaled in Hurricane Irma. A relative brought me to your dealership because of your excellent reputation for reliability,honesty and dependability. Gary Ferreira met us at the door with a smile. After some polite discussion he came up with just the car for me—A Mazda Miata!!!! Something I was thrilled with . Gary helped me in every way possible answering all my questions and returning all calls in a prompt and informative manner .I have much praise for Gary and the dealership. My experience with car buying was most pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Ferreira, Jr., Jim Doyle

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Test drive and purchase of Mazda CX-5"

- ChrisG

My wife and I have been Ford owners for many years and were about ready to submit a lease offer for a 2017 Ford Edge but at the last minute decided to test drive a Mazda CX-5 before our final decision as we had heard good stories about it.. We went to Lannan Mazda as it is close to our home and were immediately greeted by Gary Ferreira. Less than 24 hours later we had leased the CX-5 instead of the Edge. Through the whole process Gary was friendly without being overbearing, helpful without being pushy, knowledgeable and attentive. He worked hard to get us the deal we wanted and was very communicative during the whole process (using texting which we desired). When we came to pick it up Gary went over every feature and made sure that we understood how it operated. Barbara in finance was also very efficient, friendly and did not try to push a lot of extras on us during the closing process. The whole experience was probably one of the least stressful auto leases/purchases we have made over the years. I would be very happy to recommend Gary and Lannan Mazda to anyone looking for a Mazda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Ferreira, Jr.

Sep 26, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank You so much for the purchase and the kind words about Gary and our dealership! Gary is a huge part of our team here at Lannan. We know you have many choices out there for car buying and we are so happy and honored you picked us!! Enjoy and we are always here to help.

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kaznine

I had a no stress experience buying my car from Lannan Mazda. It was a pleasure working with Gary and everyone in that office. Thank you, Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Ferreira, Jr.

Sep 26, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

Thanks Karen!! We strive to have a low pressure no haggle experience.......thanks and we are always here to help.....Zoom Zoom!

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience When Didn't Expect One"

- rcerniglia

I went in just poking around seeing what a Mazda SUV was like. I didn't expect the level of service I received as well as the answers I was provided. The new 17 CX-5 was everything I was looking for. Gary answered all my questions and worked with me to get a deal done. The value for my trade in was more than expected and they were able to get my lease to a great number or me. Even when there was a hiccup during the final points of the sale (not their fault), they did everything they could and got the deal done. I wouldn't recommend any other dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Ferreira, Jr.

Sep 26, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

Thanks for the feedback and most important your purchase of your new CX-5!! We are glad you had such a great experience. Enjoy the CX-5!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, Timely and Responsive "

- 2MazdaHouse

Requested an internet Quote on a specific car. Marty got back to me through email very quickly and we were able to work through numbers to get the final price with rebates and incentives with a couple of calls and additional emails. Worked with Gary in the show room to test drive and work through the purchasing process. Everything was handled well and minor issues with the car were resolved before final paperwork was compete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Ferreira, Jr. , Mike "Marty" Martyniak

Sep 26, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

Glad to hear our Internet Team helped out and Gary delivered!! Thanks and enjoy!!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and enjoyable experience"

- NewMazda6

I purchased a 2017 Mazda 6 over the weekend from Lannan Mazda and highly recommend this dealership. I first found Gary online after reading his reviews. After sending him a message, he was extremely quick to respond and answer any questions I had before we even spoke about a time to come in and test drive. The morning I got there, Gary had an emergency and wans't able to make it in. He not only communicated with me immedialy, he also called his General Sales Manager, Anthony, to help me out. I was quickly paired up with Pierre who facilitated the test drive and took over for Gary. Before the test drive started Pierre actually told me that he understood Gary was the one who attacted me to the dealership and that if I did end up making a purchase, he'd make sure Gary received the credit. Their comission isn't any of my business, but I really did appreciate the fact that they put my own experience over their own competitiveness...something you don't usually see at a car dealership. Not only did I have Pierre and Anthony answering all my questions and taking care of me. Gary was texting me throughout the process to see how it was going...even though he was dealing with his own emergency at the time. Their comittment to making my car-buying expereince a pleasurable one was extremely noticable and appreciated. Also worth noting that Barbara, on the Finance team, was also very easy to work with. Without a doubt, I'll be a customer of theirs for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

The pleasure was all ours! Thanks so much for the business and the great conversation. Enjoy your new 2017 Mazda6 and we are always here to help if you need anything. Thanks, Anthony

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Jetta17

"Service was amazing and genuine " Gary was easy to work very personable. There was no hassle. He made the whole process easy. I didn't feel pressured at all. Great service. Overall a great experience. I would most definitely recommend working with Gary & Lannan Mazda....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Ferreira, Jr. , Barbara was also a delight to work with..

Sep 26, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

The Pleasure was all ours! Thanks for the business and enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda CX-5

$26,525

2017 Mazda CX-5

$26,245

2017 Mazda CX-5

$25,545

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,675

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,995

2017 Mazda CX-5

N/A

2017 Mazda CX-5

N/A

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,995