About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Be Yang.
Be Yang
Be Yang, Internet Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Be Yang

Internet Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Be Yang

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing !"

- Josie97

Everyone is very kind, patient, and love to assist thier customers. They answer any questions that you might have and get you the best deal possible on any vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Josie, You and your family look GREAT! We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan.

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Thao Tieu

Good service, enthusiastic staff. I really like this dealer. If I buy new more car, I will choose this dealer at nissan. My new car, Nissan Rogue that I bought at this dealer is really interesting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nguyen Ton

Nov 13, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thao, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star expereince with Nuyen and Be. If you ever have any questions about your new Rogue, don't hesitate to give us a call.

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience "

- Judy2017

Had a horrible experience at other car dealerships. Came to Elk Grove Nissan, Be Yang (sale rep.) made my car shopping experience "Great". Thank you for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Judy, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Be Yang. We are so happy to hear he made your shopping experience so great. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the relationship ahead.

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Reobell21

Be is a great salesman ask for him! He will help you get a good deal, He will also check around for any rebates or ways to help you save!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan! We are so happy to hear Be got you the best deal. We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience No Pressure Sale"

- Bsmall

I worked with Be Yang and he was woderful to work with. Very professional and he knew his produc. It was a very low pressure sale. Be Yang came highly recommended from a service writer that I’ve known for 12 years. Mr. Yang thank you very much for being so professional and taking care of all of our needs. You deserve 5 Stars in my book, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Job well done! Sincerely, Bill & Lynn Small

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Bill & Lynn, You look great next to your new Nissan! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and are so happy to hear Be Yang went above and beyond. Your business is truly appreciated.

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team!"

- gneak77

It was a pleasurable experience at the dealership. Lee Lee was the first person who welcomed and helped us by contacting Be Yang, who was the internet Salesman that had contacted us before our visit to the dealership. Lee was friendly and helpful. Yang was a great Salesman who helped us with questions concerning the vehicle and payments. As for Jambert, the Finance guy, he was also welcoming and friendly to us. It was nice to see all young men expressing their professionalism. Great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Lee Lee

Oct 16, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Z! We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomodating"

- Benny

Staff were all accommodating answer all my question regarding our choice car. Thanks Nissan elk grove!!! We have a great day!!! Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Benny, Thank you for rating us 5-stars! We are so happy to hear your purchase experience was so great and we thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Nissan!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- Hakim

Be yang and Christian Cruz are wonderful Internet managers. I recommend working with them when you're looking for a new or used car. They are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Christian Cruz

Oct 11, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Hakim, Thank you for the opportunity to earn your businesss. We truly appreciate your high recommendation and welcome you to the Nissan Elk Grove family.

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Stephlov

Very lovely and friendly staff! Very welcoming it’s like walking in to a friends house! Staff is very Knowledgeable! And will work with you in any situation! I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Jay YU

Oct 10, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Steph, Thank you for shairng your positive experience with our Nissan team. You are always welcome here at our house ;) We look forward to the continued relationship and seeing you next!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING service!!"

- Kimberly

Be and Jambert made our car shopping experience the BEST we've ever had. This was hassle free and outstanding customer service! I will be recommending Nissan of Elk Grove any chance I get. Thank you for making this experience so memorable and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Oct 10, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kimberly, Congratulations on your new Nissan! You look great next to it. :) We are so happy Be and Jambert made your experience the BEST you've ever had. Your business is truly appreciated.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,490

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Murano

$32,170

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2017 Nissan Leaf

$35,755