About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Be Yang.
Be Yang
Be Yang, Internet Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Be Yang

Internet Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Be Yang

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team!"

- gneak77

It was a pleasurable experience at the dealership. Lee Lee was the first person who welcomed and helped us by contacting Be Yang, who was the internet Salesman that had contacted us before our visit to the dealership. Lee was friendly and helpful. Yang was a great Salesman who helped us with questions concerning the vehicle and payments. As for Jambert, the Finance guy, he was also welcoming and friendly to us. It was nice to see all young men expressing their professionalism. Great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Lee Lee

Oct 16, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Z! We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomodating"

- Benny

Staff were all accommodating answer all my question regarding our choice car. Thanks Nissan elk grove!!! We have a great day!!! Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Benny, Thank you for rating us 5-stars! We are so happy to hear your purchase experience was so great and we thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Nissan!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- Hakim

Be yang and Christian Cruz are wonderful Internet managers. I recommend working with them when you're looking for a new or used car. They are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Christian Cruz

Oct 11, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Hakim, Thank you for the opportunity to earn your businesss. We truly appreciate your high recommendation and welcome you to the Nissan Elk Grove family.

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Stephlov

Very lovely and friendly staff! Very welcoming it’s like walking in to a friends house! Staff is very Knowledgeable! And will work with you in any situation! I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Jay YU

Oct 10, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Steph, Thank you for shairng your positive experience with our Nissan team. You are always welcome here at our house ;) We look forward to the continued relationship and seeing you next!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING service!!"

- Kimberly

Be and Jambert made our car shopping experience the BEST we've ever had. This was hassle free and outstanding customer service! I will be recommending Nissan of Elk Grove any chance I get. Thank you for making this experience so memorable and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Oct 10, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kimberly, Congratulations on your new Nissan! You look great next to it. :) We are so happy Be and Jambert made your experience the BEST you've ever had. Your business is truly appreciated.

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wasn't as bad as I thought"

- Baller123

I dread going to dealerships. If I could do everything online I would. Be was very helpful sending me information online and Anthony helped us out when we got to the dealership. We weren't ganged up on by a bunch of finance guys trying to close a deal. It was actually a very smooth and quick process. Anthony and Be are great! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ibarra

Sep 12, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Be and Anthony. It's wonderful to hear they made the experience very smooth and easy going. We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"so far so good"

- bryan teves

just purchased 2017 murano today from internet dept. set all up on line and one phone call to shay and she was awesome and handled everything thoroughly,professionally,and knowledgeable , originally worked with be yang on line but it was his day off very efficient also, and all went smoothly NO SURPRISES ! price was as stated and whole staff we dealt with was knowledgeable and courteous. Would highly recommend so far will keep you posted if any hick ups along the way. first class operation owner should be commended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Shay Briggs

Sep 12, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Bryan, Congrats on your new Murano! We are so please to hear Shay exceeded all expectations. Thank you for your business.

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan of Elk Grove"

- Awesome Sister

If your ever in doubt on what a salesman is, come to Nissan of Elk Grove and ask for Lee Lee. He was such a great salesman. Thanks Lee Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Lee Lee

Sep 06, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

THank you for sharing your positive experience with Lee Lee. We are so happy to hear he exceeded all expectations and made your time with us great. We sincerely thank you for your business.

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jeremy Allen

Thank you to both of you for all your help it was greatly appreciated. Will definitely recommend friends and family. Thank you again, - Jeremy Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Aug 08, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jeremy, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Be and Jambert. We value your business and look forward to seeing you at your first complimentary service in a few months!

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy. "

- BukoNuTz

The ambiance in this place feels just right. Maybe it's just the hot weather, and inside the A/C was just perfect. Anyways, Be is an excellent and extremely friendly sales consultant. He worked with me and my stepdad on buying a new 370z. I wasn't pressured or intimidated with the sale. I recommend this dealership, if you are looking to buying a car. Shout out to Jay and Jambert for an excellent service as well. It was an awesome and memorable experience with Nissan of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Jay YU

Jul 31, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with our Nissan team. It's so great to hear Be, Jay and Jambert exceeded all expectations and helped you purchase your new 370z. Thank you for your business and happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan NV200

$22,985

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090