About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Be Yang.
Be Yang
Be Yang, Internet Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Be Yang

Internet Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

77 Reviews of Be Yang

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Support"

- Josnita

This is our third purchase from elkgrove. We have always had an amazing experience here. Be Yang worked with me with quotes for the last two days and he was absolutely supportive, patient and understanding. Thank you for being amazing and caring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Josnita, Thank you so much for your loyal patronage. We are so happy to hear Be was very supportive and patient during your time with us. THANK YOU for the continued relationship. We look forward to being here for all your automotive needs.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated like royalty!!!"

- Shastag

I just bought my first car! The Nissan of Elk Grove made this an easy and memorable experience. I went there looking at certified pre-owned vehicles in my price range, but left with a brand new 2018 Midnight Nissan Sentra. My salesrep Be was so welcoming and went above and beyond! He made sure my dad and I had everything we needed from drinks, food and even filled up my car before I drove off. You will leave with a smile on your face - no doubt! I seriously couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience. We are so glad you felt at home at Nissan of Elk Grove and we welcome you to the family. Congratulations on your new 2018 Nissan Sentra!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and welcoming from everyone start to finish!"

- Maizy

Everyone that I talked to/worked with was overly helpful start to finish. Be Yang contacted me originally from my inquiry and Karstain Cooper led me by the hand for over two hours to view, answer, and handle any and all questions. Be Yang led me through the final signing and always kept me informed on the proceedure and what was going to happen. He went over my new purchase thoroughly and even did everything again when I finally had purchased my beautiful new automobile. I loved every encounter with the sales personnel and employees of Elk Grove Nissan. I would recomment this auto dealer to any and all interested in purchasing a new/or used automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Mr. Cooper

Aug 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Maizy, Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience with us. We are so glad Yang and Cooper were able to make the car-buying process easier for you. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Customer Service"

- Dashawn’s Visit

Good customer service . They greet you as soon as you walk in with a smile . They treat there customers like family . There energy & vibe is great . They answered all my questions i had & took care of me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Dashawn, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad we were able to make the car-buying process easier. We love the awesome picture!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME SERVICE!"

- karlnissan13

Came to the dealership 3 weeks ago to look and potentially buy a used and affordable priced car. Thanks to Christian for taking the time to answer my questions through text messages and also thanks to Be for assisting me on site. Be provided outstanding customer service, and pretty much got me to buy a 2015 nissan sentra. I am happy with my new car all thanks to Christian and Be and ofcourse for Elk Grove Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Christian Cruz

Aug 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Karl, We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your awesome experience with us. We are so glad Be and Christian could help make the car-buying process awesome for you. Enjoy your Nissan Sentra!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying service ever!"

- Lyajko

If you’re looking to buy a car.. stop by Elk Grove Nissan and ask for Be. He’s awesome!! Had a great experience and he was so helpful. It’s nice to have a sales rep that was so patient and awesome!! Thanks Be!!! -Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Linda, Thank you for sharing your positive review with us. We are so glad Be could help make the car-buying process easier on you. We love the picture too. Enjoy your new car!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 upgrade "

- Msro_zay

Definitely the best dealership to dealer with B and Sang are definitely the best to help you get the car you want I highly recommend them both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

What an amazing photo! Thank you for sharing your 5-Star experience with Sang and Be. We look forward to the continued relationship.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service from Sales Be Yang.Buy car from him!"

- amyfan019

Best service from Sales Be Yang.Buy car from him!I like my new nissan pathfinder. i will come back everytime to buy a new car from BE YANG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Jambert Corpus

Jul 24, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Pathfinder. We are glad we can be there for you for all your Nissan needs. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Nighthawkredux

Shay and everyone in the sales department were so great to work with. After a complicated experience with my vehicle at the time (not related with the dealership in any way) they were able to help and make everything perfect. They went above and beyond to ensure that I felt safe and informed about my new vehicle! My family has been with them for years, and will be coming back if/when the need arises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review of your experience with Shay! We are so pleased to hear she and the team went above and beyond. We look forward to seeing you on the service drive!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!!! Wonderful people. Outstanding Customer Servic."

- Versagirl portia000

As a first time user browsing the internet for a car, was a great experience for me. Going forward I will never go car shopping by foot from car dealership to car dealership. What an experience chatting via text and email, on trying to find the car of your choice, and getting the prices to fit your budget. Knowing you have the honesty of a sale rep who's looking out for your best interest. I have been a life long Nissan owner since 1988, and will never buy any other model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your loyal Nissan business! We are very happy we had the opportunity to create the shopping experience that was just right for you. Enjoy your newest Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,895

2017 Nissan GT-R

$112,980

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,430

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,560

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,650

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,530