About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Be Yang.
Be Yang
Be Yang, Internet Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Be Yang

Internet Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Be Yang

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Be he will surpass your exp3ctations!"

- Sarah

I was super concerned about being oversold and spending hours working out a deal not with Be he is straight forward and fast we were done in 3 hours from test drive to detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Be yang"

- Adel Abdullah

I would like to highly recommend this dealership to anyone around the area And even if you’re not around I recommend to come to this specific dealer they are one of the best dealers I have ever been in and they have the best salesman’s finance office they’ve been really really good to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Jambert Corpus

Feb 14, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Adel, Thank you so much for your high recommendation. We value your business and the relationship. Happy motoring!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Yuliana Venegas

It was great working with Be, he had our best interest in mind. Service was great and friendly. We were greeted as soon as we arrived. Facility was nice and clean. Absolutely will recommend them to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Yuliana, Congrats on your new Nissan you look so great next to it! Thank you for sharing your positive experience working with Be. We truly appreciate your business and your high recommendation.

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Efficient and Friendly Experience"

- Waleed AbouKhadra

The experience was awesome and extremely productive. Everything in the process was smooth and efficient. The staff and particularly Be are extremely friendly and helpful. They have removed all obstacles through out the process. The least to say that I'm extremely satisfied of the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Be Yang. We are so happy to hear the process was very smooth. We truly appreciate your business and value the relationship ahead.

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long but nice"

- fatboy

If you want your car buying experience as painless as possible, then ask for Be Yang. He was considerate and thoughtful, but never pushy. guided us through the procedure as painlessly as possible. Wasn't anything like I had dreaded it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Maria Angulo

Jan 10, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star experience with Be Yang. Your business is truly appreciated and we value the relationship ahead!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing !"

- Josie97

Everyone is very kind, patient, and love to assist thier customers. They answer any questions that you might have and get you the best deal possible on any vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Josie, You and your family look GREAT! We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan.

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Thao Tieu

Good service, enthusiastic staff. I really like this dealer. If I buy new more car, I will choose this dealer at nissan. My new car, Nissan Rogue that I bought at this dealer is really interesting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nguyen Ton

Nov 13, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thao, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star expereince with Nuyen and Be. If you ever have any questions about your new Rogue, don't hesitate to give us a call.

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience "

- Judy2017

Had a horrible experience at other car dealerships. Came to Elk Grove Nissan, Be Yang (sale rep.) made my car shopping experience "Great". Thank you for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Judy, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Be Yang. We are so happy to hear he made your shopping experience so great. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the relationship ahead.

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Reobell21

Be is a great salesman ask for him! He will help you get a good deal, He will also check around for any rebates or ways to help you save!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan! We are so happy to hear Be got you the best deal. We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience No Pressure Sale"

- Bsmall

I worked with Be Yang and he was woderful to work with. Very professional and he knew his produc. It was a very low pressure sale. Be Yang came highly recommended from a service writer that I’ve known for 12 years. Mr. Yang thank you very much for being so professional and taking care of all of our needs. You deserve 5 Stars in my book, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Job well done! Sincerely, Bill & Lynn Small

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Bill & Lynn, You look great next to your new Nissan! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and are so happy to hear Be Yang went above and beyond. Your business is truly appreciated.

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,675

2017 Nissan Sentra

$19,175