About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Be Yang.
Be Yang
Be Yang, Internet Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Be Yang

Internet Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

68 Reviews of Be Yang

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!!! Wonderful people. Outstanding Customer Servic."

- Versagirl portia000

As a first time user browsing the internet for a car, was a great experience for me. Going forward I will never go car shopping by foot from car dealership to car dealership. What an experience chatting via text and email, on trying to find the car of your choice, and getting the prices to fit your budget. Knowing you have the honesty of a sale rep who's looking out for your best interest. I have been a life long Nissan owner since 1988, and will never buy any other model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your loyal Nissan business! We are very happy we had the opportunity to create the shopping experience that was just right for you. Enjoy your newest Nissan!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience made Easy!"

- CarterReo1971

I was really nervous and didn't know what to expect when I decided to trade in my Nissan Versa for an upgrade. But, Sales Mgr. Be Yang took all my worries away and I left with a NEW Nissan Altima with all the bells and whistles!!! My new car pmt.is reasonable and still affordable!!! I am so thankful for all the time and effort that was put in to satisfy my car choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Cruz

Jun 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your New Altima! Thank you for choosing us to help you with your upgrade.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience!!"

- Chengsaephan

We had the best experience trading in our used car to buy a brand new Nissan Rogue! They gave us the price we want. The sales person and his manger are very nice and negotiable. I would recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz

Jun 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! We truly value your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Car"

- mmcs

I got a brand new Nissan Altima today and I can honestly say im super happy with my purchase, very big thank you to Be Yang for helping me out with everything and getting me such a great deal. The service was outstanding, 10/10 highly recommend! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Jambert Corpus

May 31, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Congratulations on your first new car purchase and welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family. We are glad to hear that Be could work out a great deal with you. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Nissan Altima!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience at Elk Grove Nissan "

- Rosetta

Be Yang is AWESOME! I knew what I wanted and could afford and Be made it happen! He is friendly, very knowledgeable and provided me with OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE! Thank you Be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Rosetta, Thank you for the 5 star review of your buying experience with Be. We are happy to hear that Be provided you with outstanding customer service during your visit. Your business is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Doods69

Thank you Tol warren Santos! Thanks for giving me a good deal on my new 🚗 good price good service love the free car wash thank you best dealership in Elk Grove!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos

May 01, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience!"

- westfrontier18

I want to thank and Be Yang and the entire team at Nissan of Elk Grove. This was a painless process - got the vehicle we wanted at a great price. Be was attentive and made sure all points were addressed and taken care of. Thank you - my family couldn’t be happier with our new Frontier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Jocelyn Ramirez

Apr 30, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

You two look perfect in your new Frontier, congrats! Thank you for the 5-star review of your experience with Be and our Nissan team. We look forward to the relationship ahead.

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service - i got my Nissan Rouge Sport!"

- Gud-nissan18

Jay the sales rep was very helpful and patient in explaining and providing cost calculation. All through out the process he made it comfortable for us to decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Jay YU

Apr 16, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We glad to hear that Jay provided you with awesome customer service throughout your buying process allowing a comfortable buying experience. Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue Sport. Enjoy - and welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"satisfying"

- Nicole

My experience at nissan was great!! Be was very patient, professional and knowledgeable. He made sure my father and I got what we wanted and that we were satisfied. Joe was very friendly and made sure that he worked with my father and I to make sure we left with what we were happy with.. these 2 men are awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz

Apr 10, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Nicole, thank you for the 5 star review of your buying experience with Joe and Be. We are glad to hear that both these men provided you with quality customer service during your visit and that you left satisfied. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Nissan!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Execellent Customer Service"

- nissan2016

This is my second time buying a car from Nissan of Elk Grove. They never disappoint and always give excellent Service from start to finish. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were provided with excellent customer service during your visit as our team strives to deliver the highest level of service to our customers. We sincerely appreciate your business. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,725

2017 Nissan Maxima

$39,945

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2017 Nissan Maxima

$36,215

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,565