Ben McGrail
Ben McGrail at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Ben McGrail

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.9
223 Reviews
4.9

223 Reviews

Write a Review

223 Reviews of Ben McGrail

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh Hubbard and Ben Mcgrail were great to work with! I appreciate all your help with the car buying process! More

by Lexiboeck2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hubbard, Taylor Sanning

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased several vehicles from Bo and he is always patient, kind and helpful. Bo is always very informative about any vehicles that you want to look at. Between Bo and Ben, they make a great te More

by CLewis79
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Heavin

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach and his team at Joe Machens made getting into a new vehicle a breeze! They went above and beyond to help me get into my dream car! 10/10 recommend More

by toniannparo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating

We had a great experience working with Josh at Joe Machens in J C. Great dealership! More

by Gary
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Obermeyer, Josh Hubbard, Greg Mooney , Brian Lorts, Matt McGrail

November 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith was awesome as usual. Told him my wants and or needs and told him what I did not want. He found me the perfect vehicle that I absolutely LOVE! My family and I always use K More

by Mildox1964
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schoolfield, Greg Mooney , Ryen Hatfield

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came in hoping to get a decent car and deal and we walked out with more then we could imagine More

by moorelamar13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Tyler Lewis

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach set me up with a very nice truck and exceeded my expectations. He was very professional throughout the buying process. Will use this dealership again! More

by connorjbeck1994
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Kucsik

November 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I dealt with adjusted all my questions, responded to my concerns, and we're pleasant and enjoyable! More

by glendakuster
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was an awesome salesman! He is very courteous and respectful. He answered all of my questions and offered assistance even after the sale. An addition he’s team mate Ben wa More

by adriennebailey828486
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Robert Pigford

September 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchase several vehicles over the past 15 plus years and every experience has been excellent. Customer Service is excellent. I would highly recommend this dealership. More

by ptrout54
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Tyler Lewis , Angie Hulsey, Mike Matteson

1
...

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $14,975
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal White Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,064
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,991
2020 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,075
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 Lightning car, priced at $58,085
2023 Ford F-150 Lightning
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,991
2018 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive