Ben McGrail
Ben McGrail at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Ben McGrail

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.9
165 Reviews
4.9

165 Reviews

Write a Review

165 Reviews of Ben McGrail

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice environment and everyone was very respectful. All of our questions were answered and they explained in detail everything about the vehicle. More

by JohnJr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hubbard, Brian Mushrush

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AHHHHH-MAZING! From start to finish. After a full day of looking for a new vehicle to fit our family, we were about to give up until we met Phillip at Joe Machens. More

by TaylorElliott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process went very quick and smooth. Great experience. I will definitely buy here again. More

by ddkat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hubbard

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the best help you can ask for from Ben McGrail and Brad Kempker! Thanks!! More

by JB120
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Kempker

Aug 29, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We love seeing 5-star ratings. Thank you!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply love Joe Machens and their people. They are always are super nice and professional. Bo always helps us out and gets things done!! Definitely recommend this place for anyone buying a More

by StephanieRoberson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Heavin

Aug 29, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers.

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Zach and Ben, and they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase! More

by jacquelinesatterlee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Kucsik

Aug 29, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

On behalf us all of us, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Mushrush and Ben McaGrail were so easy to work with. They had the vehicle we wanted to test drive waiting at the door for us when we arrived. When we agreed to purchase the Expedition they were aw More

by Tracyc2kids
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hubbard, Brian Mushrush

Aug 29, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad to hear that Brian and Ben were easy to work with and that you found our financing gentleman helpful. We strive to provide an excellent car-buying experience for everyone who visits Joe Machens, and it sounds like we were able to do that for you.

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian made buying a new car easy! He made sure I got the Ford App on my phone and it is working great. Couldn’t ask for a better experience or a nicer new Ford Escape! More

by Harristan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Brian Mushrush

Aug 15, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We're so happy to hear that Brian was able to help make your car-buying experience a great one. Thank you for choosing Ford and we hope you enjoy your new Escape!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again Mike Rogers helped us find the perfect vehicle! Customer service was top notch and everyone involved in our process was great. Another staff member Ben also helped us get the vehicle pic More

by Amy Niederhelm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rogers, Cody Byers , Jason Hicks

Aug 12, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing to shop with Joe Machens Ford, Amy. We're glad to have had the opportunity to serve you and we will pass on your compliments to Mike Rogers and Ben. They'll be thrilled to hear that they were able to exceed your expectations. We hope you'll visit us again in the future!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and great follow up. Would purchase another car from machen’s in the future. More

by mgcalvaruso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood

Jul 28, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and choosing to do business with Machen's Ford. We're glad to have been able to provide you with great service and we hope you'll come back and see us when you're in the market for another car!

Jul 28, 2022

mgcalvaruso responded

The entire team at Machen’s Ford was professional and extremely helpful. They listened to my needs and fit me with the perfect vehicle. This is the fourth time my family has purchased from them and we will continue to buy from them in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,185
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,775
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,445
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,350
2022 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,491
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive