Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bijan Nejadi.
Bijan Nejadi
Bijan Nejadi, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Bijan Nejadi

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Bijan Nejadi

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car buying experience."

- M Rizwan

I have just purchased my first Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring (what a great experience I had).Their Sales consultant Mr Bijan Nijadi was very professional ,helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in ,he gave me all the latest and greatest info about the vehicle and made it so easy purchase for me. In Finance section Mr Brad Fischer helped me get the best financing and gave me the best options of service plans . Overall it was great experience of buying a Benz from them and I would like to thank them for great services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership"

- Tannia

I drove 2 hours for this particular car and Carlos Arias was so kind to hold for me until I got there. I understand they do. It hold cars, but made an exception for me! Bijan Nejadi sold me the car and thoroughly explained everything inside and out. he was all ready for me when I arrived and made the process quick and smooth and I was back out the door in my new Benz! Thank you so much for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams, Carlos Arias

Jun 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Tannia, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great services!"

- Christy

It was great experience to purchase and traded my cars in Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Bijan Nejadi are very professional and Merlin Auses are very patient to help me...They made things productivity. Highly recommend them to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and Professional staff"

- Naveel and Madiha

My first experience with Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring. From the time me and wife walked in, our Sales consultant Bijan Nejadi was very helpful and very professional. He showed us many cars patiently and he was really concerned for us to save money and dedicated his few hours to us without rushing. Even after buying the car we went to him couple of times for few concerns and he provided exceptional customer service. I would Highly recomend Bijan Nejadi and Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

May 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your kind words and recommendation of our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tutorial "

- Panache

Joseph was incredible. His knowledge of the functionality of my car is impeccable. Mercedes is so fortunate to have him. He deserve special recognition and a raise or promotional, which ever is doable. Thanks Joyce El

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer, Joseph Robinson

May 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Panache, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Painless"

- Wacko4Flacco!$

Bijan Nejadi and Terry Abrams were so much help. They explained everything clearly and helped me the entire way. Walked out with a beautiful truck. Couldn’t be any happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

May 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello there, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, easy and satisfactory"

- Mike Alpsar

That was an excellent experience. Very fast and easy. Bijan Nejadi and Terry Abrams are the best seller I have ever seen. They are very kind and professional and helpful. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

May 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, affordable, amazing"

- Abdullah.Adil

My brother and I recently purchased a used vehicle and our salesman, Bihar Nejadi, was very helpful. Also Terry Abrams got us the best financing option available. Highly recommend this dealership and appreciate their service and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

May 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and courteous "

- Rljsen

Bijan and Terry were great to work with. I’m always pressed for time, and they were great in being mindful of my time. Car was ready to go and cleaned to perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

May 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience "

- Libraaai

I highly recommend this dealership.Very professional.Great customer service from Bijan.I could not have asked for a better experience.Fantastic experience with Bijan.He was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Son

Apr 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,265

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

Call for Price