About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Basista.
Bill Basista
Bill Basista, Service Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Bill Basista

Service Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Bill Basista

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Love our Ford F150"

- Monica

This is our third vehicle purchased at Klaben. We are always pleased with Jim Valesky. Everyone is helpful and not pushy. I would most definitely buy another vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Works!"

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

I had The Works done on my daughter's car and while I was there a terrible storm hit the Warren & Howland areas knocking out the electricity! The shop guys still finished my car in spite of the situation and got me on my way! They have the greatest service department and employees I have ever dealt with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good job"

- LCLSR48 Verified Customer

I come there because you guys should do a great job on my truck. And I would like to thank you guys very much so. You do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Urban, Joseph Filipovich

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"on time appt. quick fix of recall"

- RKRAYNAK0 Verified Customer

quick service of a recall notice on my Ford Ranger. On time appt. and repaired correctly I have always had a good experience with the service dept. since I bought this vehicle from them used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson, Katie Arden

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealer. "

- JOHN@MAINLITEELECTRIC.COM

Great overall experience. We have been utilizing Klaben Ford for maintaining and purchasing our fleet of trucks for several years and will continue to do so. And thanks so much again to our sales representative- Michael Urbania.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New tires"

- ARONYAK Verified Customer

Great service and great price on new tires for my Ford Focus. I am a very happy long time customer and the great service is why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill and Jeff in the service dept. were great"

- MSKINC91 Verified Customer

Bill and Jeff were great to work with helping me with my truck. Scott Burk was also very helpful . I trust them to be very honest. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and genuine care"

- EEVERMAN Verified Customer

2nd lease with Ford Klaben and great experiences. Jim goes above and beyond to figure out what is right for you. It was comforting knowing he had my best interest and genuinely cares about helping his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Ford Rocks!"

- ARONYAK

Mike Urbania took great care of me again. He made the whole process of leasing another truck quick and painless. And Bill Basista's excellent service department keeps me coming back. I’ve been buying, or leasing, all my vehicles from Klaben since the 1980’s and I probably always will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Natalie Burk

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saved me $$$"

- SaraMeade Verified Customer

All staff in service department is very helpful. They are upfront regarding wait times and costs, which I appreciate. If they can help you save some money, they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,170

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805