Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Basista.
Bill Basista
Bill Basista at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Basista

Service Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

37 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 6 mos

41 Reviews of Bill Basista

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great bunch of people, customer service is job one !!..."

- SKIP92555 Verified Customer

Great bunch of people, customer service is job one !! Xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben is a great company to do business with. Great..."

- rklingle Verified Customer

Klaben is a great company to do business with. Great people, great product and great service. It has always been a pleasure dealing with Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Klaben friendly and professional. Starting..."

- FLIPS57 Verified Customer

The staff at Klaben friendly and professional. Starting from the owner Mr Mike Klaben on down. My sales person eas very knowledgeable and efficient. Everything was ready for me when I pick up my new Bronco Sport. I would highly recommend Klaben Ford Lincoln to anyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A-1 operation good people to deal with always..."

- rcchuntfish Verified Customer

A-1 operation good people to deal with always knowable,helpful. Parts and Sales pleasure to deal work. Service department is the main reason I'm a customer. John Reiner in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service. They treat me like family. That's..."

- ARONYAK Verified Customer

Always great service. They treat me like family. That's what keeps me coming back. I've been buying all of my vehicles from Klaben for decades...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is thorough and professional. This..."

- Ibjemch Verified Customer

The service department is thorough and professional. This is my second Continental and it's the best car I've ever owned! All of the service personnel are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie, Jeff Johnson, Scott Burk, Albert Collins

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"perfect"

- MELVINMOSS Verified Customer

Same as always. very attentive to details and my service needs. Jim Arden is the very best auto tech i've ever known. Always goes beyond what's required

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always nice and clean. Staff is always friendly and..."

- MOM2CURLYRED Verified Customer

Always nice and clean. Staff is always friendly and helpful. I love how I don't need an appointment for my oil changes, the only dealer around that does that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Excellent"

- maliner Verified Customer

Service was excellent as usual. Not a long wait. Car was washed which is a plus. I would highly recommend this dealership for all your new or used vehicles and after buying either, would continue with servicing the car with their Service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As Always - Great Service "

- JOHN Verified Customer

Great service, reliable quality repairs completed by knowledgeable technicians. The entire staff is a pleasure to interact with. Klaben services our fleet of pickup trucks and remains or single source for purchasing our new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie, Jeff Johnson, John Renier, Scott Burk

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $21,988

2018 Ford F-150

$21,988

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,988

2018 Ford Focus

$12,988

used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,988

2017 Ford Focus

$11,988

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,988

2017 Ford Escape

$16,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988