About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Basista.
Bill Basista
Bill Basista, Service Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Bill Basista

Service Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Bill Basista

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New tires"

- ARONYAK Verified Customer

Great service and great price on new tires for my Ford Focus. I am a very happy long time customer and the great service is why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill and Jeff in the service dept. were great"

- MSKINC91 Verified Customer

Bill and Jeff were great to work with helping me with my truck. Scott Burk was also very helpful . I trust them to be very honest. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and genuine care"

- EEVERMAN Verified Customer

2nd lease with Ford Klaben and great experiences. Jim goes above and beyond to figure out what is right for you. It was comforting knowing he had my best interest and genuinely cares about helping his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Ford Rocks!"

- ARONYAK

Mike Urbania took great care of me again. He made the whole process of leasing another truck quick and painless. And Bill Basista's excellent service department keeps me coming back. I’ve been buying, or leasing, all my vehicles from Klaben since the 1980’s and I probably always will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Natalie Burk

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saved me $$$"

- SaraMeade Verified Customer

All staff in service department is very helpful. They are upfront regarding wait times and costs, which I appreciate. If they can help you save some money, they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and Recall"

- JBACAK Verified Customer

The Service department is very helpful and worked around my schedule. They dropped me off and work and picked me up so I had no time off work. Carl did a great job. Recommend the entire group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie, John Renier

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Courteous"

- CALEXA984 Verified Customer

Service was great, I was in and out in no time at all . Friendly and my car still feels Brand New, I'm very satisfied with the work done .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- GSSAM17 Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Klaben Ford Service Department for many years and I have yet to be disappointed. The Service Staff is second to none!!! Thank you most sincerely Jeff Johnson. You are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2017 Ford Focus

$36,945

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Escape

$27,745

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515