Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Urbania.
Mike Urbania
Mike  Urbania at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Urbania

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 107

631 Reviews of Mike Urbania

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most painless car buying experience every time. Mike..."

- beth_laclair Verified Customer

The most painless car buying experience every time. Mike Urbania is the best. I will always go back to Klaben. The best deals in the area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sixth car I’ve bought from Klaben. I’ll be back when I..."

- Shawn143 Verified Customer

Sixth car I’ve bought from Klaben. I’ll be back when I need my 7th. Most dealers make you feel like you need to shower with a wire brush after you close a deal...not so at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dropped my car off on a Sunday afternoon and on Monday..."

- TCOSTELLO1 Verified Customer

I dropped my car off on a Sunday afternoon and on Monday it was delivered back to me clean and with all the requested work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Burk, Heather Arden

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was wonderful. Mike made our new truck..."

- kathyantill

Our experience was wonderful. Mike made our new truck buying experience a breeze! He took his time going over all the new features of our 2021 F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend Mike Urbana at Klaben Ford to anyone..."

- Brennabee

I recommend Mike Urbana at Klaben Ford to anyone searching for a car! They really take care of you at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike U made the buying experience outstanding along with..."

- mlistopad

Mike U made the buying experience outstanding along with John F in the service department. Thank you for making everything as simple as possible and delivering on our requests!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk , John Faler

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Mike Urbania! He was so knowledgeable and..."

- Jackie Mcgee

We love Mike Urbania! He was so knowledgeable and friendly! He was able to answer our questions and give us a vehicle that checked all of the boxes that we wanted in a car! He went above and beyond expectations to show us all the specs in our Ford Explorer. We will be coming back to him for our next new car, as well as recommending everyone we know to talk to Mike at Klaben for their new car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis , Shout out to the man sitting at the Welcome Desk! He was so friendly!!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very friendly. Very informative He also answered..."

- Renee

Mike was very friendly. Very informative He also answered all my questions efficiently. Definitely want him for my salesman again!!!! Thanks so much mike U

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Mike Urbania ! Have been leasing /buying cars from..."

- Kykana

Love Mike Urbania ! Have been leasing /buying cars from him for 15 plus years! Thank you Mike and Klaben Ford for another great Vehicle and making the transition as smooth as possible ! They know how to take care of you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been doing business with Mike Urbana for years and..."

- rleapline

I have been doing business with Mike Urbana for years and he has always satisfied my needs. He also has taken very good care of a lot of my relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

Feb 16, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Rleapline, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! At Klaben Ford of Warren, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 631 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $21,988

2018 Ford F-150

$21,988

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,988

2018 Ford Focus

$12,988

used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,988

2017 Ford Focus

$11,988

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,988

2017 Ford Escape

$16,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988