About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Urbania.
Mike Urbania
Mike  Urbania, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Mike Urbania

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 107

Call
Email

364 Reviews of Mike Urbania

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip"

- John

I drove 2.5 hours to look at a truck and and the dealership was very nice and helpful. The salesman was excellent he answered all my questions, went over the truck head to toe with me, and even got me a better interest rate than the bank I was pre approved with. I would defiantly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Connie Presnar

I was very impressed with my saleman finding the exact car i wanted. He was friendly & personable. He made me feel comfortable in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!"

- Dani484

This was a great experience, I traded-in and purchased a car. My salesman was awesome! He was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. All of the employees were friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, hassle free and professional!!"

- Tyler P

The process of getting my new lease taken care of couldn't have been easier. I would highly recommend Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren to anyone in the area. The degree of professionalism in my opinion is second to none! Mike Urbania went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted and that my monthly payment stayed within my financial range. On top of that, he treated me like family and that was the best feeling of all. Mike knows how to make things happen. Period. What an awesome awesome guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Trisha

Mike and Dan helped me out. They helped me figure out a difficult lease situation and got me into a brand new car. I appreciate all their efforts along with the owner to help make it happen. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Artino

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Jake357

This is the second time I have come here to purchase a car and they never fail to impress. All of my questions were answered and it was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and reliable service. "

- Annie

My salesman did not pressure me to buy a car and promoted his company very well. He was helpful and knowledgeable; gave me good feedback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Salutes"

- MarionI.Terpening123

11/1717 /Want to let to whom it may concern to recognize Staff member in sales Mike Urbania for an outstanding service buying a new car.As Always being a customer of This Ford Dealer I have had another great experience.Mikes professional mannerism should be rated up and beyond the call duty of call.Every time I request Mike ,do to his heart is 100 percent for the customer. He's a good listener to his customers thoughts and needs and works hard to beable to come through for them. Being A veteran of The Navy he demonstrated his Patriotism.By talking to his boss who is the owner of Klaben Ford. They both made it possible for me to walk out the door ,and to get into a brand-new car for the concerns of my safety. I will always go back to Kalben Ford my first choice . Mike is an excellent access and he is my first choice. Because he cares about his customers.25 words wasn't Enough to express my feelings. Thanks to all envolued Respectfully (RET)Marion I. Terpening,PO2/HM2 USNR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith, Michael Klaben

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Lincoln Continental "

- rennie0606 Verified Customer

I've dealt with this dealership for over 20 years. Excellent service every time I visit .A very satisfied and very happy customer. I wouldn't deal with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership."

- THESTORM4 Verified Customer

Mike Klaben and Mike Urbania are the best. Mike Klaben is so lucky to have a great salesman like Mike Urbania. Great people. Very comfortable environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson, Michael Klaben

1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Taurus

$33,795

2017 Ford Expedition

$69,055

2017 Ford Edge

$39,995

2017 Ford Taurus

$30,335

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,625

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,625

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,695

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,695