About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Urbania.
Mike Urbania
Mike  Urbania, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Mike Urbania

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 107

Call
Email

424 Reviews of Mike Urbania

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ford"

- Kaschilling3

Klaban treated me like I was apart of the family. They were very friendly and went the extra mile to assist me and my family with any questions we had on the new car we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless, Professional, a Pleasure!!"

- LAURENCEHALEY Verified Customer

Mike Urbania made our car buying experience so easy. He got us set up with a brand new 2018 Ford Focus to help me with my 2 hour commute. Mike was very accommodating and even gave my son a cookie for his 4th birthday!! We will be buying our next car from Klaben Crown Ford of Warren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- GEORGEANDADRIANNEWARD Verified Customer

Everyone at Klaben Lincoln is friendly, accommodating and empathetic. Very professional! Too bad that they don't have a dealership in Sharon, Pa since there isn't a Lincoln dealer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealer. "

- JOHN@MAINLITEELECTRIC.COM

Great overall experience. We have been utilizing Klaben Ford for maintaining and purchasing our fleet of trucks for several years and will continue to do so. And thanks so much again to our sales representative- Michael Urbania.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience! "

- Bp154

Mike Klaben Jr and Mike Urbania are the best. The best deal and customer service I could ask for. No need to go anywhere else for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben Jr

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was another GREAT experience!!"

- Happy Customer!

This is my 2nd vehicle I leased through Klaben and the experience was seamless. The numbers I was quoted are the numbers they delivered on. I will be a long time Klaben customer for the ease of purchase, exceptional customer service, and a large selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ford truck buyer

People here we’re all really friendly. Made it a very easy experience in purchasing a new vehicle. Selection of vehicles was good and if they didn’t have what you were looking for they would find exactly what you needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben "

- TSE

I was completely satisfied with the entire experience of purchasing my new vehicle. The facility was very clean and the entire staff was very polite and helpful. Our salesman, Mike Urbania, was extremely professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Thanks to him the process seemed very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Laauurraaj

Mike is absolutely amazing. Worked his magic and got me into a great car! I would recommend him to everyone I know! I love my car! Thanks mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Arob4

Mike Urbania is simply the best! He made the entire process of buying a car so easy and took the time to make sure we understood everything about our new car! It’s easy to tell he cares about his customers and has a way of making you feel like family! We will definitely be back when it’s time for our next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710