About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Urbania.
Mike Urbania
Mike  Urbania, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Mike Urbania

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 107

Call
Email

441 Reviews of Mike Urbania

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good job MIKE URBANIA"

- ODMF46 Verified Customer

THESE GUYS DO A GREAT JOB ON ALL MY FLEET OF TRUCKS WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE JUST A BUNCH OF GREAT GUYS TO DEAL WITH ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT TIME BUYING A CAR THERE SPECIAL THANKS TO MIKE URBANIA AND JOHN RENIER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier, Nick Papantonakis

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the line like always"

- RHETTALLENR Verified Customer

My 4 ford through this dealership. Totaled my 14 escape on Thursday 6/28 and ford got me into a 18 f150 the next day. Mike urbania is the man like always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk , Mike klaben

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING"

- psuf150family

We keep coming back for all our sales and services needs because of everyone involved at Klaben! The entire staff make us feel like we are the only ones purchasing or servicing a vehicle. Efficient and helpful! They go above and beyond any other dealer. Mike Urbania is a Rockstar! Nick made paperwork fast and efficient. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car ever!"

- laura2020

I'm 16 getting my first car so I had no clue what i was looking into. Mike helped me pick out the best car for my price range and needs and now I'm in love with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a vehicle "

- Ltopaz

Top rate dealership we've dealt with Mike fir many yrs. Would not go anywhere else. We used to buy GM not anymore only Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- MD126

Mike Urbania is the best! He is so patient, kind, and helpful. I know when I am with Mike, the experience will be professional and positive. He is honest and knows exactly what I want when I am purchasing a new vehicle. I appreciate his attention to detail and the friendly atmosphere at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Excellent Experience"

- zimomra

I have had a handful of experiences with Klaben Ford as well as the salesperson Mike Urbania. I had purchased or leased 3 cars myself and a few others through other family members. They have always done an excellent and top notch job and I would highly recommend them to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase "

- RIck G Verified Customer

Mike Urbania and Mike Klaben Jr were excellent to deal with. The dealership was 3 hours away. I had Mike U. work up the numbers for my trade on the phone before I made the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Knowledgeable and Helpful"

- Jennifer

I had a great experience purchasing my new Ford Escape SEL from Mike Urbania at Klaben Ford of Warren. Mike was very helpful with getting the vehicle that had the package that I wanted. He was very easy to deal with and he made the normally hectic experience easy and stress free. He was upfront and fair with pricing. Mike was very knowledgeable when it came to the ins and outs of the vehicle. He took his time and taught us all the features that the car has to offer. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to go to Klaben Ford of Warren and ask for Mike Urbania!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- DennisByers

Mike went above and beyond to help me find the perfect truck to fit my needs. He's knowledgeable, considerate and friendly. I have been a loyal customer of this dealership for a number of years, they will remain my #1 choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,170

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805