Mike Urbania
Mike  Urbania at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Mike Urbania

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
5.0
678 Reviews

330-369-4444 ext 107

5.0

678 Reviews

Write a Review

678 Reviews of Mike Urbania

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, professional, and straight forward! !! Great deal !! Would buy from them again did everything they said they would. More

by COEVANS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Bo Urban

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the first dealership that made us feel like actual family, from our amazing salesman Mike to the whole Klaben Ford family!! We will definitely be returning for all our vehicles in the future!! More

by Tinamarie.1817
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was very professional in both attitude and attire, he treated us with respect did not pressure us but gave us a good deal on our trade in and price of the Ford Edge . It felt good to be treate More

by gltlibrary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

Jul 16, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had such a positive experience using Klaben of Warren. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. After looking around at several dealerships in the area this place was the best by far. I would recommen More

by kyleemmarino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

Jul 07, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a customer for years and they have always been fair and professional, I'm very satisfied with the level of care they've shown me More

by ESCAPE6432
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and positive star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jul 06, 2022

ESCAPE6432 responded

No problems, thanks

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben of Warren has the best sales and finance department! Extremely professional, courteous of customers time and needs. Mike Klaben Sr. and Mike Urbania went above and beyond to assist me with m More

by H.Sturgeon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

Jul 03, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best staff around, Have been doing business with them for years and will continue to do so. More

by pfrankle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there is always great! Always great service and great workers! Mike and Mike know what they're doing and do it well! Natalie was very kind and swift with the paperwork! More

by lrardin190
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

Jun 15, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always happy at Klaben. Everyone there have treated me in a special way. They have the best of everything; service department, sales, etc. More

by GSSAM17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Klaben Ford of Warren, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

Jun 10, 2022

GSSAM17 responded

Simply the very best!!!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Urbania always takes great care of me. I buy all my trucks from this Klaben store. More

by ARONYAK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

May 27, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! At Klaben Ford of Warren, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 678 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,185
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $47,145
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Oxford White exterior
10-Speed SelectShift® Automatic Transmission
4x4 with Part Time Selectable Engagement
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,055
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $53,245
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Cyber Orange Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
10-Speed SelectShift® Automatic Transmission
Advanced 4x4 with Automatic On-Demand Engagement
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,160
2022 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,900
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD