About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Urbania.
Mike Urbania
Mike  Urbania, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Mike Urbania

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 107

Call
Email

344 Reviews of Mike Urbania

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward transaction. Amazing salesperson. "

- Love this place

We have never been disappointed by Mike Urbania or the Klaben dealership. No time wasted waiting for anything. We feel like we are an important part of the entire buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Sales"

- CScoville

This is the only dealership I feel comfortable with and trust. From sales to service, I know all my questions and concerns will be addressed. My brother and daughter have also leased their vehicles from Klaben and have been quite satisfied. A special thanks goes out to Mike Urbana for always taking his time from start to finish. I love my Fusion. I leased one previously and had to lease another one. Burgundy Velvet. So classy. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Professional People"

- RZaprzalka

My first lease experience was great, the second was even better. Everyone at the dealership that I dealt with was very helpful and curtious, from service to making the actual deal. Very happy with the experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone. I have to say some words about Mike Urbana, Mike is not just our Salesman, but he’s our friend, we were very happy to come in and have him work our lease deals. We can’t say enough about him. He takes a tremendous amount of pride in what he does. From going over the features your new vehicle to driving it off the lot. He covers it all. He is a true asset to Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Urbania"

- Airborne ironman

I am a Ford guy and so is my family. Mike is the kind of person that will keep us coming back. Mr Klaben is fortunate to have him looking out for his customers. I know I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith, Michael Klaben

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2017 Ford Escape - Mike Urbania was awesome"

- Jpipin544

Two weeks ago, I headed in after hearing about good experiences with Mike Urbania at Klaben from some of my family members. My car of 6 years was pretty worn out and in need of repairs that just weren't worth it. I called ahead, and Mike and I figured out a good time for me to come in. When I got there, he a had a few vehicle options. I checked them out and took my favorite for a test drive. When we got back, we figured out the best options between purchase and leasing. Mike really took the time to get to know me and my life situation, including my budget, so that he could get me a few options. What we ultimately went with was better than I had hoped and I ended up taking home a great vehicle. I got great trade in value and cash back. I also worked with Nick Papantonakis in the finance department. He was very knowledgeable and efficient in helping me through the paperwork process. I really enjoyed talking with Mike throughout the process too. He has a good philosophy for life which really shines through in how he treated me as a first time customer. He was a great listener and I'm confidant that he takes care of all of his customers with an equal degree of care. Thank you Mike and thank you Klaben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren goes above and beyond "

- Lana Kontos

Mike Klaben Sr. and Mike Urbania went above and beyond to find the perfect car for us; right down to the exact color we wanted. They were patient, informative and professional. Mike Urbania went over every detail of my new MKX with us in a clear and concise manner and even offered to come set up our garage door opener at our home. He downloaded all the Lincoln technology on our cell phones, set up the radio and even offered his mobile number if we had any additional questions at any time. We received a great deal and never once did we feel like we were being sold to; rare in a dealership. We owned European luxury cars for years and are so happy we made the switch to Lincoln. It rivals any high end foreign vehicle (at a much better price) and surpasses them in many ways. Mike Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren is very well run; a class act. It's a very relaxed and comfortable atmosphere. We'll tell everyone to shop for their vehicles at Mike Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. Thank you gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no complaints"

- oldman

No complaints with new car purchase or service in the past. Mike Ubania is what every salesman should be patient , helpful and above all knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy! "

- Fox0355

Working with Mike U is great easy and stress free, floor to door delivery. Takes the time to answer questions and is easy to reach for follow up. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time in a Ford"

- CNCSCREW Verified Customer

Mike Klaben and Mike Urbania made this a wonderful experience. My wife traded in a BMW X5 for a Lincoln MKX reserve and she couldn't be happier. Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Katie M

I had a very quick and painless trip to the dealership. Two short trips and I was able to leave with a new vehicle. I love my purchase and the salesman, Mike Urbania, was wonderful to work with and made the process much easier. I feel very confident that I made the right decision by purchasing this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$27,980

2017 Ford Edge

$37,900

2017 Ford Expedition

$62,266

2017 Ford Edge

$39,765

2017 Ford F-250

$39,090

2017 Ford Taurus

$33,795

2017 Ford Taurus

$32,825

2017 Ford Escape

$28,425