About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Urbania.
Mike Urbania
Mike  Urbania, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Mike Urbania

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 107

Call
Email

486 Reviews of Mike Urbania

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Dawna wiland

Mike Urbania is a great salesman. He listened to what I wanted and made it happen. Very happy and pleased. I have purchased a car from him before and so has some family members. Very nice person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional and Polite"

- rustyt2

The time I spent at Klaben Ford to purchase the 2018 F150xlt was absolutely wonderful. I was treated with the utmost respect at all times. Was never left alone for any periods of time. The Finance office was very prompt and very good at what she did. Mike Ubania,, the salesman, showed me every single step of the way with my new truck. He missed nothing. I felt very good when I left, knowing I knew everything I needed to know about my new truck. It was clean and filled with gas. I have dealt with Klaben Ford for 30 yrs, Mike has been my only salesman for 30 yrs as well. So I guess you can say, Klaben Ford does a whole lot right as well as Mike Ubania . Thank you Mike Ubania and Klaben Ford for all your hospitality and wonderful treatment of me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience!!"

- jessoaks12

I’ve wanted a Jeep my whole life & Mike at Klaben hooked me up with the wrangler of my dreams. I’ve never been so happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"13 F150"

- 02pnygt

Mike Urbania was our salesperson. My wife went in looking to trade her escape in. I met her there. Ended up trading my f150 also. Mike worked hard to get the 2 deals together for at a number we were happy with. Very happy with the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Window repair "

- JIMMCNEVIN Verified Customer

I have been with Klaben since 2001. Recommended them to friends and family (and strangers). They stand by their product and service. Can't wait for my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie, Katie Arden

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return customer"

- bach209

I have purchased four cars from Klaben. They have excellent service and staff. Staff is very helpful will go the extra mile to make a customer satisfied Will always recommend Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Nmason4422

Mike is a very educated on all the products offered through ford and Lincoln. I would definitely recommend him just because of his curteousy and understanding. He has 34 years of experience and will work until you have the car that meets your exact needs and payment range

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Smichelle89

I was very happy with the overall customer service today. Very friendly and patient with everything. I will definately go back again and recommend anyone to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Wardoo

Greatest car buying experience my wife and I ever had at a dealership!! Quick super knowledgeable salesman that worked till well after 8:00pm to put us into the car my wife loves!!! with great financing team getting us the best interest rate we've ever had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as usual!!"

- Brunton2009

As usual it was an awesome, stress free and zero pressure deal with my favorite salesman, Mike Urbania!! Mike is by far the best person to go to if you’re in the market for a new car-always top notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 486 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Edge

$30,905

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,305

2018 Ford Mustang

$48,680

2018 Ford Escape

$28,420

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,790