About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Urbania.
Mike Urbania
Mike  Urbania, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Mike Urbania

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 107

Call
Email

467 Reviews of Mike Urbania

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Exciting Day Ever!"

- Taylor_b13

I have givin a five star rating because everyone was very,very nice and helpful. They answered all my questions and took time out of their day to teach me how to use all the cool things in my new car. They also showed me awesome safety features and helped me find a car that I was comfortable in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis, Richard Cupp

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great deal great dealership! "

- Jim

I couldn’t of been any happier with the deal or the people that I dealt with. They are very professional, friendly and helpful. I actually got there at 8:30 on a night where they closed at 9 o’clock and Mike stayed till 9:45 explaining my new vehicle to me. That’s going the extra mile and is greatly appreciated. Do yourself a favor and go to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Key to the Success of Klaben Ford."

- Steve Verified Customer

In my opinion, the key to the success of Klaben Ford in Warren, Ohio is because of two men. Mike Urbaania and Mr. Klaben himself have always shown respect and concern to my son and myself when we have dealt with that particular dealership. A few months ago, I had registered my disatisfaction over a recall issue. Mike Urbania called me called me and asked that I bring my Ford Escape back to the service center. When I arrived Urbania and Mr. Klaben were waiting for me and the situation was quickly rectified. I was even loaned a very good vehicle to drive to work and back that day. I have purchased two vehicles at Klaben Ford and I intend to do further business with Mike Urbania and Mr. Klaben in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy also I got my car for a good rate "

- LS

I bought my first car at the age of 21 there everyone took me seriously thank you mike for making the whole thing a quick and easy process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Escape"

- hzq5wn Verified Customer

Mike Urbania did a great job in getting back to me in a timely manner. His offer was outstanding. The whole process was painless. I will always go back to Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Urbania"

- Btaylor1420

Mike was totally awesome. I love this dealership and I love my F150. The customer service here is the best. I will come back to this dealership to get another Ford in the future. Thank you Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Mjh6361

Getting my first car was an awesome experience at Klaben Ford. If anyone is looking to get a car i highly recommend going to Mike Urbania, he did a great job at getting me my dream car, and an amazing job at getting it to me at a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really liked the "no pressure" test drive."

- lisa007

I did not feel pressure AT ALL when we first drove up. I was not "swarmed" by salespeople. I felt that I could take the time to look around and talk with my husband about what I was interested in. What was nice also, was that the cars were open to look inside without waiting for a salesperson to get the key. Mike Urbania was very easy to talk to and I felt that he was interested in what I was interested in and not trying to "steer" me towards something else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- JAYxPATT

Have done business here for 2 vehicles now and will continue to do so. Mike Urbania is awesome. No bs salesman that knows what he's doing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i had agood experience"

- booth

klaben did a ok deal for me . I appreciate the service had at the dealership with mike urbania he was a great salesman and provided me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben Jr

1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Focus

$23,235

2018 Ford Edge

$40,335

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755