About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Urbania.
Mike Urbania
Mike  Urbania, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Mike Urbania

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 107

Call
Email

504 Reviews of Mike Urbania

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Urbania is Awesome "

- Sheri

Mike Urbania sold me a truck 20 years ago it was such a good experience I came back looking for him for another vehicle. Mike is wonderful !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used vehicle. "

- Nana 2688

This was one of the easiest car purchases I have made!! No pressure. Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Salesman went above and beyond the sale of the vehicle!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new Lincoln Nautilus purchase experience!"

- JB from Ytown

Today we returned our 2016 Lincoln MKX in for a brand new 2019 Lincoln Nautilus. I can’t thank the entire staff at Klabens enough for the continued customer satfisfaction and loyalty. From John in service to Sales Rep Mike Urbania and the ownerships commitment towards providing the customers a great car buying experience. Nobody will outwork Mike Urbania for your business. Looking forward putting some miles on the 335hp twin turbo! Thank you Klabens!! 🎅🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is always top notch. Karl & John are great."

- doejack22 Verified Customer

Have always been treated well by all the service personnel. Repairs have always been done in a timely manner and with great care to my concerns. Mike Urbania has gone out of his way to take care of my wishes for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie, John Renier, Scott Burk , Mike Urbania

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Macey2013

I told Mike what I was looking for and he found me exactly what I wanted. He took care of everything every step of the way and I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as usual!"

- STEVEPATTY1 Verified Customer

John thanks for all the help in keeping my focus in tip top shape. I end up selling my car just recently because I am getting older and need something more off the ground. The person that bought the car could not believe what great shape it is in and how it runs so well. I told her to bring it to you and I am sure you will continue to take excellent care of it. Thanks again John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie, John Renier

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- silverfox621

We have been dealing with Klaben Ford for over 35 years and with our salesman Mike Urbania for close to 30 years. He is more than a salesperson to us, we consider Mike a friend..He makes it so easy to buy or lease a car, explains everything about the car and goes over how things work inside the car.The gas tank is full , the car has been detailed and it is ready to go.I could go on and on about Kladen Ford and Mike Urbania. But their complete service says it all. GREAT DEALERSHIP!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service "

- Tucker18

I CANNOT stress enough how impressed I was with Mike Urbania and Klaben! I never felt pressured to make a decision and felt that I received the best service. My dad has purchased several vehicles from Mike over the past 20+ years and here I am doing the same! Great customer service goes a long way. Keep up the amazing work, Mike! Thank you so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience!"

- Annabel4

This was my 4th car from Klaben Ford, and 4th time working with Mike Urbania. I can't say how easy Mike makes leasing a car. My wife and I truly appreciate his professionalism and time he takes to ensure we are happy with our selection. I am a customer for life! I can't thank Mike enough. Thank you for everything! Josh and Lili

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt and very informative"

- Sdr568

I went to klaben ford to lease a new ford ecosport. The staff was very helpful and was able to tell me a great deal about my car and it’s functions. I’d recommend this dealer to those who want to have a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis, Bo Urban

1
...
1 - 10 of 504 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Escape

$26,090

2018 Ford Taurus

$33,540

2018 Ford F-150

$69,050

2019 Ford Explorer

$46,745

2018 Ford Escape

$26,590