Heather Arden
Heather Arden at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Heather Arden

Administrative Assistant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
4.9
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

24 yrs

Industry Experience

24 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Heather Arden

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and communication on the details of the purchase I was considering with no pressure. It was like talking to a good friend. I have bought several cars at Klaben and I will keep going back wh More

by DAVE_BILLIEJO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I been buying from Klaben Ford Lincoln since 1986. There service departments is one of the best in this area. More

by Jim in claims
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Schmidt was very quick to get back to me with answers to any questions I had before and after the purchase. It was nice to meet and converse with Michael Klaben who ordered the Shelby Mustang GT More

by rktg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good People at Klaben. Best sales and service department anywhere. You can’t go wrong. They are very accommodating in every level of service throughout the entire group. More

by dsherock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a great day.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren since the middle 80's. I find their service department is one of the best I dealt with I have purchased cars from Cleveland to Pittsburgh, PA since t More

by Jim in claims
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great bunch of people, customer service is job one !! Xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx More

by SKIP92555
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they treat you like family great people who work there I have been buying there for twenty years and will continue to. No better place More

by NDOMINIC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dropped my car off on a Sunday afternoon and on Monday it was delivered back to me clean and with all the requested work done. More

by TCOSTELLO1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Scott Burk

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your team is always great. Sales and service are top notch. Have bought four cars from this dealership and will be back when its time for next purchase. More

by TSCHUBERT0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thanks again for your business! Take care!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to make a deal on a new Ford that was better than buying a used 2019! With the rebates and the 0% interest rate too boot! More

by JSCOTTR9091
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2016 FIAT 500 car, priced at $15,988
2016 FIAT 500
used
Grigio Cenre exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,988
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2004 Chevrolet SSR car, priced at $29,988
2004 Chevrolet SSR
used
Redline Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,988
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
4WD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,988
2020 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
eCVT
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,340
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Stone Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic Transmission
Intelligent 4WD