Back

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

Warren, OH

4.9
2,973 Reviews
On behalf of our entire staff, we would like to welcome you and thank you for visiting. We are committed to delivering superior sales and service experiences for our customers...everyday! We strive to make every customer's experience and interaction with Klaben friendly, simple, straightforward and productive. We look forward to hearing from you and welcome your feedback.
Contact Dealership

3853 Youngstown Rd.

Warren, OH

44484

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,973 reviews

September 23, 2022

It was a pleasant experience working with Michael Jr. We knew what we wanted and he made it easy for us to place our order. He was timely in communicating that our vehicle was delivered and was more than More

by AACOSTELLO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Burk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Klaben
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Klaben Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

September 23, 2022

They did a pretty good job. The only thing I was dissapointed about was I found a fairly large dent in the front top of the fender and it was dirty inside when it was delivere More

by collinsr01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Burk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rich Cupp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Our goal is to learn from your feedback and continue to improve for all of our valued clients, so we hope to speak with you soon.

September 22, 2022

Klaben Ford does an excellent job in service and sales. They never disappoint and always willing to stick their neck out for a customer. More

by STITHJEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Collins
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi Stithjen, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

September 19, 2022

Received professional service from all departments. Was never pressured to purchase other services. When the time comes would definitely go back to Klaben Auto. More

by JWAYNEGIRL7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Burk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Klaben Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

September 16, 2022

The service was fast and easy! I didn’t even have to schedule it. I would recommend Klaben Ford to anyone! More

by KSPROLL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Potashnik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Burk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Albert Collins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 18, 2022 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 12, 2022

I requested several options that I might be looking for. Michael found me a vehicle that met my requests! He was also very helpful and patient while explaining how to navigate the newer technological featur More

by lreynolds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Klaben Jr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 11, 2022

They delivered as promised. ..quick and professional yet very personal. Past service experiences were great too! More

by Retired59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Papantonakis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenny Goss
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

September 09, 2022

Everyone here is so friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! Always a great experience. I’ve been coming here for 17 years. More

by hollystar79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Burk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

September 06, 2022

Bill went above and beyond to help us and we truly appreciate it! Thank you! More

by mlm90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Basista
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 08, 2022 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

September 05, 2022

They done a great job installing the parts needed once they got them in. Seems between covid and government regulation getting the parts seems to be the issue. All repairs made and recalls resolved. They More

by REVTOM55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Renier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 08, 2022 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,973 results