Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

Warren, OH

4.9
2,674 Reviews
On behalf of our entire staff, we would like to welcome you and thank you for visiting. We are committed to delivering superior sales and service experiences for our customers...everyday! We strive to make every customer's experience and interaction with Klaben friendly, simple, straightforward and productive. We look forward to hearing from you and welcome your feedback.

3853 Youngstown Rd.

Warren, OH

44484

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,674 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Friendly service staff, keep you updated, clean waiting..."

- dharleydo

Friendly service staff, keep you updated, clean waiting area with coffee available. Happy to do business with them, will return in the future for service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 23, 2021

"they were very friendly and courteous and had my car in..."

- DLMOORE0

they were very friendly and courteous and had my car in and out for the oil change in no time at all and I like the fact that they wash it after they're done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2021 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 22, 2021

"As always very helpful and courteous. Never make you feel..."

- Javorsj

As always very helpful and courteous. Never make you feel that your questions are a bother for them to answer. On my referral list when people ask who I would suggest ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 22, 2021

"Clean with nice choices! Chuck helped me out and got me..."

- nmiller8141

Clean with nice choices! Chuck helped me out and got me seated in a truck I never thought I could have. Best dealer and sales people around!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"took my ford 150 for oil change every 5000 miles and John..."

- SENERCHIAA

took my ford 150 for oil change every 5000 miles and John Renier had me on the rack and was out in good time thanks for good service Austin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Everything was great except I noticed one of my tires was..."

- smn3

Everything was great except I noticed one of my tires was missing the valve cap after the tire rotation and oil change but everything else was good wait time wasn’t too bad considering they don’t take appointments for oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Convenient, friendly, knowledgeable, works with customer...."

- philtrate1

Convenient, friendly, knowledgeable, works with customer. My particular sales person Mike Urbania has been with klaben Ford for many many years. He is always courteous and willing to work with me. Mike klaben the owner has always been very fair with me. I am a long-time customer and will continue to take my car needs to KlabenFord

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 13, 2021

"Very thorough and convenient. Pleasant and friendly..."

- LLfowler72

Very thorough and convenient. Pleasant and friendly staff. Online appointment was easy to navigate and very convenient. Waiting area was nice and wait time was short.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Michael Jr. was amazing! Very thorough & answered all of..."

- LLfowler72

Michael Jr. was amazing! Very thorough & answered all of our questions with patience. He kept us frequently updated. He explained the car functions in great, easy to understand detail. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 13, 2021

"I always enjoy dealing with Klaben Ford. The salesman,..."

- Ibjemch

I always enjoy dealing with Klaben Ford. The salesman, Mark Schmidt, remembers me every time I visit. The service department staff are always courteous and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mark and the team here at Klaben Ford of Warren! Thank you so much for choosing Klaben Ford of Warren as your first choice for service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,674 results