Michael Schmidt
Michael Schmidt at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Michael Schmidt

Finance

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
5.0
74 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Michael Schmidt

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, & helpful staff, great prices & a huge selection of exciting Ford & Lincoln vehicles ! This was my 6th purchase from Klaben, I recommend this Dealership to everyone ! More

by JBF6259
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They go above and beyond when it comes customer service! I will not buy a car anywhere else. More

by jr427
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve acquired numerous vehicles from This dealer and it’s always a great experience! Great service by great people! More

by WoppedOutGypsy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Dennis

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is THE BEST! He goes above and beyond for his customers and is highly recommended More

by Rainboskye7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was very helpful. They even worked with me on getting the best deal for my lease. More

by Donelon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure sale from Stacy or from Mike. Felt very comfortable buying from klaben ford. More

by pfedorchak
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Dennis

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff we dealt with were both friendly and professional! They knew what we wanted and made it happen quickly for us. Both Michael Klaben and Michael Klaben Jr go above and beyond for their cus More

by JORDYCOBURN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike makes the car buying process an easy and pleasant experience. He is very knowledgeable and was able to help me get exactly what u was looking for More

by Maj373
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik, Mike Urbania

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and helpful. I will happily return the next time I need to purchase a vehicle. More

by kelldil514
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben, Dominic Cook

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the easiest car buying experiences out there. Kenny & Gilbert and Michel in finance, and the whole Klaben team just made my day and sent me home smiling in the car of my dreams. I was in and ou More

by melanie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Goss, Gilbert Perrin

1
...

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2024 Lincoln Nautilus car
2024 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,510
2024 Lincoln Corsair
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,745
2023 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $36,160
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus Grey exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $37,275
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,988
2018 Ford F-150
used
Guard Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD