Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Lane.
Bill Lane
Bill Lane at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Lane

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

26 yrs

Industry Experience

26 yrs

10 Reviews of Bill Lane

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying cars for more than 50 years and never..."

- Dodged99@aol.com

I have been buying cars for more than 50 years and never have I been treated so well as I am at preston kia. Whether it be sales or service I am always treated as if own the place. I Would never shop anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a super professional salesman. Brian was above and..."

- Jason

I had a super professional salesman. Brian was above and beyond the best guy I've worked with while looking and purchasing a vehicle. Highly recommend Brian and Preston Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Jason! We can't thank you enough for your business and recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always so excited and pleased to work with the staff..."

- SHAILAJAHENDERSON1214

I am always so excited and pleased to work with the staff at Preston... I live about 45 minutes away but it is so worth the drive to have great customer service and wonderful enthusiasm to help. This is the second car and I’m sure I’ll be back to see Mr. Lane, Tom and Shannon (Andy Cohen)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zauszniewski, Shannon Hall

Mar 01, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! We can't thank you enough for making the drive out to us and for your loyalty. We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are great. I have purchased 2 brand new..."

- tgyure

These guys are great. I have purchased 2 brand new Silerados last year and I just bought a Kia Soul. Bill Preston in a great guy and Bill Lang and James Preston are awesome salespeople.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and all of your business! -Jackie Preston Franck

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff that do..."

- vscotese

Always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff that do what ever they can to work with you and make you feel comfortable in you purchases. I highly recommend seeing Bill Lane, D'Andray Harris and Bill Preston! Truly top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very helpful and helped me get exactly what I..."

- Halley

Always very helpful and helped me get exactly what I wanted!!! Great to work with!!! I will always get a car from prestons!!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Halley! -Jackie Preston Franck

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preston has wonderful customer service and Bill Lane was..."

- ll7152

Preston has wonderful customer service and Bill Lane was extremely helpful and knowledgeable during the process! I am very happy with my recent purchase. I highly recommend Bill and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear Bill and the rest of our team took great care of you! Your recommendation is the best compliment you can give us! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was extremely friendly and helpful from the time..."

- kyla_marie2009

Bill was extremely friendly and helpful from the time that I came in to the time I left with my new Cadillac SRX ! Any issues that I had following , he made sure that my needs were met right away ! I highly recommend Bill Lane at Preston ! I have never had a better experience at any other dealership 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

What a wonderful compliment Kyla! We appreciate your business and enjoy that SRX! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing employees and owners"

- Ohiocaps

We really couldn't afford to upgrade our 2007 vehicle but thanks to so many at Preston I am a very proud owner of a 2012 GMC Acadia SLT. Brian Boswell and Pat Preston made my dream a reality. We left there feeling like we made new friends. It was so much more than a "sale". They truly cared about us. We will definately be back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Boswell , Pat Preston and Bill Preston

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Mercedes AMG G63 "

- djzigzagdetroit

My wife and I were very pleased with our purchase at the Preston Superstore. The team was knowledgeable, friendly and went out of their way to ensure we had a great buying experience. I will definitely consider them for future auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD