About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Pallo.
Bill Pallo
Bill Pallo, New Car Sales Manager, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
4.9

Bill Pallo

New Car Sales Manager

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Management

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

121 Reviews of Bill Pallo

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new 2018 Nissan Rogue"

- Cargirl,1111

Kelly Nissan was the best dealer by far when purchasing our vehicle. We went to 3 dealerships in the Lehigh Valley. They made buying a new car a great experience. Scott Tophoney, our sales man, was excellent along with the rest of the staff. Job well done Kelly Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Tophoney, Mike Disora

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a family tradition continues"

- D.R. Meador

Summer means new model year and for our family, out with the old Nissans in with the new one. Our appreciation to Ms. Kathy Gara for her outstanding knowledge of Nissan products and help in finding the best vehicle for our families diverse individual needs. Mr. Chevez and Mr. Pallo for their outstanding help in both purchase and finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Gara, Wilbert Chevez

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- kath

I would give a really good review if the remote start we were promised when the car was leased was received and installed on the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Gara, Jeff Collura, Marissa Tavarez

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"respect"

- BJH

It was nice to be treated w respect and enthusiasm! As well as given the opportunity to deal. All 3 employees were quite knowledgeable and willing to answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Caiazzo, Wilbert Chevez

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back to Kelly again"

- Malibu

This is my fifth or sixth time buying a car from Kelly Nissan it has been a great experience the staff is always very helpful my sales person Marissa was fantastic everyone was always helpful the car is great rides great I’m very happy with my experience at Kelly Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora, Marissa Tavarez

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable, friendly, and extremely personable and professi"

- Wick86

If someone is looking for a stress free environment and extremely friendly people, when making a big decision, look no further than the clientele at Kelly Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying wxpetiwnce"

- NewMuranowner2018

Great experience with friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure salesmanship. As a first time Nissan shopper I was so pleased to have the vehicle and dealership introduced in a straightforward way, matching features to suit my needs. A longtime Lexus owner, I made a better choice in 2018 with my new Murano- the comfort of the seats and smooth ride were true selling points. Small cosmetic issue was handled promptly to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kinsey

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""The Best Car Buying Experience!!!!!""

- Donna

From the moment we walked in we were treated professionally. Shelby took her time and let us chose what vehicle worked best for our family. Shelby wasn't pushy and she was very knowledgeable. After many test drives we found the vehicle that was perfect for us. Craig, Bill, and Carl worked their magic to make it happen and we drove away with a Nissan Murano. Thank you Team Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two thumbs up!"

- hemipwrd

I had been to Kelly Nissan three years ago when I was in the market for 2 new Nissan vehicles. Unfortunately, at that time, we were not able to reach an amicable agreement on the pricing and I instead chose to do business with another Nissan dealer. However, I was very impressed with how I was treated by Kelly Nissan back then and that left a very positive impression on both me and my wife. As the end of our leases were approaching this time around, I made it a point to come back and see you guys again. I was not disappointed. My salesperson, Evan DiSora, was extremely helpful and respectful of our specific needs and requirements. He was able to put together a very nice deal on two new Nissans, in the exact colors my wife and I had been looking for! Thank you Kelly Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan DiSora

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This Place is the Best"

- Nissan Dave

Everyone at Kelly Nissan is totally professional in both the Sales and Service Departments. I just leased my fourth Nissan in the last three years there. They make everything so easy. It took one hour to choose the vehicle and make the deal. I always bring my vehicles to Kelly Nissan for service because, again, they are so professional and make it so easy. It's a pleasure to be a Kelly Nissan customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Vasvari , Adam - body shop

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,405

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,855

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,015

2018 Nissan Murano

$39,455

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,095

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,095

2018 Nissan Murano

$41,635

2018 Nissan Rogue

$28,580