Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Rogers Jr..
Bill Rogers Jr.
Bill Rogers Jr. at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
4.9

Bill Rogers Jr.

Service Manager

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

194 Reviews of Bill Rogers Jr.

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service performed professionally, Sixupdates..."

- FRANKBRAY

Fast service performed professionally, Six updates performed in a timely manner. Requiring 25 Word minimum written comment on service is a complete waste of my time and takes away from the overall experience. This requirement needs to be changed or don't send me any more surveys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in and out in less than an hour. My car was..."

- michelle6032

I was in and out in less than an hour. My car was returned with a new battery and cleaned inside and out! My experience was very good and I’ll be sure to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my car in for an oil change and dropped it off..."

- Jeffrey.gantt

Brought my car in for an oil change and dropped it off for the day. Was called in 30 min or so and was ready to go. Quickest service here i have had so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, speedy service. Clean waiting room...."

- Gatorbrenna

Very friendly, speedy service. Clean waiting room. Also, my service rep made sure that he wasn’t giving me unnecessary services. Did not pressure me to do more services on my van. He made great recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lakes, Bob Mandele

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although I had no appointment I was very courteously..."

- Greg

Although I had no appointment I was very courteously received and my Honda Civic was serviced and washed right away. The bill was very reasonable and I drove away knowing my car had had just what it needed t right way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service greeted with a hello and smile, could..."

- Jacksonvillelou

Excellent service greeted with a hello and smile, could not do enough to make my experience easy . They said what they had to fix and did it professionally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always great and accommodating. I always get..."

- jaycally

Service is always great and accommodating. I always get my vehicle back in the time they say and if not they work with you best they can to your schedule. They really care about customer service here. I bought my car here and only go here to get it serviced, even though I loved scores the bridge and thee are closer Honda dealerships. It will be a sad day when I leave Jax, I hope I'll be able to find a service department as good as theirs. Justin is my go to guy, and Scott is also great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to Honda at the avenues for a couple..."

- andyzipf

I have been coming to Honda at the avenues for a couple years now. The service is excellent. The staff are considerate and knowledgeable. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only reason I keep returning to Honda ar the Avenues..."

- SatisfiedCustomer

The only reason I keep returning to Honda ar the Avenues Service Department is the consistent trust your team displays towards me as a customer and the quality of service performed on my vehicle. Also, there are no pressure tactics used to increase service charges. Thanks Honda at the Avenues Service Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mandele, Bobby Howard

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very outstanding. Very informative and..."

- Gennadiy12

The service was very outstanding. Very informative and helpful. They took care of the issue I asked about. Let me know about any future possible services and completed the service needed in a very quick and timely matter. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975