Billy Albright
Billy Albright at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Billy Albright

Commercial Sales Manager

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
4.9
58 Reviews

I have lived in Winchester all my life. I went to James Wood and have a twin brother one sister and one younger brother. I did construction for 21 years. I have been in the car business for 10 years. I have 4 kids and 3 grand babies and have been married for 21 years. I love to fish in my spare time. Please contact me for all of your automobile needs. I’ll be happy to help you any way that I can!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master certified with Ford

4.9

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Billy Albright

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy has been selling my company and I ford products sense 2012. Front Royal should be proud to have Billy on board. You have a lot of names below but Billy is always the man Ideal with. Thanks More

by kradford
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient, courteous, very friendly. We will do business here again. You were highly recommend. Thanks! More

by cedargrovephoto
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Orndorff, Roland Carter

December 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated the genuine professionalism of the commercial sales Department. Very informative and proficient. Transaction was great experience. More

by bksmithno5
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Terrazas, Hamza Saeed

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very good fast sales order give me a free big mac. always answer my calls would buy again More

by enforcer650
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy Albright and his team were very helpful and easy to work with . I enjoyed the no pressure attitude. Great place to buy a vehicle. More

by dirtbrady565
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy Albright is awesome and made things right. He covered what the salesman didn’t cover when vehicle was purchased More

by mb4uva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt "The Beard" was our sales person - he was great! Very attentive to our needs; very helpful explaining all the features on our new car! Couldn't have asked for a better experience, both with Matt More

by throck001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Terrazas, John Aguilar, Matthew McDonald , Unsure of some of the names of the people we dealt with that day, but what we noticed most of all was the fact everyone worked together as a TEAM!!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very satisfied with our service appointment. Zach Orndorff does a super job always. Courteous, professional and on time. Thank you Front Royal Ford! More

by Chris Fauver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Funk, Zach Orndorff, Patricia Terrazas , Steve Sarecky, All of our mechanics/techs did a great job!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This transaction was seamless. Easy to work with and Bill was attentive and responsive. Thanks More

by garry2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure dealing with Front Royal Ford. Bought there, serviced there and will continue to do so. More

by redbanks1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Funk, Zach Orndorff, John Aguilar , Tim Whittaker

Mar 06, 2022

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,401
2022 Ford Edge
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $82,225
2022 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $29,277
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,977
2020 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,115
2022 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $55,660
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD