Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Billy Albright
Billy Albright at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Billy Albright

Commercial Sales Manager

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
5.0
40 Reviews

I have lived in Winchester all my life. I went to James Wood and have a twin brother one sister and one younger brother. I did construction for 21 years. I have been in the car business for 10 years. I have 4 kids and 3 grand babies and have been married for 21 years. I love to fish in my spare time. Please contact me for all of your automobile needs. I’ll be happy to help you any way that I can!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master certified with Ford

5.0

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Billy Albright

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had a good experience with the people at Front Royal Ford. Always courteous. They never shy away from questions. More

by cometfireg2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Ben and Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Ben and Billy were great the whole way through, from order date to delivery. If you’re going to buy a F More

by nickf1616
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sales experience ever. Billy Allbright and Roy Funk made us feel like family! A1 More

by Chris Fauver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi Chris, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I never felt like a “sale” to them. They took the time to listen to me in what i wanted in a car More

by nov51997
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamza Saeed , Roland Carter

Sep 24, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealership, I would highly recommend Front Royal Ford . Great sales people and great deals and great service. Always have a good selection of vehicles. More

by jds104-1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase 2 trucks 2020 Raptor and a 2021 F450 crew cab dully from Billy Albright, absolutely the best experience I have ever had. And Zack Orndorff in Service has taken excellent care of me on the servi More

by pjfreda7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Orndorff

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy was great. Easy to talk to, he had an answer for every question I asked, explained every detail about the car, and the process went quickly and smoothly no hassles. My family will be there to see hi More

by Wferti103
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very professional, extremely knowledgeable ales person to do business with, I thoroughly enjoyed the buying experience at Front Royal Ford and would purchase again More

by wdudenbostel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best experience buying a vehicle ever. No fuss, no muss! Parts dept rocks. Billy Albright, Jeff Davekos and Timmy Whitacre are as good as they come. More

by redbanks1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we like the sales people and Tyler Deavers was a excellent sales person WE has a problem with DMV but Tyler took care of that THANKS Guys More

by jessiespencer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Funk , Tyler Deavers

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $34,877
2015 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,780
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,565
2021 Ford Edge
new
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,470
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,915
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,955
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive