About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Sherman.
Billy Sherman
Billy Sherman, Sales Manager, Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood
5.0

Billy Sherman

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood

1088 Route / 88 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Hello, I'm Billy "theylovemebro" Sherman. My goal is to give you the most fun, unique, car buying experience of your life. Creating lifelong customers who seem to keep coming back and telling their friends. Feel free to see all my #pbselfies and #pbviddys on my Facebook page, William L Sherman. But dont take my word for it......:) just read the reviews, see the smiles in our pics, or listen to their words in my videos.. Just come on down

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Technology and Safety expert..

Employee Video

Contact Me

124 Reviews of Billy Sherman

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Pete Raymond was very helpful. I recommend him."

- None

Everything went well. We are very satisfied. We would surely recommend Pine Belt Chevrolet and Pete Raymond to any of our friends and family. You are a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Great to hear! Thank you in advance for any recommendations you throw our way!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peters the best"

- Courtleex3

Peter is a joy to work with when looking for a vehicle. Going into my experience knowing nothing about leasing or owning a car and coming out of the deal with a brand new Trax, I was more than pleased. Peter dealt with every little question and concern I had and stayed until 11 at night to be sure I left in what I wanted. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car and looking for it to be an enjoyable experience as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter G. Raymond Jr.

Nov 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review we appreciate it!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer experience "

- Bmac119

Pete exemplifies “customer service” which is hard to find these days. He is customer focused and has great follow up! Way to go Pete!👍👍👍 Brian McGarry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review we appreciate it!

Nov 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review we appreciate it!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peter Raymond "

- Big Al

I was in the market for a 2017 Camaro SS. I went to Pine Belt Chevy because I bought other vehicles there. I was approached by a salesperson named Peter Raymond . Immediately I felt comfortable with him helping me. I was an awful customer. I wound up driving the car a few times on a few visits to the dealership. Pete was the most easy going, courteous salesman. After I made my decision to buy it I also met the manager Billy Sherman, who helped on the financial end of my sale. He is also an asset to their dealership. Just to tell you what kind of guy Peter is, when I was ready to pick up my new hot rod, Peter had the day off. So no problem I would pick it up the next day. He wouldn’t hear off it. He drove in just for the delivery of my new car. Please go and see Peter Raymond and Pine Belt Chevy if you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter G. Raymond Jr.

Nov 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thanks so much we appreciate the time you took to write this!

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only dealership I will ever go to"

- Z71Blake

This dealership is a no bull dealer. I walked in and knew that I wanted to pay a certain (reasonable) price for a truck. They were very reasonable and worked with me. They weren’t your typical sales guys and just wanted to put me in the truck I wanted. This is the second car that I bought from them and definitely not the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sambataro, Tomas Gonzalez

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pine belt "

- Dawnms37

I was very undecided when I went to pinebelt chevy in Lakewood .I have been with Toyota for over 9 years ! At pinebelt they treated me like family would recommend them to my friends hands down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Gonzalez , Love them like family

Oct 17, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much and we appreciate any recommendations!

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best dealership ever "

- Adriana123

This was my first time at a dealership and everyone was so helpful and patient! I changed my mind about which car i was truly interested in and they took their time to assist me. I also came from and hour and a half away definitely worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr, Brian Brown

Oct 17, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much I am so glad it ended up being worth it!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond expectations!!"

- Bellinissima

Amazing experience.....including a first experience for my Daughter!!!!! Highly recommended...nothing like a typical experience at a car dealership....staff went above an beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr, Brian Brown

Oct 17, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate the kind words!

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- lovemyride

Buying a vehicle was never an easy thing until I walked into Pine Belt Chevy. Pete B and Billy S were awesome, they made you feel at ease and treated us like we were family. We were on a budget and they worked with us to be able to afford what we wanted. All the staff was friendly and I will most certainly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff

Oct 17, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

Thank you so much, I am so glad they treated you like part of the Pine Belt family! We are so happy you had such great service and if you need anything please feel free to reach out to me!

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personality plus"

- Garyobrero

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Eugene in the last two months . He made this sale for my mom so easy to understand he thoroughly explained all of the options his personality was over the top with my mom . I would highly recommend him in the future . He is a true asset to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr

Sep 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

That is so amazing! Thank you so much we appreciate it!

Sep 08, 2017

Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood responded

mis

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,951

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,694

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,749

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,232

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,232

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$39,471

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,248

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,944