About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Sherman.
Billy Sherman
Billy Sherman, Sales Manager, Pine Belt Chevrolet
4.9

Billy Sherman

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Hello, I'm Billy "theylovemebro" Sherman. My goal is to give you the most fun, unique, car buying experience of your life. Creating lifelong customers who seem to keep coming back and telling their friends. Feel free to see all my #pbselfies and #pbviddys on my Facebook page, William L Sherman. But dont take my word for it......:) just read the reviews, see the smiles in our pics, or listen to their words in my videos.. Just come on down

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Technology and Safety expert..

Employee Video

Call
Email

140 Reviews of Billy Sherman

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!!!!"

- Gordon11

My experience was very pleasant and informative with Todd. No stress. I would highly recommend him. He explained every aspect of the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher, Brian Brown

Apr 18, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear thank you so much, I will make sure Todd sees this! We appreciate any recommendations and congrats on your new vehicle!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing buying experience."

- noel

EUGENE was courteous knowledgable and caring. He knows his,Chevy cars and passed this effectively along.. My first Malibu.in many years.. Great experience a 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr

Mar 20, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this, congrats on your Malibu, its a great car I am sure you will enjoy!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Sammie

My mother and I both went to pinbelt Chevrolet last Saturday and met with Robbie Tremarco. He was great! Helped both of us get rid of our cars that we no longer wanted and got us both into new rides! It was all and all a great day! I would recommend Robbie and anyone else at the dealership. Everyone was so friendly and kind to us the entire time. Thank you Robbie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tremarco

Mar 20, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Great to hear I will definitely make sure and share with Robbie, thank you for writing this and congrats on your new car!

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"disappointed in prep of car and paperwork delay "

- pattyann

I bought a new Malibu. The sale was ok although a long process, Ryan was pleasant, however when I was ready to take the car there was no inspection sticker, the car showed oil at 49 percent and the gas was half full. I paid for a trunk liner but they didn't have it. The car had 1700 miles since it had been a demo but I was assured it is considered new. I do not have the title yet I paid cash and that will tell me how it is registered new or used. Over two weeks still do not have my registration, the window sticker and I am being told the oil was changed but they forgot to reset the counter (which I do not believe) I have bought 6 new chevys in the past 12 years not at pine belt and have never had a problem with the prep of the car or getting paperwork. I do not live close to the dealer and do not want to have to go back to get the sticker. One person said they cannot mail it another says they can. They are saying the delay on the title and registration is motor vehicles. I could have taken the paperwork and gotten it done the same day. I don't understand why they do not have someone that is doing motor vehicle work actually going to motor vehicles and having the paperwork done in a day or two. Overall people were pleasant so I hate to say I am not satisfied but I am not satisfied. The car should have been completely prepped to go out. I guess some of my complaint is actually with the service dept but I did not interact with anyone there. Update I contacted other people at the dealer that tracked down the paperwork and guess what it was just being done today almost a month after the purchase and they are going to overnight the registration and inspection sticker to me. The sales person couldn't do anything all month but all of a sudden they find it. I have no way of proving it but I think the paperwork was never submitted, I called DMV today in the morning and they had no record of the transaction and all of a sudden there it is. Very disappointed in transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Santos

Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

I am sorry this happened to you. Please contact us at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com with your information and we can look further into this. Thank you.

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience...again!"

- taraz

My youngest daughter was buying her first car. Frank was extremely helpful and patient with her and made what can be a very stressful experience easy for her. He made us feel like family as she walked out the door with a car she is thrilled with. This was our fourth purchase at Pine Belt. We will definitely be back and be asking for Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trombatura, Jared Neumann

Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience !"

- Gina Miranda

My mother needed a new car, so I went to a few places and felt like they were all pushing her into something she did not like or could afford. Then I went to see Eugene Pascucci at pine belt Chevy in Lakewood. Eugene really took the time to figure what we needed and to work within our budget. He really knows his product and the manager Billy Sherman really worked the numbers for us, the whole experience was great and I will recommend them to anyone needing a car. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr

Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased 2018 Equinox"

- TBM

Best experience at a car dealership EVER!! Our salesman Todd was patient, knowledgeable, helpful, professional and genuinely happy for us! We will spread the word everywhere that Pine Belt is the only dealership to work with. So very impressed with everyone we encountered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- Camarolover

Our salesman, Bob Penny, was very knowledgeable and friendly and made sure we were comfortable during the entire process. Bob made what can be a stressful experience, a pleasant one. We would definitely recommend Pine Belt and Bob Penny to future Chevrolet buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Bob Penny

Mar 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work van purchase"

- Ingalls custom contracting

Eugene was knowledgeable and experienced, a pleasure to work with. We have already discussed two more vehicles we plan to purchase in the future from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pascucci Jr

Feb 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Experience A++++ Vehicle B-"

- Germadnig9

The salesman Rob was 110% authentic and truly helped us get into the vehicle we were looking for. The team fought to get us a great rate and a monthly payment we can afford. I have been a customer of Pine Belt Chevy for nearly 15 years and this is my 5th vehicle from them. Myh mom and I were there in December when she bought her new "used" vehicle. I wasn't expecting to find so many tgings wrong with my 2016 vehicle we purchased. I am just hoping Pine Belt Chevy does right by us...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (549 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,944

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$70,260

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,917

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,699

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,451

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,449