Blair Campbell
Blair Campbell at Kia Country of Savannah
Refer Me

Blair Campbell

Internet Sales Manager

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
4.7
11 Reviews
4.7

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Blair Campbell

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every associate that was there was friendly and nice and I told all my friends and family how good it was and how willing they are to work with you with payments More

by shenitawilliams7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Sinsuat, Josh Brown

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley kept me up-to-date on the service of my car. The dealership also washed my car and made sure it was clean upon delivery. More

by Rubena27
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Moore, Hezikiah Blades

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley in Service explained everything to me. She went over what services i requested and after picking up my car, again everything was discussed as to what was done. Very efficient and professio More

by Rubena27
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Moore, Edwin Sinsuat, Hezikiah Blades , Tim Ferguson

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is really good. Josh is an amazing salesman. We will use Kia for all of our service needs More

by WRCKD2023
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the customer service they are always friendly knowledgeable. They always keep me informed on what’s going on. More

by MAMMAMIKA81
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealer in all Savannah. Easy smooth and fast. I would highly recommend this Dealership:) More

by rprescod
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always enjoy my time at the dealership I've met a few friends coming to the dealership... More

by hes1love62
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! The front desk lady was especially warm and helpful! Thank you for all the efforts you put into this recall service. More

by maling35
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Moore

September 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had great experience with Kia service team, really made a good impression. Great work from Kia Savannah More

by haylonrayes32
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joshua was great! All the staff was professional and they got me in a 2024, with no money down and no trade in! Credit was not all that good either. All the barriers I More

by askdrmb
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Moore, Edwin Sinsuat, Erwin Wright, Josh Brown , Marissa Rzentkowski

1

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $22,880
2021 Kia K5
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,600
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $48,900
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $54,455
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,910
2024 Kia Soul
new
Fusion Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $26,220
2024 Kia Forte
new
Fire Orange exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive