Hezikiah Blades
Hezikiah Blades at Kia Country of Savannah
Refer Me

Hezikiah Blades

Salesmen

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
4.7
18 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

4.7

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Hezikiah Blades

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our 4th Kia bought from this dealer, I think that says it all about the level of service we receive here. Wonderful people from the moment we stepped on the lot to the second we drove off in ou More

by jcjones
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Sinsuat, Erwin Wright

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley kept me up-to-date on the service of my car. The dealership also washed my car and made sure it was clean upon delivery. More

by Rubena27
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Moore, Blair Campbell

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley in Service explained everything to me. She went over what services i requested and after picking up my car, again everything was discussed as to what was done. Very efficient and professio More

by Rubena27
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Moore, Edwin Sinsuat, Blair Campbell , Tim Ferguson

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wold highly recommend KIA of Savannah I had a great experience there and wound up driving off the lot in a brand new KIA Seltous. would highly recamendit. More

by BOBBYOPPENHEIM21
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly service. It is always a great experience when I go to kia country of Savannah More

by byrnwise
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service personnel are incredibly helpful and pleasant. Lack of enough personnel not so good. I waited 2 1/2 hrs for an oil change because there was only one employee working in the garage area. More

by bejumetiche
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley -service

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is really good. Josh is an amazing salesman. We will use Kia for all of our service needs More

by WRCKD2023
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the customer service they are always friendly knowledgeable. They always keep me informed on what’s going on. More

by MAMMAMIKA81
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealer in all Savannah. Easy smooth and fast. I would highly recommend this Dealership:) More

by rprescod
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with Kia. Hezikiah is beyond professional and goes beyond to please. A few hiccups but Hezikiah and the service manager Tom went above and beyond to provide e More

by LYNE.MILES_RN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom - service manager

1

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $22,880
2021 Kia K5
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,600
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $48,900
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $54,455
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,910
2024 Kia Soul
new
Fusion Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $26,220
2024 Kia Forte
new
Fire Orange exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive