Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blake Washington.
Blake Washington
Blake Washington at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Blake Washington

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Blake Washington

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was very professional, knowledgeable, and made my..."

- doc757

Blake was very professional, knowledgeable, and made my experience an absolute pleasure. Drew was very energetic and determined to help get me into the vehicle that I wanted. Paul helped to make the finance part easy and relaxed. My whole experience was a pleasure everyone was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had good time but, Jeremy Sanchez was not professional..."

- Esanchez217

I had good time but, Jeremy Sanchez was not professional when I explained that I did not want a extended warranty plan on new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Taylor, Matt Cisneros , Jeremy Sanchez

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Blake so much. This is our second purchase..."

- SadieSlater

We love Blake so much. This is our second purchase working with him! He is a very easy going guy, and won’t force anything on you. We highly recommend Blake to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Moore Buick GMC. I wouldn't go..."

- Mariecannon05

I highly recommend Moore Buick GMC. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Blake was very helpful and courteous. This is the second time we dealt with him. The service department is excellent also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good working with our sales rep Blake. He made our new..."

- danventura23

Good working with our sales rep Blake. He made our new vehicle experience purchase with ease. Quick to respond to any questions or concerns. True professional and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and..."

- Justinsokoloski

Blake was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and extremely helpful. Dave and Paul were also very helpful in getting the deal I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with very happy the way..."

- Suleberg

Great dealership to work with very happy the way everything was handled highly recommend to someone looking to purchase treated nice all questions were answered no run around or games

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry , David Smoke and Nathan

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and nice people. The salesmen didn’t push..."

- Matt

Very friendly and nice people. The salesmen didn’t push themselves on us at all. Just causally let us walk through the lot until we found what we wanted. Once we chose a car, the buying process was very quick and fair. Would definitely buy from here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Walker

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wish you were open on Sunday but I understand. Great..."

- Angelapaige2016

Just wish you were open on Sunday but I understand. Great service. This is our 4th car from moore Buick so I think we are impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was our one and only stop to find the perfect car!..."

- leivey4

It was our one and only stop to find the perfect car! Thank you Blake for making a potentially stressful experience way easier than I had expected it to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$28,635

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,620

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,620

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,620

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,620

new 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $79,390

2021 GMC Yukon

$79,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,940

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,940

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,940

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,940