Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Blake Washington.
Blake Washington
Blake Washington at Moore Buick GMC
5.0

Blake Washington

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Blake Washington

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME "

- Dorothy J

Blake Washington was AWESOME!!! Blake and Paul both were very knowledgeable and patience. Best of all, it was a haggle free environment! I would highly recommend Moore Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First GMC purchase "

- A.Bach

Blake and the guys at Moore Buick were great to work with. Their customer service was top notch and beat the other car dealerships we visited. Blake answered all our questions thoroughly and made the entire experience comfortable. Their top priority was to make sure we were happy and we definitely are. They have made us fans of GMC but more importantly, of them! I would gladly recommend Blake and Moore Buick/GMC to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier! "

- Stacy Clay

Blake was amazing! He was super informative, never rushed or pressured us, made sure all our questions were answered and made the whole experience easy going. Could not recommend him more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales team"

- Jdldb08

Great sales team that helped us get a great deal on our new terrain. Would visit this dealership again in the future for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Ryan Kephas

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- joelle

Blake was very friendly and understanding to my need everyone there really went way above than what they had to I appreciate everyone there so much thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SUV purchase"

- Debbie K.

Very smooth vehicle purchase. Blake was extremely nice, worked very hard to make sure I found the vehicle I wanted at a price I could live with. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people!!!"

- Jdog

Blake is a great sales man with the customer always on his mind, quick response is what he’s about. If you want good deal talk to Blake. Will buy more with the Moore GMC team, thanks, Blake, and Mr. John G, and Mr. Paul for the great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best buying experience of my life"

- SuperBreed71

The epitome of professionalism! I was treated with the utmost respect from introduction to the time I drove away in my new truck. I was very hesitant to shop in Jacksonville but every associate I encountered made sure that my satisfaction was priority, especially Blake! If you want a “no haggle experience” purchase from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake at Moore Buick GMC was excellent "

- Coy

Blake was fantastic at working with us to find a new vehicle. His superior customer service created a stress free experience to an other wise daunting process. Thank you Blake and Drew for treating us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Class Act"

- Algebralady

After coming to Jacksonville in 1989, I bought my first car here at Moore Buick. It was a LaSaber. When I came into the show room in May, I met Blake and I was so impressed. I have never met a more polite sales person that he was. Someone did a great job raising him. He took great care of my husband and me. I was extremely happy with my Envoy, especially the color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,352

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,352

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,976

2019 Buick Encore

$25,976

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,520

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,520

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,885

2019 GMC Acadia

$35,885

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,160

2019 Buick Encore

$21,160

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,520

2019 GMC Canyon

$34,520

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,072

2019 GMC Canyon

$33,072

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,107

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$49,107