Blake Washington
Blake Washington at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

Blake Washington

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
5.0
45 Reviews
5.0

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Blake Washington

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy transaction, fair pricing and quick in and out of the dealership and on to enjoying the ride. More

by bbdwjd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed my experience at Moore Buick, I told them what I was looking for and they delivered with courtesy and professionalism .. Luke was my salesman and he keep me laughing and entertain while we made th More

by o_mcallister
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent assistance in helping me learn the instruments on my new car. Great that I didn’t need to make an appointment to work with the salesmen. More

by nhowell0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products they were selling. Welcoming and friendly staff. More

by broekemeierclay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Matt Cisneros

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process of buying my vehicle was smooth and timely. No long waits in the dealership. Blake Washington was very informative and Ryan, in Finance, was also a pleasure to work with. More

by DGainus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry , Ryan Kephas

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional ,all individuals i came into contact with were very customer oriented. Made me feel very comfortable dealing with salesmen. Kendra was the hub for all I had to deal with. More

by cessnaaircraft
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Marshburn

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, treated me like I owned the business. Would recommend More Buick GMC dealership to everyone. More

by cessnaaircraft
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Marshburn

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealership to deal with and my salesman / friend Blake was awesome hes always there to help you anyway he can. More

by Dennis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Wayne Pohlman

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding staff and wonderful service team! !! Always willing to help and go the extra mile. More

by waltontrucking06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing salesman that was dedicated to providing what I desired. Every avenue was traveled in order to meet my needs More

by arocthemic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,900
2019 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,800
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura TLX car
2019 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,300
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $50,125
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $36,943
2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive