Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Taylor.
Steve Taylor
Steve Taylor at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Taylor

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Steve Taylor

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly what a dealership should be. Great salesman and..."

- Mfitz_65

Exactly what a dealership should be. Great salesman and personal service. Made it easy found the truck I was looking for and had everything that I was looking for in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman, John Gibson

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is so sweet and very approachable. He makes you..."

- ShaynaD24

Steve is so sweet and very approachable. He makes you feel like family. He always has smile and puts one on your face too. Keep him as long as you can. He’s a money maker. He goes above and beyond to make everything comfortable for you and your lifestyle. Steve is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were exceptional with there services and great with..."

- logan.simmons099

They were exceptional with there services and great with little kids if you have to bring them in. I would recommend to everyone. Thank you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealer ship, Steve helped me out with letting me..."

- Jose

Awesome dealer ship, Steve helped me out with letting me test drive the vehicle I wanted, and even worked with me with how I wanted to get it, whether it was trading in my old truck or coming back with the money when I sold it to someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had good time but, Jeremy Sanchez was not professional..."

- Esanchez217

I had good time but, Jeremy Sanchez was not professional when I explained that I did not want a extended warranty plan on new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Washington, Matt Cisneros , Jeremy Sanchez

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Steve for your professionalism, attentiveness,..."

- Pkchurch

Thank you Steve for your professionalism, attentiveness, understanding and patience. Your approach and greeting was genuinely refreshing. Thank you for assisting us on Feb 6

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our whole experience here was great. We came from..."

- demerton94

Our whole experience here was great. We came from Havelock and started at another dealership. Ryan got ahold of me and said they could do better then handed me off to Steve and he did an awesome job of making the process very easy for us. Everyone we dealt with was very laid back and just made what we needed to happen, happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Ryan Kephas

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moore Buick makes buying a vehicle easy. We have been..."

- BMercer

Moore Buick makes buying a vehicle easy. We have been loyal customer for years and will be in the future. Love a GMC and the staff at Moore Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Steve is awesome to work with &..."

- melindaprovost

Great experience! Steve is awesome to work with & definitely one of the best salesman! Look for the guy with the blonde hair!! Thanks again, The Provost Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Luke Trosclair

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was so incredibly easy. Steve was awesome to..."

- Kharker

Everything was so incredibly easy. Steve was awesome to work with, we will be sure to recommend him to all of our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,085

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,085

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,820

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,820

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,820

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,820

new 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $79,390

2021 GMC Yukon

$79,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,390

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,390

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,390