Steve Taylor
Steve Taylor at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

Steve Taylor

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
4.9
210 Reviews
4.9

210 Reviews

Write a Review

210 Reviews of Steve Taylor

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with my experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by jasondrown109
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, I purchased the truck that I’ve always wanted, it was the quickest, easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. I was in and out with my new truck in a 2 hour window! More

by naboychuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kephas, Matt Cisneros

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional courteous prompt friendly negotiable accommodating knowledgeable flexible variety accessible clean informative hospitable complementary beverages More

by guzmanx218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Offered a better deal after. I was in my car getting ready ti leave. More

by jimgar404
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy deal. Dealership was honest and very straight forward on price and expectations of new vehicle More

by skeeterdrvr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Trosclair, Paul Henry

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Hassle free transaction with Tyler and Steven. We will be buying from here again, and recommending this dealership to friends and family. More

by mwatts03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stearn

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Completely professional and honest. Made turning in a much older car and getting a new one a seamless process. More

by Matthew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even with the hectic car buying atmosphere that we are in nowadays, both Steve and Tyler were amazing. They listened to us, laughed with us, and became angry when vehicles were flying off the lot. They did h More

by Stephen Doublet
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kephas , Tyler

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love everyone at Moore. We have gotten our last 5 vehicles from them. The best buying experience we have ever had at a dealership. More

by bnkg04
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the straight talk from Matt, am a little disappointed with Steve. When I asked Steve questions he did not verify the answer he was giving and turned out to be wrong. But it was all made ri More

by prafke1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $27,500
2019 Acura TLX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,700
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,800
2019 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $51,500
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $36,943
2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive