Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Taylor.
Steve Taylor
Steve Taylor at Moore Buick GMC
5.0

Steve Taylor

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Steve Taylor

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- Debbie

My husband and I have purchased many vehicles and our experience at Moore Buick was by far one of the most pleasant we have ever had! Steve and Paul were great to work with and we never felt pressured. I would highly recommend Moore Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Yey"

- Big Al

We have bought many cars. Best experience ever with Steve and team. Professional, clear, concise, friendly, hospitable, no haggle. Highly recommend all at Moore. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry , Everyone

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun experience"

- Mike M.

Steve and Paul were great, made buying a car a lot of fun and easy. I would definitely buy another car from Steve or refer others. Steve don't forget.... You will always be my advocate!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Williamsfamily

We visited Moore Buick in Jacksonville, we met Steve Taylor on the lot. I told him what we were looking for, this man went out of his way and showed us several trucks until my husband found the perfect one. Steve worked with us to get the perfect deal! We had the best time too! We will buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership "

- Kellygiles

Purchased a vehicle from this dealership and received the best customer service. Everyone we spoke with was super friendly and helpful. Steve helped us though the buying process and made it very stress free and able to answer all our questions. Definitely would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Jones, Paul Henry

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome first experience buying a car"

- Ashbug0223

We dealt with Steve Taylor. He was honest, friendly, and professional. He made us change our views on big name brand dealerships. He even let us leave and go check out other dealerships because we wasn't sure on what we wanted, he wasn't pushy on trying to sell us something before we left like other dealerships are. After checking out other dealerships they had the same vehicle we really liked. But he was so nice and down to earth we decided to go back and deal with him. He gave us a good deal. I couldn't have asked for a better salesperson. If you go there please see Steve, he is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- WendyWhite78

Upon arriving at the dealership we were greeted by a friendly face followed by questions as to what we were looking for. There was absolutely no pressure to get us into a car. Steve Taylor took time to learn what our needs were in a vehicle and told us the best options for what we were wanting to spend. We then left tell dealership to make sure what we found at Moore was 100% the one for us. Steve even offered to let us drive the vehicle we liked there to the other dealerships! He in no way tried to discourage us looking around before deciding. We ended up going back to Steve Taylor at Moore Buick GMC to purchase our 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan! Everyone at Moore we encountered was super nice & extremely friendly! 110% recommend Steve Young @ Moore Buick GMC in Jacksonville NC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two new vehicles"

- Jackson999

I was in the market for a new vehicle but wasnt sure what make and model. Stopped in here just to browse and Steve found the 2013 GMC Sierra for me and I drove it away that day with the lowest APR I have ever had. Just took my daughter there today and she just drove away with a 2015 Chevy Cruze for less than 10k after financing. The team and staff here are pleasant, polite, and very professional. Ive always been intimidated by their high end vehicles across the front of the lot, but now this place will be my first stop when looking for a reliable vehicle. They refuse to sell a sub-par car, truck, or SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Wayne Pohlman

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and no pressure to buy, they are there to help you"

- Pt43q

I would recommend this place highly if for no other reason than it's about you not the sale. The staff is very friendly and I love my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience "

- BMercer

The staff at Moore Buick GMC will work hard to meet all of your car buying needs. From the sales team to followup with parts and service department, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman , John Gibson

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,352

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,352

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,976

2019 Buick Encore

$25,976

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,520

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,520

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,885

2019 GMC Acadia

$35,885

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,160

2019 Buick Encore

$21,160

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,520

2019 GMC Canyon

$34,520

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,072

2019 GMC Canyon

$33,072

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,107

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$49,107