Ted Azam
Ted Azam at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

Ted Azam

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews
5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Ted Azam

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales department was great, informative, enjoyed the car buying experience. Love the car, was exactly what I was looking for and more! More

by bossblondie29
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every person that we encountered at the dealership was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. We would recommend this dealership to everyone. Luke was awesome and answered all our questions about the car an More

by ppier12920
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ted Azam was excellent helping us he is the one to see his integrity to me is extraordinary More

by starman_tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Young

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For never entering the showroom I would like to say these were some of the best people I have ever dealt with, They were very courtious and delivered evrything they promised. The car was everything they sa More

by frankgraves96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Ryan Kephas, Wayne Pohlman, Juan Espinoza, Matt Cisneros , All the people down to the people answering the phone.

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

folks are fantastic , excellent work, Derrick, Dakota, John Gibson are great to work with. I like the dealership and its people. More

by glenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with this dealership, the service department, and Ted Azam. Ted is the best! Thank you for outstanding, and caring service. More

by Jhgherardini
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

R J and Dakota are very knowledgeable and professional. Great service! I will return as service needed. More

by waynepittman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated professionally and all required aspects of purchasing a car were met by the employees. I will recommend others to consider buying their vehicles at Moore Buick as they go the extra mile to m More

by bees
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman , DREW....JEREMY?

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service, always greeted with a friendly smile. They don’t pressure you to buy something if you’re not 100% sure. Ted Azam and Jim Wright have always giving me an outstanding car buying exp More

by Pjgallagher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Jim Wright

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

outstanding, customer focused associates delivering top notch service at Moore Buick GMC! Always great service thru the years More

by waynepittman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,700
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,800
2019 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $27,500
2019 Acura TLX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $36,943
2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $51,500
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive