Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Azam.
Ted Azam
Ted Azam at Moore Buick GMC
5.0

Ted Azam

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Ted Azam

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to meet Ted who was referred by co-worker. Ted..."

- Shellyrob

I went to meet Ted who was referred by co-worker. Ted helped me get an Encore suv and I love it. thanks you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Colleen S.

Working with Ted Azam on the purchase of my new car was a peaceful experience. He took his time and let me drive as many vehicles as I needed to and never made me feel I was taking up too much of his time. He guided me through the entire process and got me the best deal - better than I could have dreamed. Thank you Ted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence in all ways"

- AnneG

Moore Buick provides excellent assistance whether in sales or service. Ted Azam exceeds expectations in providing personal and professional advice in selecting the right vehicle for our needs. He is amazing. Top quality service is a major consideration in buying any vehicle. We receive that every time, as well as tremendous help from John Stevens , the Parts Dept manager. Thanks much again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always received excellence services "

- Betty Jo

We have been buying new and used car there since the early 90's. Ted Azam has been our Salesman all this time. Ted is the best of the best so stop in and see him, he can help with what ever you need. We have seen many changes thru the years but Moor Buick has always remind your local deal ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"been there eight times to buy card, left all eight times wit"

- long

Ted is the best. Works well with people and finds what they want. Great Saleman--have used him for over 20 years--only car salesperson I have used in the past 20 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING"

- Beth1297891

Love all employees. very kind and helpful, always make you feel welcomed. I will definitely be back to buy the remainder of My cars from this wonderful facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Washington

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Ted Azam!"

- malonmel

This is my second car that I have bought thru this dealership. Ted Azam is wonderful. He makes this a enjoyable experience. I would buy my next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Mclamb

The dealership was very helpful especially since the car I selected previously sold before my return. Made the deal worthwhile and really appreciated all the help from Mr. Ted Azam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Wayne Pohlman

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change / tire rotation"

- glenn

I have purchased three vehicles from TED AZAM AT MOORE BUICK. YOUR SALES AND MAINTENANCE STAFF ARE OUTSTANDING. EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. MY WIFE AND I DECIDED TO PURCHASE A BUICK ENVISION AND WE WENT TO MOORE BUICK , TED AZEM. ITS THE BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Drek Burton

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- swervo1121

This was one of the best experiences I've had buying a new vehicle from a dealership. Joe and Ted helped me out with the sale and Wayne was very easy going and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman, Joe Musulin

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,352

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,352

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,976

2019 Buick Encore

$25,976

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,520

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,520

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,885

2019 GMC Acadia

$35,885

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,160

2019 Buick Encore

$21,160

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,520

2019 GMC Canyon

$34,520

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,072

2019 GMC Canyon

$33,072

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,107

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$49,107