Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ted Azam.
Ted Azam
Ted Azam at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Ted Azam

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Ted Azam

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my 1975 Pontiac Grand Am from Ted in 1975 while at..."

- Steveanzalone123

Bought my 1975 Pontiac Grand Am from Ted in 1975 while at Lejeune. A good guy. Still remember the fun part of negotiation. Hope all is well Red. Steve Anzalone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best truck buying experience hands down! Ted Azam knew..."

- Speedin

Best truck buying experience hands down! Ted Azam knew exactly what I was in the market for and found me the perfect vehicle. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and everyone from the service manager to the parts department made the process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Walker

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted was great to work with. This was our 5th vehicle..."

- mandydaughtry

Ted was great to work with. This was our 5th vehicle purchased at Moore Buick and we loved every one of them. Their service department is top notch also, always helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Trosclair , John Gibson

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Experience "

- mgysgtwheeler

Buying a vehicle wit Ted Azam as my Sales Representative was a very comfortable experience. It was a pleasure working with Ted to purchase a vehicle that met all my requirements. I have brought several cars from Moore Buick of Jacksonville with Ted as my Sales Representative and I have always known Ted to be honest and genuinely concerned about me as a person and a customer. Thanks Ted! Fred Wheeler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another car purchase from them."

- Bob Stuttsdammmmn

As always a pleasure to deal with. Got what I thought was a program car as good as a new one. Teddy Azam is my favorite car salesman period. He has sold Buick/GMC in our twn since early 70s. There follow up after the sale is the best I know of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales, Parts, and Service departments were outstanding"

- sfa_01

I had the most enjoyable time purchasing my new truck. Ted Azam was the nicest salesman one could hope for and the parts and service departments were also very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice, helpful staff."

- sramsey001

Ted Azam was so helpful in finding us the perfect small truck. He has been with the company for over 45 years and knows what he is doing. We will recommend him to friends and family for future purchases. All staff members at Moore Buick were wonderful. Talked with receptionist, financial personnel and other sales personnel. All seemed to be great at their jobs and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to buy from. Been dealing with them for..."

- jabosalmons

Great people to buy from. Been dealing with them for years. I left to try a Chevy Silverado in 2019. Bought it kept it 10 months. Dealership lied about some things they promised. So I traded the chevy for a 2020 Sierra. Came back to people I could trust to do what they say they will do. Nothing but good things to say about Moore Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I have used Ted Azam at Moore Buick for..."

- lynncole

My family and I have used Ted Azam at Moore Buick for over 25 years. We are repeat customers and keep going back to the best salesperson there is! Everybody at the entire dealership is always friendly and very helpful. Mr Azam is definitely a class act and goes above and beyond for his customers. Will be returning for another 25 years hopefully!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to work with highly qualified professionals...."

- Bob Palmitier

A pleasure to work with highly qualified professionals. Teddy Azam listened to me and satisfied all my concerns. The entire sales staff assisted each other to complete the transaction, including the appraisal of my trade-in, cleanup and preparation of the new vehicle, and the conclusion of the financial process. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman , Jim Wright

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,085

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,085

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,820

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,820

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,820

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,820

new 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $79,390

2021 GMC Yukon

$79,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,390

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,390

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,390