Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robin Knapp.
Robin Knapp
Robin Knapp at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Robin Knapp

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

USAF Veteran and retired Supervisory Special Agent/Special Agent with NCIS (29 years U.S. Government Service). Currently serving as a County Commissioner for Onslow County (Elected). Married with four children (3 daughters and one son) and resides in Jacksonville since 1990.

Specialties & Trainings

Retired NCIS Supervisory Special Agent/Special Agent

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Robin Knapp

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so very pleased with the service I received from Mr...."

- Lihinger54

I am so very pleased with the service I received from Mr. /Robin Knapp and the Finance team. I am so satisfied with my Buick LaCrosse and will recommend people to go to Moore Buick GMC for any of their car needs. Mr. Knapp was professional, knowledgeable and Cordial. Was a pleasure working with him and Mr. Henry to get me into the vehicle I had chosen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was excellent and met all of our needs and answered..."

- Tam

Staff was excellent and met all of our needs and answered any questions we had during our buying experience. They made our visit welcoming and we felt that we were part of the Moore Buick family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking for a new car you need to see Robin!!!!..."

- lloydj711

If you’re looking for a new car you need to see Robin!!!! He’s the best of the best! This is literally the best car dealership! My buying experience was great and it was very quick! Thank you Robin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Ryan Kephas

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was very professional, knowledgeable, and made my..."

- doc757

Blake was very professional, knowledgeable, and made my experience an absolute pleasure. Drew was very energetic and determined to help get me into the vehicle that I wanted. Paul helped to make the finance part easy and relaxed. My whole experience was a pleasure everyone was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute BEST buying experience we ever had!! Robin..."

- reagan4ever

The absolute BEST buying experience we ever had!! Robin Knapp was our sales rep and he made this process enjoyable!! We will be back to Moore GMC for our next vehicle!! Thanks Robin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership! This is the second vehicle I have..."

- Ray

Awesome Dealership! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them and will buy my next truck from them. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a local of Jacksonville, NC - I have always been told..."

- Jenna O

As a local of Jacksonville, NC - I have always been told that you never buy a car at a local dealership. The old understanding is that you always will get taken advantage of. I was recommended by a local man to check out Moore Buick. I contacted them via internet and was personally called on my cell phone by Sales Mgr David and he invited me in. He connected me with Robin Knapp who worked with our family. The atmosphere was very inviting and warm and friendly. They went above and beyond to answer questions and truly make the deal work for us. I visited other dealerships but I wanted to purchase from Moore Buick. As a local of Jacksonville I am proud to say that I purchased my first new to me vehicle at Moore Buick. I will sing their praises to all of my local friends and family that have the old belief that I did. I am so glad that I purchased from Moore Buick and they have surely earned repeat customers in our family. If you are looking for a honest - family friendly environment with down to earth people - Moore Buick is the place for you. From the bottom of our hearts , we are grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer. Worked with Robin Knapp and David..."

- Bryant

First time buyer. Worked with Robin Knapp and David Smoak and had a great experience and would recommend to others. Was in and out very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Paul Henry

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He Was very helpful left and came back and then i..."

- Dayshaunholt14

He Was very helpful left and came back and then i purchased car and he helped me all around very thankful for him helping me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robin Knapp and Drew Edney went above and beyond to make..."

- NatashiaWilliams

Robin Knapp and Drew Edney went above and beyond to make sure our experience was top notch! They made the process of purchasing our 2021 Yukon Denali an easy one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Sanchez

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,085

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,085

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,820

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,820

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,820

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,820

new 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $79,390

2021 GMC Yukon

$79,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,390

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,390

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,390