Robin Knapp
Robin Knapp at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

Robin Knapp

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
4.9
99 Reviews

USAF Veteran and retired Supervisory Special Agent/Special Agent with NCIS (29 years U.S. Government Service). Currently serving as a County Commissioner for Onslow County (Elected). Married with four children (3 daughters and one son) and resides in Jacksonville since 1990.

Specialties & Trainings

Retired NCIS Supervisory Special Agent/Special Agent

4.9

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Robin Knapp

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Disappointed their was only (1) key and did not get a one time fill up. More

by hayes7579
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience especially working with Robin Knapp and Ryan Kephas. We were in and out quickly with our new car. More

by ballardtrena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kephas

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Found staff to be professional, friendly, and most helpful the day I selected my vehicle and in follow up. More

by nhowell0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kephas, Wayne Pohlman

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

Excellent assistance in helping me learn the instruments on my new car. Great that I didn’t need to make an appointment to work with the salesmen. More

by nhowell0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Offered a better deal after. I was in my car getting ready ti leave. More

by jimgar404
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent interaction with Matt and Robin. They worked through an issue where I needed to keep my existing car for a couple of weeks before trade-in. More

by cmcollinsiii
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Matt Cisneros

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Robin, Matt and Paul did a great job getting us in and out with the vehicle we wanted! More

by Vanessamilligan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Matt Cisneros

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales Consultant, Robin Knapp makes car buying simple and stress free! Professional from the first contact to the last! More

by Vnes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Surprisingly fast, got a great AT4 followed up with a smooth process. Used vehicle but definitely well taken care of not to mention the added upgrade they did that was outside the Dealership/Customer spe More

by seminoole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Wayne Pohlman

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin was amazing and helped my wife get into a car she really wanted. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle there. The sales manager was amazing too More

by tylersutherland2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $27,500
2019 Acura TLX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,700
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,800
2019 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $51,500
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $36,943
2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive