Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Arciszewski.
Bob Arciszewski
Bob Arciszewski at Heiser Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Bob Arciszewski

Service Advisor

Heiser Toyota

11301 W Metro Auto Mall
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Contact Me
Call
Email

222 Reviews of Bob Arciszewski

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy getting what I pay for. As a female, I also..."

- Susie C Verified Customer

I enjoy getting what I pay for. As a female, I also appreciate not having to take my husband with me when I go for service so that I'm treated with respect. We appreciate everyone we come in contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I receive is always above what I’ve expected...."

- Clawanda07 Verified Customer

The service I receive is always above what I’ve expected. Shane made things a lot more acceptable with his word chose. Thank you much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the kind words! We're pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought I needed a oil but I didn’t. But they rotated..."

- CJJACOBSON Verified Customer

I thought I needed a oil but I didn’t. But they rotated my tires. It was a short visit that went well. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kuckuk, Vincent Lor , Don’t know her name but she was great.

Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was overall a great experience, friendly and..."

- ottest00 Verified Customer

It was overall a great experience, friendly and understanding staff. Explained every thing and suggested things that would improve my car. Making it safer for me to be on the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dropped my car off on Sunday night for a Monday 7 AM..."

- Gjones Verified Customer

I dropped my car off on Sunday night for a Monday 7 AM appointment. They started working on it on Tuesday. They said they didn’t see the envelope in the Dropbox. They tried to sell me some weird vehicle services. I declined. The car was in for an airbag recall and an oil change. The Maintenance Needed display was on the dash. When I returned Tuesday afternoon to pick up my car, there was no charge. I asked about the oil change. They didn’t do it. The cashier said it wasn’t due, despite the dash indicator. I took my car to a quick change location rather than waiting. I doubt that I will be back unless if it a recall. My heat settings were all changed even though the battery was not disconnected. It was my first (and probably last) visit to this dealership. I was thoroughly unimpressed with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kuckuk, Vincent Lor

Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Service Director Don Meyer by phone at 414-247-8984 or by email at dmeyer@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prices there have become excessive for the work they are..."

- ACESIEGL Verified Customer

Prices there have become excessive for the work they are doing. Otherwise I like the place. Below question, you don't have a choice on price. It is important to be fair. Recommendation on what is important to do is also essential but must be fairly priced. For example, $130 to flush brake fluid seems excessive. $148 to clean fuel system seems very excessive. I have NO idea the name of the person I worked with in the service. Stupid to have no picture and expect me to remember and have it a condition to submit. Therefore I just gave top one neutral review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Service Manager Jason Kent by phone at 414-586-7135 or by email at Jason.kent@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people are so nice. The loaner was life saver. I am..."

- Susan Lane Verified Customer

The people are so nice. The loaner was life saver. I am glad I purchased from Heiser Toyota. I hope my new Prius continues to preform

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Susan, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service at Heiser Toyota was excellent. My vehicle..."

- GNSALOOSE Verified Customer

My service at Heiser Toyota was excellent. My vehicle would not start, even with a jump and needed to be towed. Lucky for me it was covered under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kuckuk, Vincent Lor , Shane Albrecht

Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My brakes have been squeaking ever since I had my brake..."

- Dianthem Verified Customer

My brakes have been squeaking ever since I had my brake pads changed. I am not happy with the final results of the service. No

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 12, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our Service Manager Jason Kent by phone at 414-586-7135 or by email at Jason.kent@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob is easy to talk to & is a good listener. He does a..."

- FREDM2 Verified Customer

Bob is easy to talk to & is a good listener. He does a great job as a Service Advisor. Makes getting your car serviced painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Bob and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,019

2020 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$42,019

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,016

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,016

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,560

2021 Toyota Corolla

$20,560

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,070

2021 Toyota RAV4

$37,070

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,050

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,050

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $26,224

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$26,224