About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Graziano.
Bob Graziano
Bob Graziano, Sales Manager, Karl Knauz BMW
4.8

Bob Graziano

Sales Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Bob Graziano

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An outstanding ordering & delivery experience!"

- BeemerRam

I've had 5 prior 5-Series sedans. This Sixth one, a 2017 540i x-Drive I just took delivery of from Bob Geisheker involved the smoothest overall process from ordering thru delivery. There was never any buying pressure, always amicable and reasonable pricing concessions and Bob was most patient and cooperative in helping me research and select my long list of tech options! In his short absence Sales Manager Bob Graziano assisted me as well. Upon delivery I worked with Business Manager Doug Kamp with contract finances; and then BMW Genius Spencer Parker proved without question his Genius qualifications while spending over 2 hrs with me patiently answering questions and teaching me how to use the endless features provided in this new model. And both Bob Geisheker & Spencer are excellent about promptly returning calls whenever I've had further questions. So all around this buying experience at Knauz has been a refreshingly great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, Bob, we truly appreciate it! We're very glad to hear that you were able to find a car that you love without any hassle or pressure! We're also very pleased to hear how pleasant your overall experience with us was, and how well our team helped you out! Bob, Doug, Spencer, Bob, as well as the entire team appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new 540i x-Drive, and happy driving!

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Experience!"

- JHGO58

Picked up my new BMW 540ix yesterday and had a great/first class experience dealing with Bob Geisheker and team! From the moment we walked in until I drove away with my new car they were extremely accommodating, professional, and above all - no pressure. Bob was truly enjoyable to work with - a real professional. Doug Kamp made the paperwork very easy and quick while Spencer, our BMW Genius, was so knowledgeable about the car's technology is was easy to learn about all the features. I certainly recommend that you consider dealing with Bob Grazino and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so glad that your visit with us was pleasant and met all of your expectations! We're so happy to hear that you found a car that you love without any hassle! The entire team appreciates your kind words and review! Enjoy your new 540ix, and happy driving!

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 5 Series Purchase"

- Chick

Knauz is Outstanding -- product knowledge, professionalism and friendly They have a real willingness to work with you. Sure it's about business, but it's also about creating relationships so that you are or become a customer forever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Ceraulo, Dave Benck, Doug Kamp , Jon J in Genius area

Feb 20, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thanks for your review! We're delighted to hear that you had such a good experience with us. Our team is proud of our helpful, knowledgeable service. We appreciate your business, we look forward to seeing you again!

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knauz provides outstanding attention and responsiveness"

- jk0111

Matt Pudlo and the BMW sales management provided an excellent buying experience. We were extremely pleased with their attention, patience and time they invested in the selection, purchase and delivery of our new 2017 540i.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Matt Pudlo

Feb 08, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear that Matt and our team provided you with the excellent service you deserve. It's always wonderful hearing from our happy customers! We appreciate your business, just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Butch

Everyone I worked with at Knauz was terrific. Dave Benck, Bob Graziano and Jon Jakubco were all very professional, accommodating and extremely helpful. Jon was a real "Genius" in explaining all the nuances of my new car. I will certainly be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Benck, Jon Jakubco

Jan 18, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that's quite a compliment! We're so happy that you found a car that you love, as well as a dealership that met your needs! Dave, Bob, Jon, and the entire Knauz team appreciates your kind words and review! Happy driving!

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shockingly surprised by Keith Rubenstein Lake Forest, IL "

- Keithrube1

I was in the market for another Leased vehicle for my business. I prefer the BMW brand. For the last several leases, I've worked with familiar dealerships north of Knauz and south. Well known places. My companys recent move landed us within 5 minutes of Knauz. I had this impression of old salesmen serving the same Bif's and Buffy's for decades. Stuffy, stodgy and dull was my impression. BOY, was I wrong! Bob Graziano the GM greeted me with a huge sincere smile and asked lots and lots of pertinent questions. He did this to see which sales professional would be the best fit for my needs. Enter Matt Pudo. Matt is unique to say the least. In a great way too. He holds several records for speed with the legendary M Series line of BMW and he's the first true enthusiast I'd ever met of the M series. He himself the owner of a few. By the end of our time together I drove away in a gorgeous and super duper fast black sapphire 2017 BMW M3! And they worked with me on the monthly payments to create a win/win scenario. Highly highly recommend the professionalism, class low pressure approach of Knauz BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Matt Pudlo

Nov 30, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Keith, what a compliment! Thank you for your feedback - we are so happy to hear Bob, Matt and Scott made it a wonderful experience and that it was anything but stuffy and dull. If we can assist with any future automotive needs, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again and enjoy your new Sapphire M3!

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knauz the bessttt "

- Vijay sivarajan

Brock Gordon is fantastic and truly made the purchasing of our car (X3) relaxing and comfortable. we had an extremely good experience. He's patient, caring and wants to be the best help he can be. I found him to be professional, friendly, well informed, and helpful. Brock Gordon, Bob Graziano and doug worked so hard to make us feel comfortable, and to accommodate us. The staff at Karl Knauz BMW was fabulous. I am looking forward to my many years with Knauz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Gordon, Doug Kamp

Oct 31, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Bob and Doug and we know they will appreciate your very kind words. Thank you again and enjoy your new X3!

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- ngawrit

We have had an ongoing positive relationship with this dealership for many years now and will continue to do so. They make buying and maintaining cars a painless experience! Seriously...from their staff in all departments, to their beautiful premises, everything is wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the entire Knauz BMW team.

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A MINI purchase to remember!"

- Pippa

My family and I drove down from Wisconsin to drive a couple of certified MINIs listed on the website. This was our first car purchase from Dave Benck, and although anyone can sell you a car once, it is noteworthy to want to buy your next car from that same salesperson. An ultimate professional, Dave worked with us on all aspects of the buying process, and took the time to introduce us to each of the other team members as we worked through the process. We met and worked with Bob, Spencer, Steve, and Doug and all were fantastic to work with mixing the right amount of business with an easy going style. This purchase couldn't have been simpler or more pleasant. If you are looking for a great place to buy your next car go to Knauz and ask for Dave Benck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, what a compliment! Thank you for your feedback - we are so happy to hear Dave and the rest of the team were able to make it a great experience for you and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you again and enjoy your new MINI!

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain free transaction !"

- Frenchie

Bob was great! I never felt pressured and he met all my expectations . He was ready to work with me and helped me understand the transaction .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Jon Jakubco

Aug 01, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are so happy to hear both Bob's and Jon were able to make it a great experience for you! Enjoy your new BMW!

11 - 20 of 59 results