About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Graziano.
Bob Graziano
Bob Graziano, Sales Manager, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Bob Graziano

Sales Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

53 Reviews of Bob Graziano

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knauz the bessttt "

- Vijay sivarajan

Brock Gordon is fantastic and truly made the purchasing of our car (X3) relaxing and comfortable. we had an extremely good experience. He's patient, caring and wants to be the best help he can be. I found him to be professional, friendly, well informed, and helpful. Brock Gordon, Bob Graziano and doug worked so hard to make us feel comfortable, and to accommodate us. The staff at Karl Knauz BMW was fabulous. I am looking forward to my many years with Knauz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Gordon, Doug Kamp

Oct 31, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Bob and Doug and we know they will appreciate your very kind words. Thank you again and enjoy your new X3!

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- ngawrit

We have had an ongoing positive relationship with this dealership for many years now and will continue to do so. They make buying and maintaining cars a painless experience! Seriously...from their staff in all departments, to their beautiful premises, everything is wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the entire Knauz BMW team.

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A MINI purchase to remember!"

- Pippa

My family and I drove down from Wisconsin to drive a couple of certified MINIs listed on the website. This was our first car purchase from Dave Benck, and although anyone can sell you a car once, it is noteworthy to want to buy your next car from that same salesperson. An ultimate professional, Dave worked with us on all aspects of the buying process, and took the time to introduce us to each of the other team members as we worked through the process. We met and worked with Bob, Spencer, Steve, and Doug and all were fantastic to work with mixing the right amount of business with an easy going style. This purchase couldn't have been simpler or more pleasant. If you are looking for a great place to buy your next car go to Knauz and ask for Dave Benck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, what a compliment! Thank you for your feedback - we are so happy to hear Dave and the rest of the team were able to make it a great experience for you and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you again and enjoy your new MINI!

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain free transaction !"

- Frenchie

Bob was great! I never felt pressured and he met all my expectations . He was ready to work with me and helped me understand the transaction .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Jon Jakubco

Aug 01, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are so happy to hear both Bob's and Jon were able to make it a great experience for you! Enjoy your new BMW!

July 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What all car dealers should aspire to"

- SG

I have dealt with several BMW dealerships in the Chicago area and there is a reason I travel nearly 30 miles from my home, past two closer dealers. Service is outstanding and the sales experience is unmatched. I have and will continue to recommend Knauz to my friends. This Z4 is by far the most fun car I have ever owned and was glad to continue the relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Tisha Akulich, Josh Paez

Jul 05, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, what a compliment! Thank you for your feedback-Tisha, Bob, Josh and Doug will appreciate your kind words. Enjoy your new Z4 and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help with any other future automotive needs, thank you again!

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- SumeerDas

I originally went into the dealership to turn my lease in. I had no intentions of getting another car. I started to work with Sam Picchietti. He was very nice and did my whole lease inspection without any hassle. While i was waiting for the inspection to be completed i asked him if i could test drive an X4 and X5 40e. He introduced me to Tisha Akulich. He was very nice and knowledgeable and not pressuring at all. After we completed our test drive, I leaned towards the X5 40e. I gave Tisha what type of numbers i was looking for and let him work the rest. To my surprise Tisha and the dealership worked out a great deal for me. I am very pleased with the overall service i received from the Knauz BMW sales team and i am now enjoying my new X5 40e. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti, Scott Adduci, Tisha Akulich

Jun 15, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience turning in your lease with Sam and with the help of Tisha, even found a new BMW! Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you with any other future automotive needs. Thanks again and enjoy your X5 40e!

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continued satisfaction after so many years"

- prinx

We have been customers of Knauz BMW for over 25 years. We return because we have the comfort of knowing that they will always stand behind their service. We like both the 5 sedan and X5 SUV. So we lease both cars and renew on a regular basis. Even when we are in Florida they see to it that our new cars are shipped to us when we renew our lease. M. & B. Silver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rolain, Rolly Davidson

Apr 27, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for being a part of the Knauz family for so many years. We are glad to know that you appreciate the experience of working with our BMW team. We look forward to working with you for many years to come.

December 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"new lease on 535i"

- willdorn

Been a Knauz customer for many years. George & co was great to work with. I will be back in three years for another lease. The car is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve

Dec 08, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you appreciate the experience of working with Bob, George, and the rest of our BMW team.

November 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- kim1010

Bob was very helpful when we were deciding on buying vs leasing. Bob was also very friendly in helping us choose a car, and working through a trade-in as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Bob.

November 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- saeed

Very professiional and frindly staff. I specialy would like to thank brock gordon and spencer parker for their great service and knowledge and bob graziano for making the deal works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I know that Brock, Bob, Spencer, and Doug will appreciate your kind words.

11 - 20 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395

2018 BMW M4

$79,340

2017 BMW X1

$44,495