Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brad Nolden
Brad Nolden at Luther St. Cloud Honda
Refer Me

Brad Nolden

Sales Associate

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Married to a wonderful Thai wife [she makes the best egg rolls] we have 3 kids and a female pug named Lexi. We enjoy camping in the summer but mostly just staying home and watching movies. My 1st year in auto sales and excited to help people find the right vehicle.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Thai Thai

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Brad Nolden

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We stopped in to look at vehicles and our salesman, Brad..."

- STRAKAS Verified Customer

We stopped in to look at vehicles and our salesman, Brad Nolden, was very accommodating, showing us several vehicles and taking us on a test drive. We had planned to look at several other dealerships at Different vehicles, but really liked the Honda pilot decided to purchase one on the spot!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was able to get me in the exact car I was looking..."

- Lori Verified Customer

Brad was able to get me in the exact car I was looking for, in a very short amount of time. On the road again. No worries.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein, Stacey Shegrud

Sep 09, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Lori we're happy that Brad was able to find you the exact car that you were looking for. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an excellent experience! Bradley, sales..."

- stene076 Verified Customer

It was an excellent experience! Bradley, sales consultant, was extremely helpful and professional. He answered all the questions in full and we were 100% satisfied with the visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Your kind words about Brad mean alot to us. It's great to hear that you are 100% satisfied with your visit. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad and Brian did a great job! They helped me get the..."

- ROBERT.THOMPSON-2 Verified Customer

Brad and Brian did a great job! They helped me get the car I wanted. They also got me in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein

Aug 20, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Robert we're happy that Brad helped you get the car that you wanted. It's also great to know that Brad & Brian made good use of your time. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad and josh were a great help! They helped me so much..."

- tmgains Verified Customer

Brad and josh were a great help! They helped me so much and made buying a car such a good experience! Thank you again to brad and josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Anderson

Aug 18, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

It's great to hear that Josh & Brad made your car buying experience a good one! We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really friendly environment. Staff were excellent in..."

- B46290 Verified Customer

Really friendly environment. Staff were excellent in helping me with the purchase of my vehicle! I would recommend going here if your looking for a simple process of buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hieb

Aug 10, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent visit. Your kind words about our Team are greatly appreciated. It's so nice to know that you would recommend us. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had the car we wanted. The salesman was knowledgable..."

- KNUTEC55371 Verified Customer

They had the car we wanted. The salesman was knowledgable and helpful. Purchasing a car from luther honda was simple and enjoyable. I would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent visit. It's great to know that Brad was knowledgeable and helpful. We look forward to working for you again!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were promptly greeted by a curtious salesman. He..."

- MERAKTOPOLARIS Verified Customer

We were promptly greeted by a curtious salesman. He showed us several cars allowing us to compare options and trim packages. His knowledge of the cars helped us to decide which one would fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein

Aug 02, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

It's so great to know that Brad helped your decision with his knowledge of the vehicles. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was a refreshing kind of salesman to work with. He..."

- JAYCHRISTENSEN4 Verified Customer

Brad was a refreshing kind of salesman to work with. He wasn’t interested in just getting me to get the most expensive vehicle, but rather one that fit my non-extravagant budget that was right for my family. What he didn’t know he found out, was patient, kind and wonderful with my kids. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Jay we're pleased that Brad found you your perfect vehicle. It's so nice to hear that Brad was patient, kind , and wonderful with your kids. We appreciate your recommendation of us. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair, patient, good to work with, would choose them..."

- becky_luedloff Verified Customer

Fair, patient, good to work with, would choose them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Jansky

Jul 13, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words. Enjoy your new Honda!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,797
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,997
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shale Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,997
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car
2019 Honda Pilot
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive