Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Rea.
Brandon Rea
Brandon Rea at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Rea

Admin

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Brandon Rea

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Suntrup Hyundai South went above and beyond..."

- melanie.wiese

Everyone at Suntrup Hyundai South went above and beyond to make this experience one to remember!!! Highly recommend! Thank you ALL! Greatly appreciate all of the time and details!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary, Adam Naert

Oct 27, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was wonderful! Listened carefully to what I wanted..."

- js0422

Brett was wonderful! Listened carefully to what I wanted and my price range. He only showed me cars that met my needs, and never tried to pressure me whatsoever. Very personable. Jake, the manager, was great. Joey, who did my paperwork, was so nice. He actually remembered selling my mom a car 3yrs ago! Those guys were wonderful, went so far out of their way to help me and sold me my car in a manner in which no one will forget! Never laughed so much buying a car! Without a doubt, I'll only go there to buy another car when the time comes! 5+ stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! Glad our whole team gave you the VIP experience.

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was helpful in the purchase of the new car...."

- stan834cedar

Everyone was helpful in the purchase of the new car. There knowledge of equipment.was super.answard all my questions the fianceing was quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Belcher, Brad Slinkard, Fred McClary, Tim McCarthy

Mar 10, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal client and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Trantrilla treated us like family as soon as we..."

- Daboone

David Trantrilla treated us like family as soon as we walked in,showed us everything about the car,,we were very comfortable working with him. He is a truly great salesman..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser, David Tranchilla, Ashley Gartner

Oct 31, 2019

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We love to hear this! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We wish you many safe, happy miles. Please come back to see us!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- datitude

Great customer service and a pleasure to work with! Brandon is a 5 star sales associate and I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for the feedback! Your business and recommendation mean a lot to us. We are here for any future needs. Please come back and see us!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy"

- tawiahsampson47

Buying a vehicle in the state was something new to me. I did several searches trying to figure out the best car and best dealership to deal with. Finally I landed at suntrup Hyundai and they did amazing job.. Thanks, Sirod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser, Jake Belcher, Sirod Williams, Nathan Turner

Jul 10, 2019

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We’re delighted to hear about your great experience!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Santa Fe XL"

- DME6050

Nathan was so awesome.!!!!! He was receptive to our needs and expectations . He is very personable and conscientious. He went above and beyond the other sales people we dealt with the last few weeks. We were so pleased with his genuine kindness and professionalism . The dealership was excellent and we would definitely recommend them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser, Jake Belcher, Nathan Turner

May 28, 2019

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

It is wonderful to hear that Nathan had such an impact on your experience, we love to hear when our team members go above & beyond!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,644
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,094
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,176
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,072
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,850
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $28,166
2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD