Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Southerland.
Brandon Southerland
Brandon Southerland at Cook County Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Southerland | Page 3

Client Advisor

Cook County Ford Inc

1000 S Hutchinson Ave
Adel, GA 31620

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

28 Reviews of Brandon Southerland

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They make buying new truck easy they r nice And polite..."

- robinsonlarry99 Verified Customer

They make buying new truck easy they r nice And polite and everybody’s friendly they take Hassle out of buying a car they got my business from now on out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Warren, Greg Harrell, Johnny May, Wes Warren

Feb 14, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business, Larry! We appreciate the nice compliments and look forward to serving you for life! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Cook..."

- jmhuff14

This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Cook County Ford. The buying experience is always worry free. Great company, professional, honest staff to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand, Johnny May, Tony Griffin

Jan 23, 2020

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate every single purchase, guys! Enjoy that beautiful new truck! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There great"

- lynneloubier Verified Customer

We have bought 2 cars and 1 Truck and plan to buy many more through the years coming. Also sent a friend of ours there and she bought a new suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand, Tony Griffin

Oct 25, 2019

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much, Mrs. Lynne! We appreciate all the business that you guys have sent our way! It's been a wonderful friendship! Let us know when you're ready for another one! We'll be right here waiting! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Stressless"

- levydon Verified Customer

It was exactly what I was expecting and a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very professional and courteous. I was able to save a little more with their efforts to find me a lower finance rate .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand

Sep 06, 2019

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the great review, Levy! Trevor is a master at his craft, for sure! We're glad that it all worked out just like you'd planned and look forward to helping you again soon! -Kyle H,. General Sales Manager

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Cook County Ford! "

- HollyG Verified Customer

We just purchased our third Ford vehicle from Cook County Ford. Brandon and the entire staff are always knowledgeable, friendly, and overall great to work with. Even though we live in another county, we choose Cook Co Ford as our dealership. We'll continue to be repeat customers and recommending Cook Co Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand

Jul 31, 2019

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We are honored that you keep coming back to see us time and time again! We appreciate the recommendation and are thankful that you think that highly of us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Jrliles

Cook Country Food has the best customer service around!! Thanks Brandon, Johnny and Trevor for your help and patience. Will definitely be referring my friends and family to y'all! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Hand, Johnny May

Feb 04, 2019

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you again, Justin! Fantastic comments! Please send everyone our way! We'd love to help them too! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience!"

- huskers40

Found a great used Ford Edge, salesmen were all professional and courteous. They went out of their way to help us with the deal and we appreciate their patience and kindness! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hand, Johnny May

Jan 23, 2019

Cook County Ford Inc responded

We thank you for choosing our place! You certainly made a rare find with such a low mileage Edge! We are excited for you guys! Enjoy! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership!!"

- khagin

Every time I go to Cook County Ford I leave with a smile! These are the friendliest, and genuinely great people I’ve had the pleasure to do business with. No pushy sales people and they make the car buying process a lot smoother. This is my second vehicle purchase from them and I’ll continue to come back! Thank you Johnny May and Brandon! Y’all are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny May

Nov 24, 2018

Cook County Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to many more years of friendship! -Kyle H., General Sales Manager

3
21 - 28 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,336

2021 Ford Escape

$24,336

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,891

2019 Ford F-150

$38,891

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $40,073

2021 Ford Explorer

$40,073

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,243

2021 Ford F-150

$51,243

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,482

2018 Honda CR-V

$20,482

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,238

2021 Ford Explorer

$38,238