Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bree Scott .
Bree Scott
Bree Scott  at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Bree Scott

Customer Experience Specialist

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Bree Scott

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very quick they work as a team great buying experience..."

- clevelandnancy Verified Customer

very quick they work as a team great buying experience I will be telling my whole family about how great the dealership is thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Germano, Damien DeDonatis

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t of had a better experience with everyone at..."

- gmetz

Couldn’t of had a better experience with everyone at Denooyer. Made the process very easy for me and I will certainly be going back and recommending them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mattice

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every aspect of purchasing my Encore at DeNooyer..."

- SJMLE Verified Customer

Every aspect of purchasing my Encore at DeNooyer Chevrolet was quite pleasant. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Yelena, Scott, Mike, Michelle and Bree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fyvie, Mike Demers , Yelena Leszczynsky, Michelle Handy

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in and test drove 3 trucks within 1 hour. My sales..."

- JORDANMALINGC Verified Customer

I came in and test drove 3 trucks within 1 hour. My sales rep Joe was so patient with me. He even let me take my telemedicine appointment without rushing me during our process. He listened to my girlfriends wishes while I was on phone and we agreed upon a new truck we liked. Better yet he had my vehicle ready later that night. Bree was also fantastic and efficient at time of delivery. She is knowledgeable and smart. She is an amazing employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Perniciaro

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! Matthew Grayson, Meghan, BAM,..."

- gilligan.john Verified Customer

What a great experience! Matthew Grayson, Meghan, BAM, John and Joel were all great to do business with. Top notch customer service and an all-around great experience. Rule #1 in sales bible is the the customer walks away feeling satisfied with their purchase and transaction. DeNooyer Chevrolet knocked it out of the park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in the door I greeted & assisted..."

- phbulger Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in the door I greeted & assisted right away. Was able to look @ a few trucks I was interested in & ended up buying one that day. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fyvie, Lou Germano

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall, a HUGE thanks to my salesman..."

- tnkingham Verified Customer

Great experience overall, a HUGE thanks to my salesman Dan Tran. I feel Dan went above and beyond while working my deal with my crazy work schedule. He was extremely accommodating and very efficient when it came to delivering what I was looking for with my purchase. I have purchased many vehicles, and this was was the most flawless deal I have experienced. Also thanks to Mike from finance, Heather for insurance, and Bree, all made the experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan, Tran

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my salesman dan tran was very polite and very pleasant to..."

- jimtdowney

my salesman dan tran was very polite and very pleasant to deal with. he made sure that any problems i may have had were taken care of promptly. overall as a customer i would not hesitate to go to denoyer chev. again. they treated me very very well. thanks again dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: dan tran, & heath

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The sales..."

- BRENDABARKMAN Verified Customer

Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The sales and staff were wonderful! Made my most unenjoyable thing to do very easy. I would highly Recommend Frank & Tim along with Bree to everyone. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Rigney , Frank Santoro

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience. Although the dealership was..."

- TJORDAN1624 Verified Customer

Very positive experience. Although the dealership was busy, it went very quickly. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a smooth process all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Pedone

Dec 31, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,209

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,209

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $40,850

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$40,850

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,481

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$23,481