Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brenden Danford.
Brenden Danford
Brenden Danford at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
5.0

Brenden Danford

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

62 Reviews of Brenden Danford

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for all of your help Brenden. Great..."

- jc743208

Thank you so much for all of your help Brenden. Great experience. Will be back in the future for my next vehicle. Will refer all of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenden is an amazing salesman. He did things not many..."

- BrittneyM

Brenden is an amazing salesman. He did things not many people would have to get me into a new car. I gave him a time limit to have work done by because I was leaving town and he did remarkable things to get it to work. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best experiences we have ever had..."

- Karen Swift

This was one of the best experiences we have ever had buying a new car. Brendan was awesome at getting the price of the car even lower than we expected! Everyone was courteous and professional and went above and beyond to make us comfortable while closing the deal. I 100% recommend this dealership to anyone looking to make a vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herma, Mike Ramadan

Mar 01, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenden was very attentive to our needs. He displayed..."

- Sandi

Brenden was very attentive to our needs. He displayed great maturity as a salesman. He was kind and fun to work with. He possesses the skills to have a bright future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenden was very nice and had answers for all my..."

- Johnkreis

Brenden was very nice and had answers for all my questions. Currie ford gave me a great deal on my new Ford fusion hybrid and the car is wonderful. This was my first time dealing with currie motors and I would recommend them to everone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis

Feb 24, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

John, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! We'll be sure to pass along the kind words to Brenden and the team. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience over all and the test drive was..."

- LoganMoore

It was a great experience over all and the test drive was fantastic and i fell in love with the car immediately and he was able find the right price for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenden Danford and the rest of staff were great to do..."

- Bob Ewald

Brenden Danford and the rest of staff were great to do business with when we purchased our 2020 Mustang Eco boost convertible. We could not be more please with our purchase and glad we went to Ford of Valparaiso for our purchase. Brenden was very pleasant to work with during the whole transaction and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello Bob, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenden and his team did a phenomenal job in getting me..."

- AliciaAnne

Brenden and his team did a phenomenal job in getting me into a vehicle that I not only loved, but could afford! I can’t say enough good things about this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Aliciaanne, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership. Brenden was able to get me a great..."

- Demo.ch,ss21

Great Dealership. Brenden was able to get me a great deal. Great experience all around. I will continue to do business with Currie Motors from now on. If you’re looking for a new vehicle, ask for Brenden!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Mike Ramadan

Jan 21, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello there, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon did a great job! He worked with me to get..."

- crazymandy86

Brandon did a great job! He worked with me to get financing even though I don’t have very good credit and then came to my house to get the title for my trade in. 10/10 would work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126

2020 Ford F-250

$46,126

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315

2020 Ford Transit-250

$39,315

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561

2020 Ford Edge

$28,561

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371

2020 Ford Escape

$33,371

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272

2020 Ford Escape

$35,272

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477

2020 Ford Escape

$26,477