Brent Simmons
Brent Simmons at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Brent Simmons

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.8
156 Reviews

I strive to deliver the very Best Sales Experience and the very Best Customer Satisfaction in the Automotive industry today. Please contact me at 573-645-6360 or bsimmons@machens.com

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 5 mos

4.8

156 Reviews

Write a Review

156 Reviews of Brent Simmons

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Simmons helped fix my 2019 Ford Flex- a plastic piece was poorly installed at the factory and fell off, but Brent made it right. Great customer service. I have bought Fords at this location for over thre More

by will
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you've always had a good experience at Joe Machens!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brent and everyone involved in getting my new Bronco ready for me to be able to pickup worked very hard. More

by Jams0507
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Derek Bertles , All the prep and cleanup employees

Feb 02, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Joe Machens. Thanks for sharing!

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Had a wonderful and great experience and will buy my next car from this dealership. More

by Bev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Hulsey, Derek Bertles

Jan 20, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We love seeing 5-star ratings, Bev. Thank you!

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used car, 6 days later check engine light for the catalytic converter and more, taking the car back to a mechanic soon to what all is exactly wrong, though he suspects they cleared codes so peopl More

by Triston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 21, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

It is of deep concern that our standards were not met in your customer experience. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we will ensure this does not happen again. Your comments are being forwarded to management for review.

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was not good. There was much miscommunication during the entire process. It would take a great deal of explanation which I do not have time to write. More

by JFARR47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 30, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We never want to leave any of our customers feeling this way after visiting our dealership. We strive to make sure we do everything we can to make our customers feel welcome and taken care of. Your comments are being forwarded to management for review.

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were looking for a used truck and Brent Simmons at Joe Machens Capital City Ford went above and beyond to put us in the truck of our dreams. More

by mikerice9697
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Bertles

Nov 30, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

Very people friendly bent over Backwards to help the customer. They be laid my concerns about the high mileage on the vehicle I recommend it that I buy an extended warranty which I did. They gave me sod More

by WWWKEVIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Thomas, Derek Bertles , Brent Simmons

Nov 19, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brent and Derek were very helpful and professional. They were both awesome. Thank you guys! More

by vicbaucom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Thomas, Derek Bertles

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good place to buy your vehicle everyone great to work with I have bought a lot of vehicles from machans ford More

by CARRIE8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was helpful. I did not feel pressured to make a decision about a purchase. The overall purchase was more time consuming than previous purchases I have made. I also had to drive 120 mi round trip a More

by tezard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Billy Underwood

Aug 24, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Hi there, we are so sorry for not giving as great a service as last time, but we are glad that you found another car you like!

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $33,899
2022 Ford Maverick
used
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,775
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,185
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,350
2022 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,491
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive