Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brett Midgley.
Brett Midgley
Brett Midgley at Autohaus BMW
Refer Me
4.9

Brett Midgley

Internet Client Advisor

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me

Brett joined Autohaus in 2006 at the start of our extreme growth spurt. It's important to note, Brett said, "That through all this growth, the personalized way in which we do business has not changed." His work ethic and values include, "Be yourself and have fun." Brett sells BMW, and can advise you how a BMW beats Mercedes Benz, Lexus and Audi...

Call
Email

183 Reviews of Brett Midgley

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service. Linda Schafer is the most incredible..."

- Jason. Tegethoff

Outstanding Service. Linda Schafer is the most incredible service writer I have ever dealt with. Whole process was quick and effortless. Best dealership experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Schaefer

Feb 19, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We pride ourselves on being as accommodating, transparent, and friendly as possible in order to create a 5-star experience with us. Linda is a true assets to our team. Thank you for choosing Autohaus, we look forward to seeing you again!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you don’t have a salesperson yet ask for Brett easy..."

- Dougsutton302

If you don’t have a salesperson yet ask for Brett easy going looked on Sat told him I would think about it purchased Monday. Did all negotiations by phone. Came back signed they even delivered the car to my house for me. Everyone was really nice to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to know about your positive experiences with us. We are grateful to have such a positive and prompt staff. Brett is one of the best! Thank you for choosing Autohaus!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience, very easy, fast, and no..."

- sholzer73

I had a great experience, very easy, fast, and no pressure at any point! I came back because I had a good experience the first time I dealt with them and service can make or break it for me! Thank You! Stephanie H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett, Steve Emerson

Jan 23, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My partner and I just purchased a used car from Autohaus...."

- Stephanie

My partner and I just purchased a used car from Autohaus. It was the best car buying experience we both have been through. We both enjoy performance cars and have driven quite a few. Dealing with Jens initially, and the rest of his team, was easy and pleasant. We had one tiny issue that we noticed when we got home; they offered to fix it quick & easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jens Petermann, Steve Emerson

Jan 23, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really enjoyed working with them! Brett and Heather were..."

- Seth

Really enjoyed working with them! Brett and Heather were very professional and handled my lease quickly, even for someone who doesn’t live in the area. Would go back to this dealership for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett

Jan 23, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to know about your positive experiences with us. We are grateful to have such a positive and prompt staff. Heather and Brett the best! Thank you for choosing Autohaus!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the busiest car sales days of the year. This..."

- Radiogeek

One of the busiest car sales days of the year. This dealership were champions. They took care of me and understood my patience with the process. Oh, and they have ice cream (the good stuff)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett and the team are awesome...loving the m2cs so far..."

- robbys3m3

Brett and the team are awesome...loving the m2cs so far and look forward to the next x7 we buy this year....thx again autohaus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Stay safe and see you next time!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people and the finance department were great:..."

- Heather

The sales people and the finance department were great: professional and very easy going. Autohaus was a great experience. We will definitely be going to Autohaus for all of our BMW needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett

Jan 23, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience from start to finish. Thanks to..."

- Zach

A wonderful experience from start to finish. Thanks to Brett and Heather for making this a quick, smooth process. A A A A A A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett

Jan 23, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Stay safe and see you next time!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone provided incredible service and I will..."

- Chrishollander

Everyone provided incredible service and I will definitely come back. Todd Cherry, Brett Midgley, Heather (finance) and Larry (car genius)... all were fantastic. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Cherry, Heather Vivrett , Larry

Dec 30, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 430 car, priced at $34,795

2017 BMW 430

$34,795

used 2021 BMW 430 car, priced at $51,985

2021 BMW 430

$51,985

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $69,495

2021 BMW X5

$69,495

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $63,995

2021 BMW X5

$63,995

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,235

2021 BMW X3

$50,235

used 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $59,689

2021 BMW M340

$59,689