Joe Emerson
Joe Emerson at Autohaus BMW

Joe Emerson

General Manager

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO 63143

4.8
138 Reviews

I have always told my sales staff the sale can take minutes but it's the service after the sale that builds relationships. The most important thing I have learned from working at Autohaus is it is the PEOPLE that make a store not just bricks and mortar. We sell BMW, and can always suggest a model that outperforms any Lexus, Audi, or Mercedes Benz.

4.8

138 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 7 mos

138 Reviews of Joe Emerson

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very caring and personable people. Extremely service oriented with knowledge of the my car. Having always been willing to accommodate to the best of their ability and communicate in a More

by TerryJLondon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Terry, on behalf of Autohaus BMW, I would like to thank you for using us for service, and your feedback is appreciated. Please come visit us again soon!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an outstanding experience. Jens was my sales representative. He was polite, efficient, honest , informative. The dealership is beautiful and everyone there was welcoming , help More

by Skyesox
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5 - star review! We're delighted to know that Jens exceeded your expectations. We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! Thank you for choosing Autohaus and look forward to working with you again!

January 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is scheduled and completed with high quality, everything is good including courtesy service, got battery replacement discount, thank you for your Job. More

by George Guo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

George, we appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, everyone is polite, free snacks, free loaner when car is getting worked on, variety of gas v electric More

by Sara
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Starnes

Jan 04, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Hi Sara, thanks for the review! It's always a pleasure to serve customers like you, and we're glad you enjoyed our products. We hope to see you again!

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. Not pushy and very easy to work with. GM was extremely helpful and customer centric. More

by Sean.bricker
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett, Brad Mares

Jan 03, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

On behalf of Autohaus BMW, I would like to thank you for using us for your new vehicle. Your feedback is appreciated!

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Autohaus is the best dealership I've dealt with. This is my third car I've purchased from them. Todd Cherry and Nick Markovic are incredibly helpful and easy to work with on the sales side. I also More

by AGIII
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5 - star review! We are happy that Todd and Nick impressed you in this way. We are very lucky to have them at Autohaus BMW. Stay safe and see you next time!

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3rd car I have purchased for Nick and Autohaus in the last 3 years. Nick is the best, really takes care of me. The whole staff at Autohaus is great to work with even Joe!!! More

by Tom
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Dear Tom, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to working with you again!

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Friendly staff. They made the buying experience enjoyable and hassle free. I will be back. More

by Dan Gogel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Markovic , DeAnna Gossman

Nov 16, 2023

Autohaus BMW responded

Dear Dan, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob Dedert is a true pro! Knowledgeable, fair and on top of his business. He’s why I keep coming back. More

by Btravers45
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dedert, Heather Vivrett

Nov 02, 2023

Autohaus BMW responded

It is our pleasure to hear your valuable feedback.

October 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fast and honest with deal. Everything was ready to go when car picked up. Would buy again from them! More

by richstacey83
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2024 BMW M4 car, priced at $101,995
2024 BMW M4
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i5 car, priced at $78,345
2024 BMW i5
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X1 car, priced at $48,095
2024 BMW X1
new
Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe car, priced at $65,745
2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X7 car, priced at $94,445
2024 BMW X7
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i5 car, priced at $94,245
2024 BMW i5
new
Brooklyn Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive