Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brett Rudow
Brett Rudow at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me

Brett Rudow

Commercial Sales Consultant

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Brett Rudow

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett Rudow was amazing from start to finish. I would..."

- MARK@WILLIAMSCCO.COM Verified Customer

Brett Rudow was amazing from start to finish. I would highly recommend and would request Brett for future transactions. Extremely professional and efficient! Will definitely be a repeat buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rudow

Mar 26, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett Rudow was great to deal with and very responsive..."

- zack12 Verified Customer

Brett Rudow was great to deal with and very responsive throughout the process. I'm very happy with the truck and experience I had with Brett and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rudow

Mar 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was very easy to work with . We are 1000 miles..."

- DAVID@DANDDRENTS.COM Verified Customer

Brett was very easy to work with . We are 1000 miles away and this is the third truck he has sold us. Look forward to 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rudow

Jan 05, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchase between 15-20 commercial vehicles per year..."

- MercedesGuy Verified Customer

We purchase between 15-20 commercial vehicles per year from Brett & Bryan Rudow and couldn't be happier with the service we receive from these guys. Three words: Customer Service Excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rudow

Nov 18, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett Rudow is simply put amazing! Seriously, I have..."

- CLARKRO85 Verified Customer

Brett Rudow is simply put amazing! Seriously, I have bought 14-16 vehicles from him and he is the only reason I do business with Jim Ellis. His Communication is always perfect. He also goes out of his way to make us pleased. He has always treated us like family and is a no xxxxxxxx kind of guy, tells you how it is. Never tries to up sell me, straight forward pricing and finds me as many rebates as possible. I will continue to utilize Jim Ellis and look forward to more vehicles as we are always growing. He will always have Clark’s Heating And Air’s business. THANK YOU BRETT RUDOW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new 3500 truck great personal experience to deal Wh"

- METROSEWER Verified Customer

Great people to deal with ! Great price easy to buy the truck I was from out of town I wasn’t ther for 15 minutes I knew what I was buying will buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Metrosewer, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new truck! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Brett, He knew exactly what I want"

- JOHNTMILSAPS Verified Customer

Great to work with, took care of all my needs in a truck Still have a few minor things, I am sure they will take care of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

John, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy Brett could help you! At Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett is amazing! "

- ASHHALL25 Verified Customer

I have never had a better car buying experience! From the moment I walked in the door to the time I drove off the lot with my new car!! Brett is the best and my family will most defiantly work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Ashhall25! At Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- ERIC.JONES Verified Customer

We purchase 15-20 fleet vehicles from these guys every year and they always treat us like family. Bryan and Brett Rudow have handled our account for years and you could not ask for better service. Customer Service excellence with every given opportunity. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rudow

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New yukon"

- CMDDOCK Verified Customer

Just the best. Thanks guys for all your help. Appreciate all of your attentiveness to my needs. Cant wait to buy another one. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rudow, Dee Hong

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,865
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,773
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,702
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,939
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $56,142
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,854
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive