About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Chase.
Brian Chase
Brian  Chase, Service Director, Elk Grove Toyota
4.5

Brian Chase

Service Director

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

35 year employee of Elk Grove Toyota

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Brian Chase

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Experience"

- Cars owner.

Good and friendly place to have car serviced. I get my 3 cars for all work including tires. Good and upgraded coutomer lounge. Good amenities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We appreciate your continued business & your kind words! Thank you!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and accommodation!"

- Raymur64

Had no appointment just walk in and I was accommodated with an UBER service for dropping and picking me up! This is a new plus to Toyota’s services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romy Cruz

Aug 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian, was pleasant to work with and very informative."

- Nes1735

Friendly staff! I will continue to have my car serviced here. They are on top of it. I even got a feee car wash which is a bonus for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear our staff was friendly and provided a 5-star experience! Thank you for your business!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Major Service Required"

- K.MIKEL.LOW Verified Customer

I have had nothing but great service experiences with the Toyota team since I purchased my 2014 FJ Cruiser at Elk Grove Toyota. I recently had to take my rig in for a major service and as usual - I got that red carpet treatment. I had a lot of work required on my FJ and so my vehicle spent the night at Toyota. Fred Daniels (long term employee and fellow FJ owner) and Brian Chase took care of my rig and did a stellar job. It honestly felt like a team effort as we worked through a few things and my FJ is on beast mode once again. Specials shout out to my dudes - Andy Tran and Michael "Mikey" Lau. All around - great crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Daniels, Andy Tran , Michael Lau

May 03, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review our dealership and staff here online. I am happy to hear that our team was able to get your FJ cruiser fixed. We truly appreciate your continued business. We look forward to welcoming you and your FJ back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence every time"

- stuarts411 Verified Customer

Exceptional service and partnership in maintaining my Tundra truck. I am looking forward to my new addition to the Toyota family and the support i receive from the Elk Grove Toyota team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rea, Daniel Kinnear

Apr 25, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words! We are happy to have you as part of our Elk Grove Toyota family!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent will recommend Daniel to my freinds and family"

- OGATCHEL Verified Customer

brought my car in for oil change service and Daniel noticed that I needed new rotors and back breaks and recommend I have them fixed . Daniel explained what needed to be down and how long the service would take . I will ask for Daniel everytime I come in for a service now . Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your kind words for Daniel! We're happy to hear he was able to provide you with excellent customer service! Thank you for your business!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Great Great!!!"

- GIOANTHUYNGUYEN Verified Customer

Great services, great people great price! Please, keep up and improve for goods. I am planning going back to your dealer to purchase couple more vehicles, but some salesmen make it hard and incorrect in prices on purpose to flow away the customers?!? So, I guess, if you’d like to keep the customers and want to get more, please, take my concern seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and feedback! We appreciate your business!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service qaulity"

- RGISLAS Verified Customer

The folks there were helpful polite and respectful its always a good experience. I would recommend the dealership without hesitation they explain things so that it's easy to understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Demille

Apr 15, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear you'd be willing to recommend Elk Grove Toyota to others! Thank you for your kind words!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service!"

- LBNFOLSOM Verified Customer

Elk Grove Toyota" service department was very quick, courteous, and had a positive attitude. We were greeted right away and they made us feel like family. We will definitely be coming back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Demille

Apr 10, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the kinds words about our service department! We are happy to hear your service experience with us was quick & courteous! We appreciate your business!

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service issue communication"

- MYam

I took my 2008 Camry to get a smog test at an authorized smog check and found out my car's system would not communicate with their computer to complete the test. So I brought it to Elk Grove Toyota on 10-15-16 and was told that I needed a dash harness. I had no choice to fix it even though it was very expensive. I wrote a letter at the time to Elk Grove Toyota for an explanation as to why I had problem (defective part?), since I don't want this to happen again. When I gave it to my service advisor, he said it had been forwarded to Brian Chase who was going to have it checked out. It is now three months and I haven't received an answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Aldrete

Jan 30, 2017

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership here online. I do apologize for your experience so far. Brian Chase will be here tomorrow. I will be sure to address this with him. I will contact you as soon as I hear back from Brian. Again I do apologize and I look forward to speaking to you tomorrow. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,069

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,449

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,463

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,074

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,314