About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Cobb.
Brian Cobb
Brian Cobb, Lexus Delivery & Technology Specialist, Northside Lexus
5.0

Brian Cobb

Lexus Delivery & Technology Specialist

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Master Certified - I have been at Northside Lexus for 3 years and have been in the technology department for 9 months. I love figuring out how things work and sharing my discoveries with other people. My goal is to give you a little confidence when operating the technology on your new Lexus.

32 Reviews of Brian Cobb

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"The purchase of my NX300 2019"

- TWOCACEDA Verified Customer

The purchased of my NX300 experience was great and without any pressure. Nick is a great Sales consultant for the dealership and the Lexus brand with the high experience on the field.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Makrakis , Hamilton, Caleb

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service and best Xmas gift ever!"

- Amblock Verified Customer

Needham our sales rep was top notch. He was available and informative without ever being pushy. A class act! Received personalized attention and a one on one technology session with Brian who was patient and amazing. The Lexus RX350 is safety and technology packed. I am excited to drive it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Needham Shotwell

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Approach"

- BILLWEBER0117 Verified Customer

I found our salesmen to have a very good style. He was knowledgeable about the cars in terms of features, cost points, and availability. Also conscious of a concern we had on leg room on passenger side. His response time was also very good. Most important he was not pushy and allowed us to take our time on a decision. Also gave us other options if he could not help us. Once we purchased the Finance Manager was also very good on outlining options that made the most sense to us and was not pushy. I was in/out incredibly fast. The Delivery specialist was also good. Friendly and took time to point out what was most important and then offered a follow up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen , Brent Penn

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"outstanding experience"

- vjohnsonjr Verified Customer

We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and the experience is always great. Mr Tosh and Mr Cobb both took extra time to ensure our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Tosh

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- IVANNI.DELGADO Verified Customer

Very nice experience. The company has very nice people, cars and services. I always trust Lexus. Please keep being like that. That is very important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ansley

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Experience"

- BRYAN Verified Customer

Emailed in my interest in a new car, received call, set appointment, purchased car without test drive. As soon as Bobby knew who was going to be the prominent driver he focused his discussion with her, not me. That is what sold the vehicle. Usually everyone dismisses my wife and that ends up with a big ZERO in their pocket. Very happy with Bobby and those that supported the sale. Bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Bosley , Brent Penn

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- danaledet

Mr. Eddie Washington went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle of my choice. He’s very courteous and professional, and is just a very nice guy. Mr. Marcus in the finance department was equally courteous and professional. Both men were very accommodating in working with the budget I’d set, and thanks to them, I’m driving my third Lexus vehicle. I highly recommend these men and Northside Lexus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Washington , Mr. Marcus in finance; Zee Khan Service Consultant

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surpassed expectations "

- Pieddings Verified Customer

Every interaction I have with this dealership exceeds my expectations. Everyone is professional, personable and competent. I have been a customer for 8 years, and they never disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE "

- ksrosamond Verified Customer

Nick Makrakis was our sales representative. He was awesome. Extremely knowledgeable of his product line and very personable. It was very apparent he was interested in making certain my husband and I were comfortable and satisfied with our purchase. This was the most pleasant car buying experience we have had! Due to Nick’s professionalism and knowledge it was easy for us to make a selection on my new Lexus. We met with Nick around 11:00 AM and drove out the new Lexus around 3 PM. We could not have asked for better service throughout the dealership. We will certainly be making recommendations to the dealership and to Nick Makrakis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Makrakis , Brent Penn

Jan 08, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hello! We are absolutely elated to hear you had such a pleasant car buying experience here with us at Northside Lexus! We certainly find Nick to be an exceptional part of the team as well and we are so thrilled to see that he was given the opportunity to leave such a remarkable impression on you! It is our goal to make the process as easy and stress-free as possible, so we are glad that is exactly what you received! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an incredible review, we truly appreciate it!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- DON67 Verified Customer

We live over 100 miles from the dealership and was pleased with the response we received from David Gardner on putting our deal together before we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gardner, David Ortiz

Jan 07, 2019

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Don! We are thrilled to hear David was given the opportunity to leave such an incredible impression on you! He certainly is a fantastic part of our team and we are glad to see he provided you with the exceptional customer service we pride ourselves on. Thank you for leaving such a great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (505 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus ES 350

$46,059

2018 Lexus LS

$101,377

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$85,927

2018 Lexus LS

$101,407

2018 Lexus LS

$87,147

2019 Lexus NX 300

$44,733