About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Cobb.
Brian Cobb
Brian Cobb, Lexus Delivery & Technology Specialist, Northside Lexus
5.0

Brian Cobb

Lexus Delivery & Technology Specialist

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Master Certified - I have been at Northside Lexus for 3 years and have been in the technology department for 9 months. I love figuring out how things work and sharing my discoveries with other people. My goal is to give you a little confidence when operating the technology on your new Lexus.

19 Reviews of Brian Cobb

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with first Lexus purchase"

- DB and CS Verified Customer

Our first introduction to Northside Lexus was with Eric A., Internet Sales. All communications with Eric were efficient and response time very prompt. When final terms were agreed to, closing with Marcus (Finance Manager) went very smoothly. Many thanks to Eric and Marcus for their professionalism. Before we left, Brian, our Delivery Specialist, walked us through the finer details of the vehicle's many features. We were very pleased with the entire experience at Northside Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen , Marcus Atkins

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Lexus. Thank you Northside!"

- PAULA.VARSAMIS Verified Customer

Positive experience overall. I got the deal I wanted for the car I wanted. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Sales, Management, Financing, Delivery. Can't say enough for this group of people. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Makrakis , Caleb Vario. 5 stars.

Nov 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Paula, We are absolutely thrilled that our entire team did such a fantastic job taking care of you! Our daily goal is to give each and every customer this same experience. Thank you so much for your review!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car"

- REH011 Verified Customer

Best car best looking great paint Great friendship with salesman looking forward for your new location. Easy for people in the woodlands The car runs great and waiting for first service call to see how that works

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Nick is a wonderful salesman, I am so glad he was given the opportunity to assist you! We greatly look forward to continue serving you!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer experience ever"

- mckwon8 Verified Customer

Just leased the 2019 ES350 F Sport. This has been the easiest and best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Bobby is the most easy going, hassle free, BS free car salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Caleb the finance manager made all the paper work simple and did not try to upsell useless dealer services like most other dealers. And Brian in technology services was patient and answered my questions about the features in my new car to my full satisfaction. Northwest Lexus is an exceptional dealer, by far the best Lexus dealer in Houston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Bosley

Oct 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that Bobby was given the opportunity to assist you, and provide a memorable experience! We pride ourselves on our wonderful team, and I am thrilled you were able to experience that! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase, and thank you for sharing your experience!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car sales"

- Hylarice

Donnie Holcomb and the team at Northside Lexus are a great group of people to work with. They ensure the customer is 100% satisfied and work diligently to get you the best deal available from the start without a lot of back and forth negotiating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Holcomb

Oct 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so glad that you had such a pleasant experience with us, and that Donnie and Brian took great care of you! We greatly look forward to continue serving you!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- JBARTON587 Verified Customer

Nick Makrakis our sales associate was top notch. He explain the RX350 in detail before I left the lot for a test drive. He was not pushy and stated facts and let the car do the talking. Great experience and I would recommend them to family and friends. Caleb Vario our finance contact was amazing and my husband being a commercial lender was quite impressed. Brian our technology guy- explanation on car features was very well done! I'll see everyone on my first service visit for oil change. This is the second car we have purchased from Northside Lexus in 2 years. It's safe to say Northside Lexus will be getting a lot of business from us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Makrakis , Caleb Vario-Finance

Oct 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are elated that our team left such a wonderful impression on you and gave you excellent customer service! Nick and the rest of our staff greatly look forward to continue serving you!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very friendly and helpful"

- FMCDUFFIE Verified Customer

The people we dealt with were very friendly and helpful . We have in the past dealt with Mr. Van Cleave and bought our second Lexus from him in 2015 We went back to him for this latest Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Van Cleave , Brent Penn

Oct 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Michael is a fantastic part of our team, so we are so pleased he was able to assist you again! Thank you so much for being a member of the Northside Lexus family and sharing your experience!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exellent"

- MBKOROMA Verified Customer

Joseph Finley was very professional with experience, he brought 4 cars(RX350L) from storage and helped us choose the best car for our budget and needs. We went to just look to by a Lexus in the future,but bought the car and took it home in few hours the same day. Great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Holifield, Joseph Finley

Oct 03, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so glad to hear that Joe and the rest of our team did such a wonderful job! Congratulations on your new car purchase, and welcome to the Northside Lexus family!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice folks, but they play as many games on trade-in as anyon"

- CD.SCOTT Verified Customer

I've been a customer since 2013, just bought my 3rd new car from them. They treat you great, and follow up is exceptional. My only gripe is that doing a trade-in with them is like pulling teeth to get a fair price for the vehicle being traded in. It took no less than 30 minutes and 2 rounds of "negotiations" to get them up to the same price someone else offered without haggling, and that was when dealing with someone I have known for 6 years. Might not be within his control, but he certainly played the dealer's cards strategically, even with him knowing I had another offer that was fair. I only did the trade in with them to save on sales tax. Aside from that, they are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Green , Hamilton Dawes

Oct 02, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for being a continued member of the Northside Lexus family! We are so glad that Mark and Brian could be of such great assistance to you, and that we could meet you on your trade-in. Thank you for your review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My 2019 ES 350"

- KATHIE C Verified Customer

I have driven a Lexus for over 20 years. I love the quality -extremely comfortable, lots of power, quiet, and beautiful style. Mike was so helpful in finding a car in the model, colors and with the options I wanted. We have worked with Mike over many years and he provides all the information you need without pressuring for a sale. I'm a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Driskill

Sep 28, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Kathie, We think that Mike is wonderful also, he is such a great part of our team! We are so thrilled that you have been continually loved your Lexus vehicles over the years, as well as awesome customer service. Thank you for being a long-time Lexus customer, Mike and the rest of our team greatly look forward to serving you further!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298