About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Cobb.
Brian Cobb
Brian Cobb, Lexus Delivery & Technology Specialist, Northside Lexus
5.0

Brian Cobb

Lexus Delivery & Technology Specialist

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Master Certified - I have been at Northside Lexus for 3 years and have been in the technology department for 9 months. I love figuring out how things work and sharing my discoveries with other people. My goal is to give you a little confidence when operating the technology on your new Lexus.

10 Reviews of Brian Cobb

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My 2019 ES 350"

- KATHIE C Verified Customer

I have driven a Lexus for over 20 years. I love the quality -extremely comfortable, lots of power, quiet, and beautiful style. Mike was so helpful in finding a car in the model, colors and with the options I wanted. We have worked with Mike over many years and he provides all the information you need without pressuring for a sale. I'm a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Driskill

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Cargirl2018 Verified Customer

Our sales person made our sales experience informative and timely. He provided all requested information on the spot making our new car shopping experience as stress free as possible! Thanks Nick the Greek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Makrakis

Sep 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Nick is absolutely wonderful, and I am so glad he had the opportunity to work with you! Thank you so much for your review!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second Lexus"

- FROONEY1 Verified Customer

My recent experience with David Gardner was the same as my first: no-pressure friendly disclose, locating the exact vehicle I wanted and only a few items left for negotiations. I knew I was getting a superior automobile and the seamless contractual process made this experience care-free with no bitter taste afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gardner

Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that David was able to get you into the vehicle you desired, and made the process a painless one! He is a fantastic part of our team, and we are thrilled that he was given the chance to assist you!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- PAMOVERLY Verified Customer

Terrific experience. Top rate sales service from sales to finance to delivery. All were very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Highly recommend doing business with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Makrakis

Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, That is awesome to hear that Brian and Nick gave you such wonderful service! Thank you so much for being a Northside Lexus customer, we greatly look forward to continue serving you!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure dealing with Northside Lexus"

- 1sosteen Verified Customer

This is my fourth Lexus. I shopped around all the luxury cars but none compare to Lexus and this Lexus dealer. Don Holifield is a master salesperson who knows his trade. He is technically savvy, knowledgeable and a delight to work with. He never rushes decision, willingly shows inventory and if the car you want is not on lot, he trades for it. This Lexus dealership treats you like family and everyone knows your name from the service drive porter to service rep, managers and checkout. My experience with Lexus keeps me coming back year after year. From 2004 - to 2018, it just keeps getting better and better. Can’t imagine myself driving anything but a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Holifield , Marcus Atkins Finance

Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, What a spectacular review! Thank you so much for sharing your phenomenal experience, and experiences over the years. We are elated to have you as a long-time, loyal part of the Northside Lexus family! Don Holifield is an absolute joy to work with, and a treasured member of our team, we cannot say enough good things about him! Again, thank you for your fantastic review!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RC350 Purchase"

- PeterL Verified Customer

I have been a long time customer of Northside Lexus, this will be my 5th car from this terrific dealership. This is my 2nd car with Mike VanCleave. Very easy process, with a great trade in value on my GS350 and fair price on a new RC350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Van Cleave

Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Peter, Firstly, thank you so much for being a loyal and long-time Northside Lexus customer! We are elated to have you as part of the Lexus family, and that Michael Van Cleave has given you awesome customer service! We look forward to further serving you.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus GS460 Purchase"

- BRITISHMIKE Verified Customer

Very easy and pleasant process to trade and buy, Barry was very patient and understanding and showed great knowledge of the vehicles we looked at. Brian was very thorough on the familiarization process and his information was very clear and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Bartel

Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Mike, Congratulations on your Lexus GS 460! We are so glad that Barry made the car-buying process an easy one, and left a fantastic impression on you!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class All the Way"

- BP.ANGLIN Verified Customer

Northside Lexus is a First Class organization in keeping with the high standards that I have come to expect from Lexus dealers over the years. This is my fourth Lexus vehicle and my first purchase from Northside. Don Ansley was exceptional to deal with. He was very straight forward and easy to do business with. My interactions with the finance (Hamilton Dawes) and technology (Brian Cobb) representatives were equally good. If you are looking to obtain a Lexus vehicle this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ansley , Hamilton Dawes

Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you for your phenomenal review! We are absolutely thrilled that Don Ansley, Brian, and Hamilton gave you the awesome customer service that is expected of a Lexus dealership. Congratulations on your new car purchase, and thank you for being a long-time Lexus customer!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with such professionalism!"

- CRITTER1943 Verified Customer

I’m 75 and was buying my first car. I felt the salesman was patient and explained everything to me. It was such a nice experience. I look forward to more training sessions with all the goodies on my “new” Lexus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Keough, Steve Brandon

Aug 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are honored to be part of your first car buying experience! We are so pleased that our staff made such a great impression. We look forward to serving you further!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!"

- lydia3Govea Verified Customer

I had the best experience at Northside Lexus! I had called Joseph sometime back and mentioned to him that I was interested in a new vehicle and we kept in touch by phone/email. He was great! Joseph was very patient with me and sent me information on vehicle packages in order for me to decide on what I wanted. Finally my husband took a Saturday off and I reached out to Joseph and he has us come in on the same day. This was my 1st Lexus and I can honestly say that I had the Dream Team on my side. I went in convinced I wanted a Lexus LS and we did all paper worker on the vehicle and as my husband and I were walking out to leave the dealership with my new car I had a change of heart and decided I wanted the Lexus GS instead. We went to Joseph and told him we changed our minds, before I knew it he said give me 5 minutes, let me see what I can do and came back in less than 2 and said okay, we can do it and from there my team (Joseph Finley /Brian Cobb /Markus Atkins) were able to rush and accommodate our needs and fix all paper work to make sure I left with the vehicle I wanted . Markus was also our finance manager and was so kind and I believe he skipped his lunch to redo our paperwork. He was very helpful and explained all finance options with us to make sure we chose the right plan for us and was very patient as my husband was figuring out the numbers that worked for us. Brian assisted with programing the Lexus GS and since I had left my phone at home we were only able to get a few functions going so he went ahead and set up an appointment for me to return in order to have all programing completed. He was very kind and patient with us as well. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Finley , Markus Atkins

Aug 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Lydia! Congratulations on your new Lexus GS! What a spectacular review, thank you so much for sharing your fantastic time with us at Northside Lexus! We take great pride in going above and beyond with each of our customers. We are so very lucky to have Joe, Brian, and Marcus on our team!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204