Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Delsesto.
Brian Delsesto
Brian Delsesto, Finance Manager, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
4.9

Brian Delsesto

Finance Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Brian is orginally from Coventry and currently resides in North Providence. He loves spending time with his family, friends and his boxer named Gotti. He has been with Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk for a year and with Honda for five years. His whole family drives Hondas and he really enjoys helping people buy them. Brian continues to be a strong team member at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk.

Specialties & Trainings

Auto Financing

Employee Video

162 Reviews of Brian Delsesto

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service "

- JodiH

Their customer service is outstanding especially John! He never once made us feel pressured to buy. We will definitely recommend them, especially John to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Sunny23

Kamiya Was wonderful she helped me out with finding the perfect car. She was kind patient and went above and beyond with her help! I deeply appreciate Her. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamiya Flakes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- Sirlaughsalot91

Had a great experience here at the dealership. Everyone was very professional. John was exceptionally good at handling my situation and helping me with what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Lease"

- jdbitar2

Herb Chambers Seekonk provided a great, hassle free experience leasing a new vehicle. Bruce Reis was excellent, very pleasant and knowledgeable. Great initial experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Reis

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It doesn't get much better"

- yield to whim

I was dreading going to another car dealer but the minute I walked into Herb Chambers Honda I knew that this place was going to be very different. I was greeted at the door and then introduced to Angela Gallagher my sales consultant. Angela's personality made me feel like she was talking to me on my level right from the beginning. She was not overbearing like some sales people. .She let us look at the car I was interested in without the chatter of a sales pitch. She answered our questions and then she added details that we did not know. Angela was professional, organized.... and very patient. I have Attention Deficit Disorder. I tend to jump around with my questions and not retain all the answers. Filling out paperwork is torture for me. Angela calmly told me what needed to be done, slid the paperwork in front of her and filled out the form for me. She also called to my insurance company for me. She made the whole process of buying a new car easy and enjoyable. I think she's great! Before I was through I still needed to sort out the financial end. Brian Delsesto was in charge of that. He also was extremely nice, efficient, and patient with me.. I liked him a lot. I got a new Honda Fit at a great price. Much better than any other place that I went. I'm so glad that I checked out this Herb Chambers dealership. I was exceptionally happy with the service I received there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Gallagher

May 29, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

yield to whim; Congrats on the Fit. We’re grateful for the review and most important the purchase. I love what you wrote about Angela, she is so valuable to our organization. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship. Thanks again. Scott Birtles – General Manager

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- MikeS

I brought my daughter to Herb Chambers -- Honda of Seekonk for her first experience in car shopping. We were fortunate enough to get Danny R. who was very friendly and accommodating. We test drove multiple cars with multiple options and he was very easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealer and Danny -- perfect combo to get a good deal on a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Reyes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Tam16

Ara was a great salesman to work with. He was never overbearing and definitely patient. We spent hours test driving cars and Ara never tired of our endless questions. Thank you for a great experience buying a car Ara!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Cholbrook1986

Bishwa and Brian Delsesto where great, bishwa sold me the truck and I never felt pressured, I feel like i got the best deal possible. Brian took care of my finance , but went above and beyond to help me out with an unfortunate mix up on my credit. Thank you much for your services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bishwa Panthi

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience! Would highly recommend!"

- Laura23

John Mitchell has been super amazing and helpful from originally helping me get set up with a lease to three years later and helping me through the process to purchase my lease. John helped me find a vehicle that was in my price range and has been there to answer any of my questions or concerns. I highly recommend Honda in Seekonk and working with John Mitchell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- Julia275

Homero is awesome! He listened to what I wanted in a car and is very professional and knowledgeable. Brian made the paperwork process easy and he is also very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homero Lima , Lauren

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (639 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Insight

$22,306

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069