Brian Fader
Brian Fader at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

Brian Fader

Dealer Principal

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

4.7
25 Reviews

25 Reviews of Brian Fader

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter Herman has been a pleasure to work with for servicing on my vehicles. Good communication and very professional! Highly recommend along with Rodd Bowman, their service director. More

by shellbell045
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have only great things to say about Mercedes service department! My service writer, Peter Herman, has been a pleasure to work with on the various Mercedes I have owned. Knowledgeable, professional and More

by shellbell045
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

I am not pleased with our service. I do not understand why your service department directed us to buy parts on E-bay. I called the service Manger and he told me he would look into but More

by something not right
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We take all customer concerns seriously and would like to speak with you regarding your parts concerns. Our Service and Parts Director, Rodd Bowman, has made several attempts to contact you to address your concerns; however, we have not heard back as of yet. At your convenience, please reach out to Rodd at 443-875-0300 or rbowman@mileone.com. We hope to speak with you soon. Thank you.

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always pleased with the service I receive from Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. I wouldn't think of taking it somewhere else. More

by Cyberguy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Oct 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Alex for turning me on to the 2022 C-Class Sedan. It is awesome! More

by Cyberguy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Sep 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Should you buy or service your car at MBA? YES! Thank Alex Clothier for excellent service. More

by Cyberguy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Cyberguy, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are in the market to purchase a New, Certified Pre-Owned or used Mercedes-Benz, the MileOne Autogroup is your only choice! I have worked with Michael Herron, Dean Cunningham, and their outstanding More

by rogers1119
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is an excellent service provider. He’s professional and personable! I appreciate his total customer service including follow up. More

by Deverson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

Mar 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Deverson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Why am I a happy Mercedes-Benz owner? Because Alex Clothier is my Service Advisor. More

by Cyberguy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, thorough and courteous service. Rental car was provided as discussed. Peter Herman keep me abreast of the status of my car thoughout the entire process. More

by shellbell045
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodd Bowman, Peter Herman

Nov 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Peter here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $31,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $62,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
Blue exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA car
2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA
new
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®