Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Fader.
Brian Fader
Brian Fader at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
5.0

Brian Fader

Dealer Principal

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

14 Reviews of Brian Fader

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Clothier is definitely the best service advisor I..."

- Cyberguy

Alex Clothier is definitely the best service advisor I have had in many years. Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis is my go-to for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Duffy , Michael Herron, Chuck Leyman, Angela Hayes , Zack, Terrence, Shane and Ben

Apr 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Apr 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car from Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis..."

- Nsjames

This is my second car from Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis within a year &usual they did not disappoint! Derek my salesperson again was very pleasant,  knowledgeable and helpful.  I think the whole management staff - Chris, Dean, Mike&Asher helped him find me my black&black GLB! ( on that note I'm enjoying the drive and getting  great MPG!!) Allen once again was great getting me through the financial end and even made paying the bill fun! If you were looking for a luxury car at the best price you can find check out Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis and pull the trigger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Mar 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think the service at MB is outstanding. Sean Englehard..."

- Lynda0922

I think the service at MB is outstanding. Sean Englehard is my service representative and he ALWAYS goes the extra step to make sure the work is done satisfactorily. He treats the most minor repair need on the same level as the major. This dealership and service departments are THE BEST. I have been dealing with them over 20 years and have not had one complaint in all those years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Duffy , Sean Engelhard

Mar 12, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Lynda, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! Have a great day!

Mar 12, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Lynda, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center as your first choice for service! We look forward to many more years worth of services! Have a great day!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my last few cars from a terrific salesperson..."

- John D.

I purchased my last few cars from a terrific salesperson named Casey Duffy at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. Casey is professional, honest and easy to work with. I am completely satisfied with Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis and Casey and would recommend that when you are in the market for a new or pre-owned car you visit Casey or give him a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

John, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Feb 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

John, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Purchased a 2017 AMG GTS from Wayne Discus. The..."

- Benp1492

I Purchased a 2017 AMG GTS from Wayne Discus. The process was very easy and wayne and the entire staff were a pleasure to deal with I highly recommend purchasing a Mercedes-Benz from Mercedes Benz of Annapolis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Jan 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Jodi

Everyone great to work with and very flexible They made it very easy for us and brought the car to us I love my GLC 300!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sturgeon, Allen Belcher

Oct 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Jodi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Oct 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Jodi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Alex is the best"

- Ashleybenz1

Mercedes is like a 2nd family. They take awesome care of me! I just purchased another vehicle and Mercedes totally supported me when I had a recent fender bender.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Clothier

Jun 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help. We hope to see you soon!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Ignacio Rodrivuez, M.D.

Ask for Tommy Tate as a service adviser! He is great. Very honest and patient. Explained all my alternatives. Service center is clean and easy to access.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Tate

Jun 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- CLA 250

Customer service outstanding the service and convenient of getting the work done The cleanness of the place They kept me informed Friendly customer service Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Engelhard

Mar 22, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience "

- Mustang

Sean is always professional and keeps me informed.he always make sure our vehicles are clean and any work above normal service is approved with pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $46,015
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Lexus GS car, priced at $37,990
2018 Lexus GS
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $41,890
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
Gray exterior
7G-TRONIC 7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $54,880
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $46,475
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $36,495
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA
used
Red exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®