Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brian Hoppe
Brian Hoppe at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

Brian Hoppe

Quick Lane Manager

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
4.3
8 Reviews
4.3

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Brian Hoppe

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vary professional and precise liters in the auto industry..."

- JONAHDEMPSEY45 Verified Customer

Vary professional and precise liters in the auto industry nothing but the best care when u come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great da

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, trust worthy people. I felt no pressure to buy...."

- brihoppe30 Verified Customer

Great, trust worthy people. I felt no pressure to buy. Also they are courteous and keep you updated on the service presses of your car. They are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and quick turn around. Cheerful..."

- NORSK12810 Verified Customer

Excellent service and quick turn around. Cheerful employees. Free coffee and waiting room amenities. Thanks. I don't mind the free car wash as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hi there, Thank you for your five-star review. Our team at Tenvoorde Ford Inc always strives for the highest standards. Until next time, take care.

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is Ok, had a small issue with Quick Lane on My..."

- TOMMYTEAL@charter.net Verified Customer

Dealership is Ok, had a small issue with Quick Lane on My LOF on pricing! Got the answer I was looking for when I spoke with Brian. H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business and your honest feedback! We really value your patience, understanding, and input. We're glad that everything else about your visit was to your satisfaction, and that Brian was there to help you! It's great to have you as a customer and we are glad to have you as part of our Tenvoorde family! Have a great day!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a problem after oil change. All the oil leaked out at..."

- ishoot2win Verified Customer

Had a problem after oil change. All the oil leaked out at 1300 of 5000 miles and ruined engine. Said it wasn't there fault. Lost a 20 plus year customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 01, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

On behalf of Tenvoorde Ford, I wanted you to know that all feedback we receive is taken into serious consideration. Your business is very important to us and we like to do what we can to make every experience a positive one. If you are open to discussing any issues you may have had in further detail, please contact me at cschaefer@tenvoorderford.com at your earliest convenience. Regards, Craig, Service Manager

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was very friendly and very helpful with whatever..."

- SZAFRANSKIKELLY387 @Gmail.com Verified Customer

George was very friendly and very helpful with whatever questions I had. Everyone else was very friendly and helpful as well. All my concerns were taken care of!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Miley, Dave Welch, George Hartley, Gillian Rader, Justinne Matthees , The financial people and other staff was all great and helpful.

Jan 31, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We look forward to serving you in the future.

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great"

- bawilke Verified Customer

Nothing to say other than it was great. I will go there again when I need work to be done. They treat you like you are somebody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Miley, Barry Jensen

Jan 10, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

That is great to hear! We hope you visit again soon.

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My transmission does not need service."

- Terlisner Verified Customer

I told the person who checked me in that my transmission did not need servicing because it had been rebuilt around 58,000 miles. I don't think they believed me. I brought the van there but they had NO record of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 02, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We would like to learn more about your visit with us. Please reach out to David at drodriguez@tenvoordeford.com at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

used 2004 Ford F-150 car
2004 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,999
2017 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $59,999
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,999
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Taurus car, priced at $11,999
2016 Ford Taurus
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive