Brian Lorts
Brian  Lorts at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Brian Lorts

New Car Sales Manager

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.9
266 Reviews
4.9

266 Reviews

Write a Review

266 Reviews of Brian Lorts

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was new to sales but did a great job. Douglas in finance work with me to find the best rate. More

by rpstlstover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Jack Robbins

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody has been the most outstanding salesman we have dealt with. He's aways available and very informative. We will continue to bring our family to buy their vehicles from Cody at Joe Machens Ford in Jefferso More

by lisa meyer
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stegeman, Cody Byers , Curtis

Aug 17, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Joe Machens Ford, Lisa. We're glad to have Cody as one of our sales representatives and appreciate the kind words about him. We're also happy to hear Curt was able to provide great service during the financing process. Thank you again for your business!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience and very family friendly. The whole team was great to work with and no pressure at all. The best car buying experience we have had! More

by Russ.campbell330
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Josh Hubbard

Aug 13, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're so happy to know that you've had a positive experience here at Joe Machens.

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very easy and thorough ordering process of our Mach e GT. When the vehicle arrived, our delivery with Mike Rogers was exceptional. More

by bobseal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Capital City Ford! Thank you for choosing our shop!

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This the 5th vehicle we have purchased from Joe Machens Ford. Doug, Brian and Josh went above and beyond ensuring we had a great buying experience. More

by Ben
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We appreciate your kind words about our staff, and we will make sure to pass on your compliments. Our team is dedicated to providing a high level of customer service, and we're glad that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope you'll visit us again in the future!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh, our sales person was awesome! ! Everyone we came in contact with at the dealership was very friendly!! I will recommend everyone I know to see the people at joe Machens Capital a More

by Big Steve
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your review of Joe Machens. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to provide an excellent experience.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh is very knowledgeable and professional. He is always ready to help, even after the sale.. He never makes you feel like you’re imposing when you have technical questions for him. He does an More

by Drill sergeant 95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hubbard

Apr 26, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

On behalf us all of us at Joe Machens, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice, helpful, and very easy going. We love people that are easy to talk to and everyone we dealt with was just that. More

by lindseybyrd55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Mitchem, Christian Guy

Apr 18, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Braden was my salesman he was very courteous and knowledgeable. He was extremely patient and answered all my questions and even assisted in setting up my phone, radio, etc. We looked at several vehi More

by poodlette7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thanks for the very nice review. We sure hope you do come back, we'll be here to help!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean, it was great working with Cody again. Everyone is friendly and willing to help. Always gives us the beat deal in town! More

by Alw12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, it is appreciated!

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,185
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,775
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,445
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,350
2022 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,491
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive