About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Mcgrath.
Brian Mcgrath
Brian Mcgrath, Finance Manager, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Brian Mcgrath

Finance Manager

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me
Call
Email

232 Reviews of Brian Mcgrath

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought out my lease"

- ElviraHancock

Had a very good experience buying out the lease on my toyota. from paperwork to plates and inspection sticker they made it easy. The service from Brian McGrath made us choose Braintree Toyota I will be back for a Tundra this summer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Coop

Gerry was who I dealt with. He was great. Very attentive and on top of communication. After going back and forth a bit he still managed to get me what I wanted for my trade in, especially since it was an older vehicle. The other employees I came in contact with were a pleasure to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional "

- biancaxxx24

I had a nice gentleman named Victor show me some SUV options. I have 2 kids and so the SUV options are definitely for me. I bought a Toyota highlander, and i love it! Victor was very professional and friendly throughout the process. I highly recommend Victor for anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Great guy with tremendous knowledge of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: victor Alcantara

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH JOE AND BRIAN!!!!!!"

- barbaraz1

AS SOON AS I WALKED INTO THE DEALERSHIP, I SAID OH HERE WE GO AGAIN, BUT MUCH TO MY DELIGHT I WAS INTRODUCED TO BRAIN WHO MADE ME FEEL EXTREMELY RELAXED AND I KNEW FROM THERE ON THIS WAS GOING TO BE A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. THEN I WAS INTRODUCED TO JOE LAWLOR, WHO HAD A WONDERFUL KARMA ABOUT HIMSELF. I HAD BEEN THROUGH A TERRIBLE TIME WITH AN OTHER TOYOTA DEALERSHIP, SO I WAS NERVOUS . JOE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND, I'M SURE. HE DIDN'T RUSH ME OR PUT ANY PRESSURE ON ME. JOE IS A REAL ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY. I BOUGHT A BEAUTIFUL 2018 TOYOTA CAMRY IN A COLOR BROWN THAT I LOVE!!!! JOE, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE TIME I SPENT WITH YOU AND BRAIN. YOU HAVE ME FOR LIFE. YOUR THE BEST!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lawlor

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever! "

- ASully

From the minute I walked into the Tufankjian showroom I felt sincerely welcomed. I did not feel like the "prey being led the the slaughter" as you do when you walk into other dealerships. I am a lifelong loyal Lexus consumer comparing a Lexus GX 460 to the Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum. Bob Wilfand took the time to understand what I was looking for in a car. Without being "salesy" Bob helped me to make a well informed decision to understand the value buying a Toyota Highlander. He took the time to understand what was important to me and my family and never once did he try to "upsell" me. Bob also went to bat to help me to get the best price on my trade and took the time to show me the features of my car. I drove off the lot feeling that I had made a great choice in a vehicle. My husband will be in the market for a new car and despite personal relationships with other large car dealership owners, he plans to buy his next car from Bob Wilfand at Tufankjian. Thank you again Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilfand

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new highlander"

- Leetodd51

We have bought many cars here and because of the wonderful way we are treated we keep going back!! It is not just the sales experience but also the service department. Thank all of the staff and owners for making us feel like family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Nelson, Arthur Martel, Joey Foy, Joe Lawlor , Peter of service department

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- NazarSTundra

They staff was very friendly. They knew exactly what I wanted. Was fast and easy Gerry explained every thing very well.showed me all the features. Within 1 day I was leaving in my brand new TUNDRA..😁 awesome place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Gorham

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thank you to mah fwands"

- Thecamryguy18

I had a marvelous time at Toyota of Braintree. Everyone from the receptionist to the salespeople to the manager were rather accomendating! I would recommend everyone to come and buy a car from Toyota of Braintree, they know their stuff. Big shoutout to Kenny Tempro who helped me find the exact car I never knew I wanted but needed in my life, Special Thank you to Angel for giving me a great deal on my bucket of bolts. Big shout-out to Carlos Ortega for working with me and ensurig I got the best deal. And kudos to Brian Mcgrar for helping me get approved and in my brand new Camry! I couldn’t have been more happy with my transaction. Thank you to mah fwandss at Toyota of Braintree

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tundra"

- Newtundra69

Carlos was very helpful in helping me in getting my new truck . I will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends. I will be coming back to Toyota when the time comes. Brian was also great. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient "

- New lease

Great service. Turned in a lease and got new lease. Was smooth transition. Everyone worked as a team. Will recommend this dealership to others. I i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Gorham, Mike Toomey

1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Dealership Inventory (705 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,431

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,560

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,528

2017 Toyota Tundra

$43,653

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,344

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,700