About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Mcgrath.
Brian Mcgrath
Brian Mcgrath, Finance Manager, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Brian Mcgrath

Finance Manager

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me
Call
Email

257 Reviews of Brian Mcgrath

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- NTbeverly

Got the price before visiting the dealership. Truck was ready and waiting when I arrived. Gerry explained all the features making the whole process very easy. Pick up was just as easy once the deal was done. Staff very pleasant and helpful, kept in contact before and after the sale. I would recommend Toyota of Braintree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Hadges, Gerry Gorham

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant efficient service."

- Rey64

My experience buying my 2019 Toyota Corolla at Tufufanjian of Braintree was both pleasant and efficient.Both Emmanuel Hernandez and Eric Francke walked us through the process of buying the car.They were both pleasant and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible car buying experience!"

- Laura Farren

To say that Toyota of Braintree exceeded my expectations is an understatement. It was my first time buying a car, so I prepared myself to be pushed and haggled. Not here! John was friendly, kind, and really wanted to help me find the right car at the best price. He even gave me tips for finding the best auto insurance. Brian and Kenny were super helpful in completing the final paperwork with me. Overall, the dealership environment was warm and friendly, and the staff were incredibly helpful. John even came into work on his day off to shake my hand when I picked up my car! I can't say enough about this business and team. Highly recommended. Thank you, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tempro, John Augustave

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- rjpizzi

My 5th deal with Gail Nelson , extraordinary salesperson.Perfect! Friendly staff,no pressure!!! Great deal, made for a confident purchase of new car!!! I was treated with respect first time and every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Nelson, Angel Tirado

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing,perfect and wonderful"

- Jodyann, flower885

The costumer service is amazing and very helpful. The staff work hand in hand to make sure am satisfy so special thanks to toyota and employer Gerry Gorham. God bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sometimes it takes a village..."

- cprav4

I was in the market for a new vehicle after a car accident had totaled my 2011 Rav4 that i had purchased from this dealer. If you had asked me who my salesman was then I would not remember as it was uneventful. This was eventful.I popped in on a whim on a Sunday and sat down with Gerry. I was limited on time and he showed me the difference between the suv's. I had to leave and was not able to test drive or go in-depth into selections or additional questions. I was asked to meet with his manager real quick. (I dreaded a sales pitch) In comes Mark , witty, pleasant and appreciative of my time (which is a great trait!) I will be back I say (they probably thought sure...) A week and life goes by. I have time to come back. I call the number on the business card i could readily find and it was Mark. I will be in shortly. Victor is ready willing and able to spend as much time with me as needed. His guidance though the process was amazing. He had vetted out as he truly listened to my needs. He is not your typical sales person. He truly understands getting an connection with the consumer, listening (which is a skill) and vetting for time saving purposes) He nailed it. Mark was near by the entire time and was a joy to have as part of this process. Brain and Bill were an added bonus. I appreciate the honest feedback and explanations of their roles and purpose. It was then that I realized this is a true partnership where it takes a village. I felt like i was the first person ever buying a vehicle at this location. They were excited for me and truly APPRECIATIVE of my business and time. The next day was pick up. the fun day. Everyone remembered who I was, came over and again thanked me for my loyalty etc. Why would you go anywhere else? Each person made this a great experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning again!"

- Suzieq1221

I have just purchased 2018 Rav 4. This is my 4th car from Toyota of Braintree in the last 4 or 5 yrs.Several car accidents required me gettinga car quickly. My original contact was with Fred Zeiba.I believe the Toyota brand sells itself. Toyota of Braintree understands that customers and repeat customers like myself always remember the car-buying experience.AsI returned this time to meet with Fred and he introduced me to Rubens Bourguignon.He was so helpful and made my process so easy.Brian Mc Grath explains everything so that I am confident in my purchase.So basically I know I have various staff from Toyota of Braintree who helped me.I feel that I have a team at Toyota of Braintree. Customer service starts from the first contact.Many thanks to my team.Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rubens bourguignon, Fred Zeiba

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got exactly what I wanted and it was easy. "

- Paul+++

I did a full internet search for a used car and ended up at Tufankjian. They had the car and the right price. I didn't nessacary want to go to a dealership. Now, I feel like it was a good move. I got the car I want with some nice perks. The detailing of the car was way beyond what I expected and something I wouldn't have got from a private sale. I was wary of dealership experience, not having one for a long while. I wanted a minimum of fuss and that's what I got from Joe Lawlor. With Joe everything was straight forward and simple. I got there at 10am, saw the car, took the test drive, bought it and was out the door at 12 noon. I learned a lot in my few dealings with Joe and now feel like Joe and Toyota are the place to go to in the future. I never had a guy at a dealership that I felt comfortable with, now I do. One big plus at this dealership is the in house inspection tation. That saves a pain in the next trip right there. The finance part was easy and fast also. Much recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Detellis, Joe Lawlor

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 4Runner"

- J&R Clark

My wife and I visited Toyota Braintree to test drive a Toyota 4 Runner. After they gave us excellent value for our trade, we were able to purchase a brand new 2018 model. We dealt with Andy Chau, Brian McGrath and Kenny Tempro; all 3 were professional gentlemen and they made our experience easy and pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tempro, Andy Chau

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast fast and fast"

- Andrew60

The team of professionals from sale, tech support, financing, trade-in estimate. Know what you want, negotiate price before you go to the dealer, that helps to facilitate the whole process. The whole process was very smooth and pleasant, no surprises, they even set up the first service before I drove the new car away. I would highly recommend Toyota of Braintree

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Gorham

1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results

Dealership Inventory (822 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,643

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,059