About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Mcgrath.
Brian Mcgrath
Brian Mcgrath, Finance Manager, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Brian Mcgrath

Finance Manager

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me
Call
Email

248 Reviews of Brian Mcgrath

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast fast and fast"

- Andrew60

The team of professionals from sale, tech support, financing, trade-in estimate. Know what you want, negotiate price before you go to the dealer, that helps to facilitate the whole process. The whole process was very smooth and pleasant, no surprises, they even set up the first service before I drove the new car away. I would highly recommend Toyota of Braintree

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Gorham

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent A+ in customer service "

- Jefffarnham

Bob greets you and makes you feel like you've known him for 15 years. He always gives you 100% attention and does whatever possible to meet or exceed your expectations, that's why I've dealt with him for my last 4 vehicle purchases. An absolute pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service"

- Gayle

Joe and all contacts at Toyota of Braintree provide a professional and personal experience. It was a pleasure buying a car with the assistance of Joe. He answered every question and worked very hard to meet all of my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lawlor, Mike Toomey , Paula

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I WAS LISTENED TO AND TREATED AS AN IMPORTANT CUSTOMER"

- love my toyota

I have driven Toyota's for many years and truly enjoy the experience. I had the pleasure of working with Bob Wilfand for the 2nd time. He is extremely knowledgeable regarding Toyota's. He showed me all the options for my car including setting up my phone. Patiently answered all questions and let me now he was available to answer any questions I had either by phone or in person. I would recommend Bob to everyone looking for a marvelous car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilfand, Kenny Tempro

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Treated as a Valued Customer"

- Curley Family

Toyota speaks for itself, great cars, last forever. Braintree Toyota takes Toyota to the next level, in fact to the top level. Every customer experience I have ever had has been top notch. From the sales department, to the billing staff and then to their fabulous service department. I would not go to another dealer for any of my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tempro, victor Alcantara , George Saef a gentleman's gentleman!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, friendly, informative and efficient"

- Scotty Prime

Very helpful - I got exactly what I was looking for - a Toyota Prius Prime - they even had the color I was looking for - and had a great and informative test drive. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my new truck!!!"

- Tacoma TRD

After much debate on whether or not I should get a new truck, I went to Toyota of Braintree to check out my options. As soon as I got in the showroom I was greeted by Victor (sales consultant) and he guided me throughout the entire process. He broke everything down for me and made it very clear that my best option was to get out of my old car and it made sense. There was no BS with him, very straight forward and clearly knowledgeable in the vehicles and the different options to approach the purchase. I ended up trading my old 4runner and got myself into a new Tacoma. I absolutely love the new truck and had a great experience at the dealership. Brian made the process very easy in the business office. And I walked out feeling extremely confident in my new purchase. I could not recommend this dealership and Victor more! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- 26Lucien62!

Ed Hayes and the rest of the crew really got us out of a bad lease and into a great car! They made us comfortable and happy. Everyone needs to go to Tufankjian Toyota! Shout outs to Gerry, Mark, Brian, and Ed. Thanks to them we will never buy a car any where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I GOT THE CAR I WANTED ++"

- Rich v

Awesome experience from start to finish! I came in the door knowing what I wanted and what I wanted to spend. I walked out the same day with what I wanted ++ with a great price in my budget range. My girlfriend and I came to see Mark McElroy and an old friend of mine and had us sit down with one of his best. Emmanuel my salesman was great and by the end was a new friend of mine. He listened to my wants for my new car and delivered with even more than I imagined. We talked for only a moment over the price and with no back and forth and haggling over small amounts of money. Shorty after I was filling out paperwork for my new Toyota! Great job Mark! We next went to go see another friend of mine Brian McGrath in finance. We talked and filled out some paperwork while catching up on life. (If you do sit down with Brian ask for the puzzle box he made, I bet you won't solve it.) Wouldn't go anywhere else for a new car just because of the experience. Highly recommended***** Thank you Toyota of Braintree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- MORGANJ33

Joe Lawlor was personable, friendly, and not one bit pushy , which is what most people fear going into a car dealership. He took his time to explain and demonstrate each detail of the car I was interested in , as well as ensured I received the best deal. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lawlor

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,528

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,773

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,344

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,799

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945