About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Mcgrath.
Brian Mcgrath
Brian Mcgrath, Finance Manager, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Brian Mcgrath

Finance Manager

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me
Call
Email

209 Reviews of Brian Mcgrath

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Nick C

I purchased a 2015 Toyota 4Runner for my wife Joe helped me through the whole process he went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal possible he was very Friendly and professional this is the first time I have ever bought a car from a dealership an my experience here was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lawlor

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy from beginning to end"

- JF123

The team at Toyota of Braintree did a fantastic job in the purchase of my new RAV4. Shane and Brian made the whole process easy, and didn't make me leave feeling taken advantage of as a car buyer. Nothing was rushed, no pressure was felt and I left with exactly what I wanted. Thanks again for everything and keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Paiva

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Excellent fleet service!" "

- Ryan

Recently purchased 3 new Tacoma trucks from Joe and Brian Mcgrath. As a small business owner, I recognize the importance of customer service and also making the customer feel comfortable with whatever service being provided. This was my first time purchasing multiple vehicles at once which was a bit complicated. Joe and Brian were very helpful and eliminated each and every hurdle I came across. In the end I walked away with a much better understanding of the process and as a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lawlor

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An awesome dealership "

- Energy74

I was truly impressed on the professinazim on Shane Paiva help. I should also mention Brian McGrath. The two treated me with respect in every aspect. I would recommend everyone that I know to come to do business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Paiva

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- sadams7833

I have been a customer of Toyota of Braintree for years and had multiple vehicles. I have had an excellent experience each and every time I have been there!! Always ready to help and answer all questions!! Great experience all around! From sales to finance and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tempro, Viet Vu

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely flawless "

- Mlaferrara

Scott and Fred went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle. I came in with a slight idea on what I wanted but they set me up with the perfect car and I couldn’t be happier. Nothing but positive things to say about these guys and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership highly recommend!!!! AAA+++++"

- Pha781

I work with Javier and fred and they were fabolous!! Javier went out of his way in the pooring rain and got 2 different cars for us too look at to test drive. He is very patient and professional and both of them would not let us walk out the dealership without being satisfy. I would highly recommend Javier if you want to buy a car. AAA++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience at Toyota of Braintree"

- Deb

I recently purchased a lease on a RAV4. Joe L. worked with me and did everything he could to get me the car that I wanted and could afford. When I picked the car up, Joe helped me program the audio and went through all the features with me; I felt very comfortable with the car when I left Toyota. Everyone at Toyota was very personable and eager to help. I highly recommend Toyota of Braintree. Ask for Joe L., you will not be sorry you did! Thanks Joe and the rest of the Toyota staff for making this process so easy and enjoyable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lawlor

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress, great guys "

- Michael

You don’t need 25 words to discribe thesguys they are just customer friendly .This is my third car bought from Toyota of Braintree,so they are doing something right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tempro, Scott Vallatini

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond smooth transition "

- Sexylexy26

I went in to TOB looking to service my car. I was welcomed by the staff and they were extremely attentive to my needs. I had been experiencing some issues with my car at the time and decided to take a look at the lot. I had the pleasure of working with a number of knowledgeable, professional, charismatic people. They were able to anticipated my needs and answer all of my questions. Overall best experience at a dealership and my sale guy was so much cuter than the last one....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (671 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,609

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,690

2017 Toyota Highlander

$47,430

2017 Toyota Corolla

$23,414

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,431

2017 Toyota Corolla

$21,689

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,168