Brian Mushrush
Brian Mushrush at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Brian Mushrush

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.8
13 Reviews

I’ve lived in the Jefferson City area all my life, grew up in Taos , graduated from Blair Oaks. Got married in 2006 to my wife Jolene, we have two awesome awesome kids, Jordan and Colby along with our Jack Russell Mazie. We enjoy going out to eat A LOT. And will almost never turn down a margarita. I truly enjoy being in the car business, I’ve loved cars since I was a kid and I really like just meeting people and helping them in the searching and buying process, I try to make it as easy as possible and be as transparent as possible.

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Brian Mushrush

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and courteous dealership as well as the price and the salesman. Thank You Lynn Murdick More

by Murdickinc
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has been working hard for a long time and is one of the best in the state. More

by JEFGREGORY
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice selection of used and new vehicles but service dependent leaves a lot to be desired. They follow some strange Ford Motor Company protocol when repairs are needed and it takes 4 times longer than n More

by Beagle Hound
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer should have tried to figure out more of what I needed in a vehicle instead of just trying to make his money. Now this isn't necessarily just capital city but pretty much every car dealer. But I' More

by Mak1980
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This purchase is my 5th vehicle I’ve purchased from the Joe Machen’s dealership. Always excellent service. More

by maggieshu103
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lorts, Ben McGrail

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove from Memphis to purchase this vehicle and couldn’t be any happier. This deal was seamless from the start. From exchanging text of my trade-in to what time I was going to step foot on the lot, More

by Buehlm
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice environment and everyone was very respectful. All of our questions were answered and they explained in detail everything about the vehicle. More

by JohnJr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McGrail, Josh Hubbard

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great. They were helpful though out the entire process. Will continue to use them! More

by Mblunt93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was great to work with. He is not the "traditional" car salesman I dread working with. It was a very easy process, he was to the point, not the back and forth game. I will More

by ashleyraye1983
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yay! Love my vehicle! Thanks Brian! Thanks for being super down to earth! You are awesome!! More

by Lindzloveshouses
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Brian. We hope you'll come to see us again when you're in the market for another vehicle and we would be happy to recommend Brian as your salesman.

1

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,000
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,389
2019 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Mustang car, priced at $60,835
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,998
2022 Ford Escape
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,998
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive