Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Tallerico.
Brian Tallerico
Brian Tallerico at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Tallerico

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Brian Tallerico

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was very nice And was very knowledgeable..."

- Candy

Our salesman was very nice And was very knowledgeable about the vehicle He took time with us and went and explained the vehicle completely. The finance department was also very nice and took time with us and explained everything that we signed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dardis

May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Candy! -Jackie Preston Franck

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PRESTON SUPERSTORE BEST auto dealer in Geauga. NO..."

- loves cars

PRESTON SUPERSTORE BEST auto dealer in Geauga. NO pressure whatsoever, Sales Team work together to be helpful, pleasant, kind. Beats their competition, hands down. PRESTON SUPERSTORE has been in Geauga County for a long time and they always have new products and deals to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hale, James Preston

May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear our team made your experience comfortable and no added pressure. We appreciate your kind words and your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently decided to upgrade my personal car from a 2014..."

- butlerla729

I recently decided to upgrade my personal car from a 2014 Optima to a 2021 Forte GT. And I'm so glad that I did!! I love my new Forte GT and Brian went out of his way to make everything just right! I wanted a 6-speed manual transmission, Brian found one for me and had it delivered the following day. This car is so much FUN to drive! It's comfortable and well designed. And taking Brian's recommendation to upgrade was the way to go. For the money, and not a lot more, I got so many more features with the GT than I would have received with a lesser package. My new car is so nice that my husband even decided to buy a new one for himself within a week of my purchase! Kia has some great features and benefits with their cars. Well worth the time to check them out while shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Preston

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership I bought a car and also a Dodge Ram 1500..."

- Katiebyler

Great dealership I bought a car and also a Dodge Ram 1500 pickup from here ! Very pleased with the help I got from Brian Tallerico and Bill Hale And everyone else that helped out! Happy with both vehicles I purchased .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Preston Motors since they opened..."

- DENVERSALLEE

I have been dealing with Preston Motors since they opened 25 years ago. The level of service excellence has been consistent over that span and is maintained by the current staff. Brian and the entire sales staff made our visit enjoyable and we would recommend Preston to others without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and well taken care of communication to let..."

- peteyehl

Great service and well taken care of communication to let me know what was need an what was covered by Kia get job great valet service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"could not have been a better experience. top to bottom..."

- mike.dardis

could not have been a better experience. top to bottom very professional. brian took care of everything, wasin and out in less less than 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dardis

Feb 01, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Mike! I'm so glad Brian and the rest of our team took great care of you and made the process quick and painless! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience buying a car. top to bottom everyone..."

- mike.dardis

The best experience buying a car. top to bottom everyone was so helpfull. would tell people to visit and no problem. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Dardis

Feb 01, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Mike! -Jackie Preston Franck

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership, great sales people. Took care of me ...."

- Brent

Awesome dealership, great sales people. Took care of me . Delivered my suv to me. Very professional. I would buy from them again in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Brent! -Jackie Preston Franck

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was awesome to work with, he was super..."

- Alanhan26

Brian was awesome to work with, he was super accommodating to our budget and what we were looking for! I would recommend him and Preston Kia to anyone! He also helped go through all the fancy things the telluride could do and was very honest with any questions we asked! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad to hear Brian took great care of you! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD